Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Feminazi wants to cull male population

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 744 ✭✭✭dpofloinn

Another day another nut job with access to the internet

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

I didn't think male pollution was that bad...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,590 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

Those 10% would be overworked and fcuked to death.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,744 ✭✭✭diomed

When the wimmin build the roads, bridges, plough the fields, clear the sewers, and do all that stuff, then I'll agree with her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,161 ✭✭✭frag420

9/10 men disagree!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,904 ✭✭✭✭Galwayguy35

All that needs culling is her, what an idiot.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

So is she saying 1 man is as good as 9 women?

It would be great for the men left over, loads of desperate women that would have to share the few men that's left. Men would have even more power being in high demand.

Just one nutjob with a nutjob manifesto.

There are a few on the internet, so I've heard.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 100 ✭✭geret

But don’t men have value beyond breeding?
    If technology has not advanced to a point where labour can be done without men, the few men that are necessary for said labour will be allowed to work on the outside of the reservations to complete whatever tasks necessary—if they wish.

Like slaves?
    Not as slaves, simply as workers performing a duty, in the same way workers today do. Only without the need for monetary reimbursement as they would have no need for such a thing. This would be highly monitored and regulated.

there you go, some of you will be allowed by this 22 year old expert to work on the outside of the reservations to complete whatever tasks necessary

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Imagine the resultant ratio of men to mots.

Bring on the cull.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,252 ✭✭✭FTA69

"ZOMG feminism is calling for men to be castrated!"

In fairness this woman is nothing more than clickbait, a looper whose views are being publicised to get a rise out of people on sites like these. Her views no more represent feminism than Osama Bin Laden represents Islam or the Real IRA represent Irish politics.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 720 ✭✭✭DrGreenthumb

ScumLord wrote: »
    So is she saying 1 man is as good as 9 women?

Thought this was common knowledge, just like women are better drivers....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,783 ✭✭✭DeadHand

No one really believes that, not even her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

They are just one group of nut jobs in the world today, i know of another in Iraq who want a caliphate and like to behead people. The thing is the madmen in Iraq have a better chance of getting what they want than this woman has of getting what she wants.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,472 ✭✭✭✭Blazer

death by snu snu!!!!!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Proof, if proof be need be, that feminism is the worst thing ever.

Oh you and your jokes! :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,464 ✭✭✭e_e

Well at least the word Feminazi means slightly more sense in this context than "I am so hopelessly intimidated by women that I need to compare them to nazis."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,789 ✭✭✭✭ScumLord

Safer drivers. Not better. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭House of Blaze

I'd like to see them try and cull me.

<puts up dukes>

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

Jaysus lads we're going to have to get organised.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3 Thorian

e_e wrote: »
    Well at least the word Feminazi means slightly more sense in this context than "I am so hopelessly intimidated by women that I need to compare them to nazis."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

She really does seem like a mental person in fairness... not just in a figurative sense either. She should probably be sectioned.

Karl Stein wrote: »

I've started building a den in advance of the apocalypse.

We should organise a meeting weekly somewhere maybe in a pub to discuss things

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Men will have their own reservations, paid for by the state, not have to work unless they want to and have their pick of women....what's not to like??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

I for one think she is speaking sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 100 ✭✭geret

Permission denied!
    get back in the pen

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,438 ✭✭✭5live

Great!

So, beers where and when?

geret wrote: »
    Permission denied!
    get back in the pen

sure let me give you a hand,

the back of me hand!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

She looks like she doesn't know a prize Suffolk from a broken-mouth Texel, and she's lecturing to me about breeding?

GTFO!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

anncoates wrote: »
    I've started building a den in advance of the apocalypse.

Make sure its FEMbot T-1000 proof or you're wasting your time.
    5live wrote: »
    Great!

Somewhere with a big TV and Sky Sports lads? :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

Attention seeker seeks attention and gets it.

Bit of a non-story there OP tbh.

5live wrote: »
    Great!

In my den.

I'll ask the wife if it's OK.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,438 ✭✭✭5live

anncoates wrote: »
    In my den.

I'll ask the wife if it's OK.

Sound.

I have to be home by 10 coz herself doesnt like me out late.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 140 ✭✭The Rabbit

Radical feminists want to make the world a better place by reducing the male percentage of the population to 10%.

