Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Snapper

124»

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

A1 Sharon, good girl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,882 ✭✭✭Saipanne

On the bible...

• Registered Users Posts: 5,063 ✭✭✭Greenmachine

Classic stuff.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,245 ✭✭✭myshirt

Classic stuff.

Don't remember that one

• Registered Users Posts: 10,251 ✭✭✭✭Standard Toaster

p.s The paper is my sisters....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Sober, Sharon, sober! Drunk doesn't count

• Registered Users Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

If it looked like Burgess' arse, I'd still love it.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,002 ✭✭✭gidget

Dessie Curley: " You should of come to us before & said you were gonna get pregnant, then we could of done something about it" :D

• Registered Users Posts: 43,024 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Get in here, you gob****e!

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 13,430 ✭✭✭✭antodeco

I might do a username request to "Pakistani Postman"

• Registered Users Posts: 14,228 ✭✭✭✭Cienciano

Favourite line is Colm Meany shouting "me bollix. ME BOLLIX" at georgie burgess in the pub jacks. Remember in the 90's watching star trek thinking it would be great if Chief O'Brien talked to Captain Picard like that.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 72 ✭✭ewinslet

Are you alright Sharon.. Are you alright Sharon.. Are you alright Sharon...

• Registered Users Posts: 25,775 ✭✭✭✭kfallon

You're dead :D

Sonny gets some abuse in it :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,973 ✭✭✭RayM

Cienciano wrote: »
    Favourite line is Colm Meany shouting "me bollix. ME BOLLIX" at georgie burgess in the pub jacks. Remember in the 90's watching star trek thinking it would be great if Chief O'Brien talked to Captain Picard like that.

I'm pretty sure he squeezed the word "bollocks" into a scene once.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,895 ✭✭✭furiousox

We'd none of this "should of" & "would of" $hite back in the 90s I can tell you!
    Hard times but happy times etc....

CPL 593H

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Poor little baśtard, saw the bollîx off himself

• Registered Users Posts: 85,125 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

An Irish sailor wasn't good enough for you, what? And will Sinbad the Spanish sailor pay for Burgess's broken window, I wonder :p

• Registered Users Posts: 2,464 ✭✭✭Shred

RayM wrote: »
    I'm pretty sure he squeezed the word "bollocks" into a scene once.

He did indeed: https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=yUvAn_3Ty2c

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

Colm Meaney is a bit more posh nowadays :rolleyes: Durty bollix with his false accent :rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 2,464 ✭✭✭Shred

Da: Jaysus, what were you drinking lastnight?
    Sharon: I'm going back to bed...
    Brother: What's up with hur?
    Da: You shut your mouth, get in der and get your clothes on, go down and get your breakfast and get out and get a bleedin' job for youself right!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,972 ✭✭✭Trond

"Sharon, you forgot your piss or I mean your urine"

:D:D:D

Dessie let's the dog in:
    "Is the music getting to ye? They're in there watching the telly"

• Registered Users Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭groucho marx

Johnny one made the film for me bring back johnny one 😀

It looks like it was filmed in about 1942. Very blurry

• Registered Users Posts: 204 ✭✭shuffle65

Jaysus. ..me fanny. ..

I was drunk when I met your mother and I can still remember her name. It's Kay.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,489 ✭✭✭sh1tstirrer

Johnny one made the film for me bring back johnny one 😀
    He needs to come back to fair city to kick a bit of life into in to it :)

It's hard to believe so much sh!te can come out of just one dog.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,260 ✭✭✭Mink

Midwife: "This will help your fanny relax" (after attaching induction drip)