Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Yeah?

• 01-04-2014 12:10am
    Site Banned Posts: 86 ✭✭

1.0x0.jpg

Thinking about wearing this for me fella what do yiz think?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

On the Ball.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭comongethappy

Do whatever you want child.

Ibtl.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,916 ✭✭✭shopaholic01

It's too sexy for your sister anyway!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

I'm guessing that if you've chosen black a funeral's the occasion?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,880 ✭✭✭Kaiser D

"me fella"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,539 ✭✭✭dobman88

Feline fetish, go for it

• Site Banned Posts: 86 ✭✭Pixie69

Me flabbly arse won't do it justice

No wonder people have morning horns.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

A/S/L?

Super-Rush wrote: »
    A/S/L?

I'm spoken for sunshine but I'll give ye de ride if ur daycent

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭comongethappy

Dis buuurd sounds classy!

Dis buuurd sounds classy![/QUOTE
    5 Star stuff.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭poundapunnet

Oh for ****s sake, if it's that time of night I'm off to bed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,994 ✭✭✭Dr Turk Turkelton

All depends on your username-if it's the year you were born=no.
    If its your favorite position=hell yeah!

Butter wudnt melt hun

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Some people like flabby, disgusting arses OP. Just keep at it!

All dat and a spice burger

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Pixie69 wrote: »
    1.0x0.jpg

Thinking about wearing this for me fella what do yiz think?

Don't forget the box full of sand to shit in......

mikom wrote: »
    Don't forget the box full of sand to shit in......

That is rough.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

My blood runs cold
    My memory has just been sold!

AR22646.jpg

Might get de whip as well give me fella a red rasher back

My blood runs cold
    My memory has just been sold!

I should have done what i was told.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,934 ✭✭✭Renegade Mechanic

Its all well and good wanting that cat costume but if this is the end reality,
    417722_313923805334462_184225301637647_865785_1282795720_n.jpeg
    Im going to have to vote against it!:eek:

WikiHow wrote: »
    I should have done what i was told.
    You've lost that loving feeeeling now it's gone gone gone gone whooowooowwoowaaaoww

Baby baby I'd get down on my knees for you. . ..

Its all well and good wanting that cat costume but if this is the end reality,
    417722_313923805334462_184225301637647_865785_1282795720_n.jpeg
    Im going to have to vote against it!:eek:

Ah jaysiz she's only gorges

Doctor doctor, gimme the news

I got a bad case of loving you.

You've lost that loving feeeeling now it's gone gone gone gone whooowooowwoowaaaoww

Baby baby I'd get down on my knees for you. . ..

Youve lost that loving feeling..

Ah lads I gotta booty like Beyoncé

Youve lost that loving feeling..
    Well east coast girls are hip I really dig those styles they wear . ..

I like to tango and get into their underwear.

Backwards man I'll put manners on ye

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,733 ✭✭✭✭osarusan

Pixie69, I sense you are not long more for this Boards world.

But never fear, I suspect you will return in another guise.

Backwards man I'll put manners on ye
    Hit me with your best shot, why don't you hit me with your best shot

Hit me with your best shot, fire awahay

osarusan wrote: »
    Pixie69, I sense you are not long more for this Boards world.

But never fear, I suspect you will return in another guise.

Ur right I think de world is not rdy for all the love I have 2 give

Hit me with your best shot, why don't you hit me with your best shot

Hit me with your best shot, fire awahay

Ye'll get a cracka dat whip boi

Steady on.

She's got legs, she knows how to use them.
    She never begs, she knows how to choose them.
    She's holdin' leg wonderin' how to feel them.

Shes got balls but cant use them :o

I used to be a renegade, I used to fool around
    But I couldn't take the punishment, and had to settle down
    Now I'm playing it real straight, and yes I cut my hair
    You might think I'm crazy, but I don't even care
    Because I can tell what's going on

All de hits from the 70s 80s nd 90s do ye do fuberals

Get outa my dreams, get into my car.

I used to be a renegade, I used to fool around
    But I couldn't take the punishment, and had to settle down
    Now I'm playing it real straight, and yes I cut my hair
    You might think I'm crazy, but I don't even care
    Because I can tell what's going on

And i wear no underwear :eek:

Dis is waaaaay off topic

Yes it is, i think you should go for it.

Dis is waaaaay off topic
    Girl, you'll be a woman soon,
    Please, come take my hand
    Soon, you'll need a man

Please, come take my hand
    Soon, you'll need a man