Don't worry, we're bigger than them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,160 ✭✭✭SeanW

e_e wrote: »
    Because all women are radical feminists?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 81,220 ✭✭✭✭biko

It's sad when these eejits gets attention like this because it means feminism as a movement is tainted.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,464 ✭✭✭e_e

SeanW wrote: »
    Because all women are radical feminists?
    More that some men get hilariously bent out of shape at what is relatively very mild feminism.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,295 ✭✭✭✭Duggy747

It's a pathetic attempt at click-baiting and gaining followers for herself and Vice. In regards to this, she has posted up articles on her own sites (each linking to another site for another explanation) and telling people to subscribe to her websites / Youtube / Twitter / Facebook / Google+ to get more of an idea of it.

A bullshít story.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭Shakespeare's Sister

Make sure its FEMbot T-1000 proof or you're wasting your time.

Somewhere with a big TV and Sky Sports lads? :)
    Oh Bradleys in Cork, definitely. It doesn't even have a ladies' jax.
    biko wrote: »
    It's sad when these eejits gets attention like this because it means feminism as a movement is tainted.
    It undermines and lets down feminism all right but anyone with sense will know it only represents the lunatic fringe.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,780 ✭✭✭Frank Lee Midere

Reducing the population to 10% men would take male participation. Can't see it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

That girl and Richard Dawkins would make beautiful babies. Between them the humanity would be saved!

I'd be glad I won't be around to see it though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 809 ✭✭✭Ditch

I don't know what she's talking about. I don't care.

She'd be getting it.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

She looks like she doesn't know a prize Suffolk from a broken-mouth Texel, and she's lecturing to me about breeding?
    Indeed, a quick Googgly(should be a word. Wibbs(c)) perusal of her background shows an arrest for drunk and disorderly in a motel with her mate and two *gasp* men/badboys and a kid presumably sired by some "useless/bad" man or other, unless she snuck into a fratboy Wankathon(again should be a word Wibbs(c))with a turkey baster and reproductive intent.

Typical American undergraduate in "women's studies" with blonde white girl selfie generation levels of narcissism that translates into thinking just because she has a platform and an apparent audience that this audience buys her BS and she may have a cogent argument because she gets "clicks". The interwebs is chock full of such bloggists and bloggistes with varying degrees of daftness.

Fast forward a few years and she'll be embarrassed about her post adolescent rantings and try to distance herself. In the distant past that would have been easy. Hell I knew enough bankrolled by daddy beatnik gobshítes with goatees and attitude that were convinced - usually after a few subsidised bevvies at the student bar - that at 19 that they knew how the world worked and how they could and would change it. Nowadays they're tubby balding men in Farah slacks climbing the greasy pole in a cubicle somewhere who are only allowed out when the wife eases off the dagger eyes.

They could forget their teenage nonsense, these days you can't. Thank christ I was a teenager in the days of Sinclair ZX81's. Personally if I ruled the world(be afraid, be very afraid), I'd ban social media outlets to anyone under the age of 21 for their own good. Adolescence is a time to be daft. That's its very purpose and long may that continue. You don't need that daftness following you all the days of your life.

Welcome to the 21st century. Where Warhol was right, everyone will get their 15 minutes of fame, but at what cost to them and the sanity and boredom threshold of others.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭Shakespeare's Sister

Ditch wrote: »
    I don't know what she's talking about. I don't care.

She'd be getting it.
    Crazy radfems always just seem to get white knight support when hot I've found. :pac:

(Not saying that about you, it's just your post reminded me of that observation).

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 60,217 Mod ✭✭✭✭Wibbs

biko wrote: »
    Aye it defo does, though quite a few bits of more mainstream feminism are pretty daft too, if not nearly so obviously daft(much of it emanating from the breeding ground of daftness, US universities) but many people swallow it wholesale. EG the paygap, rape culture, the patriarchy affecting education, wealth and health etc. All of which occupy the space somewhere between massive exaggeration or outright nonsense.
    Reducing the population to 10% men would take male participation. Can't see it.
    And the world would grind to a halt. Just like if you reduced the population of women down to 10%.

Rejoice in the awareness of feeling stupid, for that’s how you end up learning new things. If you’re not aware you’re stupid, you probably are.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 464 ✭✭The Th!ng

Radfems should be sterilised.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 197 ✭✭LoveChanel

kneemos wrote: »
    Those 10% would be overworked and fcuked to death.

I don't the remaining 10% would mind being f***ed to death! Haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 627 ✭✭✭House of Blaze

The Th!ng wrote: »
    Radfems should be sterilised.

Something tells me they don't get a huge amount of male romantic attention as it is.