Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Lads: Do you trim the lower deck? Ladies: Do you have preferences?

• 27-06-2014 11:16pm
    Moderators, Music Moderators Posts: 13,013 Mod ✭✭✭✭

Apparently this is more common that one might suppose.

Male pubic trimming/shaving 318 votes

Male: I never trim
    0% 0 votes
    Male: I do trim
    20% 65 votes
    Female: I prefer a trim
    67% 214 votes
    Female: I prefer no trim
    12% 39 votes

• Closed Accounts Posts: 615 ✭✭✭jellyboy

slow night in AH..

must trim my lawnmower quips to suit this bushy thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,009 ✭✭✭umop.episdn

Me bollix looks likes Duncan Goodhew's head

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

The hairier the better, soakage for the female ejaculation.

I hate this forum

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,095 ✭✭✭solomafioso

I hate this forum

Goul like Ronnie Drew's beard?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,866 ✭✭✭Fat Christy

I hate this forum

The door is to your right, off with you. Oh and shut the door behind you on the way out.

Female: I have no preferences. Hairy/Not hairy, I don't care either way.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

Female: Trim it lads, no one wants to stick their face into a Brillo pad.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,954 ✭✭✭Tail Docker

Drink is a terrible thing and has produced some shaveage, usually with female provocation. Personally, I prefer bush. Bush is good.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,646 ✭✭✭✭qo2cj1dsne8y4k

Must be trimmed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 913 ✭✭✭MacBizzle

Sometimes I grab a tuft of mine and twist it around and around until it looks really pretty. So no I don't trim, I enjoy doing that too much.

I do "The Silence of the Lambs" sometimes when the mood strikes me, just thought I'd throw that out there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Was with an Aussie girl one.night, a hippy (kinda)

Looked like a sporran.

Man she was a goer.

MacBizzle wrote: »
    Sometimes I grab a tuft of mine and twist it around and around until it looks really pretty. So no I don't trim, I enjoy doing that too much.

I do "The Silence of the Lambs" sometimes when the mood strikes me, just thought I'd throw that out there.

Ewe need to explain what that is.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,273 ✭✭✭racso1975

or in there

• Closed Accounts Posts: 728 ✭✭✭9bred4

Do you like a woman to be trimmed? Then you should too. A woman enjoys a face full of pubes as much you enjoy pulling the hair out from between your teeth

Ewe need to explain what that is.

I shove my knob between my legs and then close them, it looks like I've a fanny and then I lol.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Savage93

iamstop wrote: »

http://www.amazon.co.uk/product-reviews/B000KKNQBK:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Go home MacBizzle, you're drunk.

Also, ya little fecker, I am gorgeous! :mad:

I shove my knob between my legs and then close them, it looks like I've a fanny and then I lol.

Definitely, definitely drunk!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

I shave the shaft only, shaved the whole area before but I couldn't stand the itch afterwards, it must have continued for a good month, it drove me absolutely crazy and I said to myself ,well I'm never doing that again

You mad fecker. :D You'll do that once to often and strain a ball. That'll take the messing off you.

Go home MacBizzle, you're drunk.

Also, ya little fecker, I am gorgeous! :mad:

Unfortunately I'm not drunk, I should be, but I'm not :pac:

If you're gorgeous then I'm not a pervert. So you're definitely gorgeous. :p

I shave the shaft only, would shave the rest but I tried that once before I couldn't stand the itch afterwards, it must have continued for a good month, It drove me crazy and I said to myself ,well I'm never doing that again.

Never shave your butt crack! The itch would kill a man! :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

I shave the shaft only, shaved the whole area before but I couldn't stand the itch afterwards, it must have continued for a good month, It drove me absolutely crazy and I said to myself ,well I'm never doing that again.

Wait, hold up.......you said you were a girl??? :eek::confused:

I'm not even sure where you'd start, tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,218 ✭✭✭Lucifer MorningStar

No,I never shaved my arse, don't know how anyone could :eek:

I'm not even sure where you'd start, tbh.

The inside.

Ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. :eek:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

Got a pack of razors the other day, shaved everywhere from ankle to chin.

Everywhere.

Took fookin ages.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,076 ✭✭✭✭Czarcasm

9bred4 wrote: »
    Do you like a woman to be trimmed? Then you should too. A woman enjoys a face full of pubes as much you enjoy pulling the hair out from between your teeth

That's a ridiculous generalisation based on nothing more than your own preferences. Clearly our experiences differ.

I'd shave the bit between my belly button and where the main hair starts, but other than that I have no interest in the baldy balls look, and it's never bothered any woman I've been with either, the same as whether they shaved or didn't shave has never bothered me. I DID ask my wife and some of the women I'd been with about the baldy balls look, and they were unanimously against the idea. That's just been my experience though.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 306 ✭✭yes there

You mad fecker. :D You'll do that once to often and strain a ball. That'll take the messing off you.

Is straining a ball actually possible? What would the symptons be?
    Im curious because my left ball and all the attachments (can feel it all the way up to front of the pelvis) can be sore one day and then not the next.

yes there wrote: »
    Is straining a ball actually possible? What would the symptons be?
    Im curious because my left ball and all the attachments (can feel it all the way up to front of the pelvis) can be sore one day and then not the next.

I know you'll hear this a lot, but seriously, just take it to your GP. It's not normal.

Sounds like Grade 2 Ball strain to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 469 ✭✭hjkl

Everywhere.

Took fookin ages.
    ...why?

frimpong wrote: »
    ...why?

For smooth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 514 ✭✭✭Savage93

iamstop wrote: »

http://www.amazon.co.uk/product-reviews/B000KKNQBK:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 2,618 ✭✭✭The Diabolical Monocle

frimpong wrote: »
    ...why?

The whole hair trousers thing.

Looked down at the coin purse and it looked like it had been in a fight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 941 ✭✭✭Ciderswigger

Czarcasm wrote: »
    I'd shave the bit between my belly button and where the main hair starts...

Noooo... don't shave the treasure trail! It's sexy. ;)

I find this thread sexist.

I loves me a hairy woman.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,412 ✭✭✭Shakespeare's Sister

Bald balls look weird.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,050 ✭✭✭bobwilliams

Female: I have no preferences. Hairy/Not hairy, I don't care either way.

well I suppose beggers can't be chosers fatso:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Is there an advantage for a cyclist or athlete to shave it all off? does it help with aerodynamics?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,970 ✭✭✭Lenin Skynard

Fairly shocked at the poll results, either everyone is trolling or I'm living in some kind of alternate hairier dimension. Shaving pubes! Jaysus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭GHOST MGG

in my youth i tried shaving the pubes with one of those throw away razors...
    i cut an unmerciful chunk out of my cock and have never ever tried to shave again.
    the end...and im sober..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,985 ✭✭✭✭dgt

Fairly shocked at the poll results, either everyone is trolling or I'm living in some kind of alternate hairier dimension. Shaving pubes! Jaysus.

I use a mach 3 blade. Hate the itchy feel when I don't shave in time

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 334 ✭✭HomelessMidge

I keep it at like a number 3 all over. Balls, penis and all. I would only ever use the electric trimmer, wouldn't put a sharp blade near me man bits!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,145 ✭✭✭LETHAL LADY

I hope this poll is not pubic..........slow clap.:o

I've no problem with man bush tbh, as long as it's kept maintained. Hubby is a head to toe hairy man. He's like my very own personal furnace on a winters night. Saves on heating bills and all that jazz.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,822 ✭✭✭Mickey H

Everywhere.

Took fookin ages.

Why didn't you just run through a fire naked?? Much quicker.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,575 ✭✭✭AlanS181824

AH must be running out of questions if this is what's being asked! Haha

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,059 ✭✭✭WilyCoyote

I just use a scissors. Purely because of Summer heat. But I can understand where the shave-it ladies are coming from.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,576 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

With all this fine weather we're havin, it needs a strim and waterin every second day. My bush is lush...