Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Donegal v Armagh - AI Quarter Final 4pm Sky Sports 3

• 09-08-2014 2:11pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭

Match Thread.

Joe McQuillan is refereeing so I predict a Donegal win.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Half an hour before an AI QF and this is the second post. Lack of interest or the Sky effect?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,285 ✭✭✭Frankie Lee

Armagh media ban seems to get the blame for most things this week, that being said there are rarely match threads in this forum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 364 ✭✭aveytare

Sky exempt from the media ban seemingly.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 423 ✭✭The Assistinator

anyone doing any cooking looking for a recipie

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭Nib

Lively start.

Hard to believe Michael Murphy just turned 25.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,369 ✭✭✭LostBoy101

martyo wrote: »
    anyone doing any cooking looking for a recipie
    I would love a recipie as well!

Get on with the bloody game! :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭westernfrenzy

What was the point of all that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,553 ✭✭✭BlackEdelweiss

Is this really only available on sky? I stayed up till 3am to watch it on rte.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Only on Sky in Ireland anyway

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 874 ✭✭✭Deskjockey

Yes.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭closeline

Any stream?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭PashaMasha

closeline wrote: »
    Any stream?

streamhunter.eu click on "other sports" on the top right corner and a link for the match should be there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,758 ✭✭✭Strongbow10

is the Dublin game only on sky aswell?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭PashaMasha

is the Dublin game only on sky aswell?

yes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,758 ✭✭✭Strongbow10

once the diaspora are looked after (which i'm sure is the real reason) then what about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,813 ✭✭✭chrysagon

handbags been swung...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,590 ✭✭✭CurryFlavoured

Armagh defending and creating chances brilliantly but they've missed a few sitters. Should have 3 or 4 more points on the board.

Poor from the Armagh keeper. Should've got a hand to that.

Armagh much the better side so far.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,408 ✭✭✭Patser

Finally life and some decent finishing in this game.

Goal Donegal 1-1 to 0-3 now 0-4. After tonnes of defending and crap wires.

Any way of getting that full screen?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 280 ✭✭onlyme!

Any way of getting that full screen?

yes, its down the bottom right hand corner!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,970 ✭✭✭kingshankly

Jamie Clarke having an absolute shocker

I cant get it, only a small picture up in the corner.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,582 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Are you allowed shoulder at all anymore?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,456 ✭✭✭larrymiller

What a load of scutter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭royaler83

Are you allowed shoulder at all anymore?

Not in the back :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,319 ✭✭✭padair

What a load of scutter.
    Armagh are such a crowd of dirty cnuts. Loads of off the ball punches. I hope they get their comuppance.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 665 ✭✭✭Aubrey loves Joe

That no 10 for Armagh needs to cop on

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,139 ✭✭✭westernfrenzy

First 20 minutes were terrible

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 497 ✭✭royaler83

That no 10 for Armagh needs to cop on

Yea gettin ahead of himself by jeering at mcfaddens wide and gettin involved in loads of off the ball stuff, typical

once the diaspora are looked after (which i'm sure is the real reason) then what about it.

?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,582 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

royaler83 wrote: »
    Not in the back :cool:

Looked fair from where I'm sitting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 920 ✭✭✭RoscommonTom

Puked football again

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,115 ✭✭✭Boom__Boom

Ref poor enough.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,041 ✭✭✭kksaints

Brolly doing some mighty fine trolling on RTE Radio 1.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

kksaints wrote: »
    Brolly doing some mighty fine trolling on RTE Radio 1.

Care to elaborate?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 3,257 ✭✭✭Peist2007

Looks awful dark there out the sky studio window

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,631 ✭✭✭Dirty Dingus McGee

I missed the first half.I assumed the match was on at 5pm seeing as every other Saturday match was on at 5 or 7.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,041 ✭✭✭kksaints

Moneymaker wrote: »
    Care to elaborate?

It was about the Donegal doctor being pushed over by an Armagh player. Brolly basically said it was nothing and really annoyed Des Cahill.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,151 ✭✭✭kupus

carragher taken off for armagh, im surprised thought he was playing good.

And the Oscar goes to......

• Closed Accounts Posts: 603 ✭✭✭Gentleman Off The Pitch

Sickening carry on

McQuillan is giving Armagh nothing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,846 ✭✭✭Moneymaker

This is just repulsive to watch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,970 ✭✭✭kingshankly

Shocking stuff can't understand how armagh took carragher off and you have Jamie Clarke giving you nothing

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 920 ✭✭✭RoscommonTom

I dont think the jacks will be too worried after watching this

Dara trying to will a score for Armagh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 906 ✭✭✭Ompala

Game On!

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 12,269 Mod ✭✭✭✭Say Your Number

Jaysus :eek: