Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Interview the Person Below You

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Nope i bear grudges.

What's the silliest thing that annoys you

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,045 ✭✭✭✭gramar

Nope i bear grudges.

What's the silliest thing that annoys you

I wouldn't know where to start. One stupid thing is that if I have a glass of milk I have to go to wash the glass as soon as I finish it as dried milk in a glass annoys me.

Have you ever swallowed anything you shouldn't have?

Haha haven't we all?! Ah no, when I was a kid I left a can of coke out in the garden and then went back out for it a while later, took a drink and semi swallowed a wasp. He stung me inside my mouth :( then I hacked it up and spat it out

What was the worst accident you had as a kid

Haha haven't we all?! Ah no, when I was a kid I left a can of coke out in the garden and then went back out for it a while later, took a drink and semi swallowed a wasp. He stung me inside my mouth :( then I hacked it up and spat it out

What was the worst accident you had as a kid

Nothing too dramatic but I remember one day I fell off my bike and hot my head. Later in a bar some older lads were playing pool and someone chipped the cueball and I got it right on the head again. To top if off in the garden digging for worms to go fishing, my brother was digging and I was picking them up and got a garden fork in the head.

Do you ever walk barefoot?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,194 ✭✭✭man98

Falling 2 or 3 metres backwards from a tree and breaking my arm.
    Sickest you've ever been?

Well I'm in hospital last night after another fit so I'd say probably now is the sickest I've ever been as I've never had a 'real' illness before.

Do you like clear lights or coloured lights on Christmas trees

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,736 ✭✭✭Gannicus

Well I'm in hospital last night after another fit so I'd say probably now is the sickest I've ever been as I've never had a 'real' illness before.

Do you like clear lights or coloured lights on Christmas trees

Honestly I'm not really a fan of Christmas at all.

Should there be restrictions on how early in the year Christmas decorations or adverts etc. can be displayed or shown (Say Nov 1st) ?

Yes nobody wants to see that rubbish in shops this early. It gets earlier and earlier every single year

Why are people such idiots

Yes nobody wants to see that rubbish in shops this early. It gets earlier and earlier every single year

Why are people such idiots

Because we're good at it.

Do you think Bono will be president of Ireland at any time?

God I hope not. There's not enough room in the aras for that lads ego

Lexie for president, what do ya think?!

God I hope not. There's not enough room in the aras for that lads ego

Lexie for president, what do ya think?!

Why not. You'd get my vote. (If I had one).

Do you believe in coincidence?

I'm not sure, I believe more in karma.

Has karma ever kicked your ass?

I'm not sure, I believe more in karma.

Has karma ever kicked your ass?

Not kicked my ass but the more silly shíte you get up to the sooner it's going to catch up with you.

What's the last thread you started in boards?

Mm it was probably giving out about something, I think it was women hitting men.

How would you ideally spend today

Mm it was probably giving out about something, I think it was women hitting men.

How would you ideally spend today

I don't have a perfect day but being in good company would be a good start.

Talking to a really boring or obnoxious person; do you have any technique to get yourself away?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,294 ✭✭✭Kevhog1988

I would usually pretend to get a text or call….

Have you ever been arrested??

I would usually pretend to get a text or call….

Have you ever been arrested??

No. I am curious what its like but not curious enough that I want a record.

Whats the worst holiday you've ever had.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,810 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

I try not to be rude if someone is just boring me with something, we all tend to ramble on sometimes, but if they're obnoxious I'd tell them to fúck off away from me. Life's too short to take shít from people.

How will Scotland vote?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭Jamaican Me Crazy

Gannicus wrote: »
    No. I am curious what its like but not curious enough that I want a record.

Whats the worst holiday you've ever had.

Spain 2013. My now ex acted horrendously for the duration and we split shortly after.
    I try not to be rude if someone is just boring me with something, we all tend to ramble on sometimes, but if they're obnoxious I'd tell them to fúck off away from me. Life's too short to take shít from people.

How will Scotland vote?

Seems very close to call at the minute, which is worrying really. It means half their population will be unhappy with the outcome no matter which way it goes.

Do you vote?

Yep!!

Do you keep up to date on what's happening in the world

Yep!!

Do you keep up to date on what's happening in the world

I'd have a good general idea but I wouldn't know the specifics of anything as I've no real interest.

Do you loike the Pogues?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,781 ✭✭✭clappyhappy

Yes, I love their music.

Have/will you listen to U2's new album?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,196 ✭✭✭✭jimgoose

gramar wrote: »
    I'd have a good general idea but I wouldn't know the specifics of anything as I've no real interest.

Do you loike the Pogues?

Somewhat. They had what I consider a classical period - Fairytale Of New York, The Irish Rover, and so on - and then became a parody of themselves. When MacGabhainn's health started failing and he receded into the background it took most of the fun out of it for me.

Do you like these bright yet fresh, slightly nippy September mornings?

I love September, early mornings and all

Do you put extra salt on your food

I love September, early mornings and all

Do you put extra salt on your food

No, I hate salt on my food.

Ketchup or Mayo?

Gannicus wrote: »
    No, I hate salt on my food.

Ketchup or Mayo?

Mayo were beaten in the semi-final so I'll go with ketchup.

25 years of Fair City. Will there ever be a greater soap character than Harry Molloy?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,111 ✭✭✭Jamaican Me Crazy

I can't really comment. I haven't watch Fair City since I was a kid.

Do you watch many soaps regularly?

I watch most of them. Home and away, neighbours, emmerdale, eastenders, coronation street and fair city.

Do you think I have a life?

I watch most of them. Home and away, neighbours, emmerdale, eastenders, coronation street and fair city.

Do you think I have a life?

Yes, but it's misspent ye flamin' galah!

Are you old enough to remember Tom & Pippa from Home & Away?

No I don't remember either of those people but Sally's daughter is named pippa now

What's your favourite girls name