If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2014 OT v2.0 - Official Bitch & Moan thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,812 ✭✭✭thelad95

Feck this I'm off to bed. I'm going to learn the whole Geography course tomorrow so need my sleeps :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Nimrod and Peekachoo have been lucky enough to gaze upon my beauty.

Nim and vito can both confirm that I'm a strong 10/10. :rolleyes:

peekachoo wrote: »

Did ye have a get-together or something?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

She falls over in an orange dress.

Do not.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

As we say down South: You can't grope a personality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 781 ✭✭✭LoveLamps

bb1234567 wrote: »
    Its weird not having any idea what yous all look like :p
    10s dont exist theyre a myth

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,374 ✭✭✭Hotale.com

As we say down South: You can't grope a personality.

The more common term in my part of cork is "Any hole's a goal" or "Incest is wincest"....

LoveLamps wrote: »
    10s dont exist theyre a myth

You havent seen me in my orange dress xoxo

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,415 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

a strong 10/10. :rolleyes:
    10s

Uh oh..Wait til Hugsie sees all this :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Hotale.com wrote: »
    Queens of the Stone Age song maybe? No? Am I their only fan here?

scutters back to weirdo cave

decided to come on here for a gawk, and see this....

maybe i should come here more often :D

If he saw you in your orange dress he'd fall head over heels, or maybe you would... literally. :pac:

It really wasn't that dramatic. :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 781 ✭✭✭LoveLamps

I suppose im open to you proving me wrong peekachoo ;)

Daniel7740 wrote: »
    decided to come on here for a gawk, and see this....

maybe i should come here more often :D

THIS GUY HAS A HIGHER POST PER DAY RATIO THAN ME!!!!!

Hey QOTSA fan, what's up? :D

It used to be a lot higher too :p

Anytime xo

Hey QOTSA fan, what's up? :D

yeah i talk a fair bit of shíte :p

arctic monkeys in less than 6 weeks is whats up :D:D
    Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    It used to be a lot higher too :p

do you be stalking me or something? :pac:

Dan talks shìt and farming. :P

do you be stalking me or something? :pac:

Hahaha no, you haven't been posting as much farming ****e as you used to :P

All these lucky arctic monkeys people...

Dan talks shìt and farming. :P

what else is there to talk about shur? :P
    Hahaha no, you haven't been posting as much farming ****e as you used to :P

thats cos im farming all day so i dont get to post till the night time :pac:

Seriously, I'm mystified. Nim,peekachoo and vito dis ye go to each others debs or somethig?

http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2057183025

Could you support a Mental Health and Illness forum by posting +1? I'd appreciate it a lot :)

Thanks to everyone who posted on the thread :D Means a lot. Hopefully we can get enough support to start a forum.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,673 ✭✭✭aleatorio

thelad95 wrote: »
    Seriously, I'm mystified. Nim,peekachoo and vito dis ye go to each others debs or somethig?

I feel so left out </3

Weren't you gone to sleep? :p

:pac: :pac:

vito put pizza all over my floor....

just to make ye more confused :pac:

vito put pizza all over my floor....

I wasn't there :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 881 ✭✭✭AtomicKoala

Let's have our own debs! With coke and hookers.

*And love triangles. The instrument.

Weren't you gone to sleep? :p

This love triangle/orange dress thing has me intrigued..

Let's have our own debs! With coke and hookers.

I'm in! :D