Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Cork City 6-a-side soccer, Tuesday 7pm MOD NOTE 1st post

• Registered Users Posts: 137 ✭✭TOMO666

Confirm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,689 ✭✭✭Karl Stein

Tuesday 03rd, 7pm, Highfield RFC, €5 PP. New players welcome.

1. Justin ✔
    2. Roger ✔
    3. Wesley ✔
    4. Klaus/Mark ✔
    5. Steve ✔
    6. Andrew ✔ (R&G bibs)
    7. James ✔
    8. tfh ✔
    9. Tom ✔
    10. Mark ✔
    11. Luca ✔
    12. Tony ✔

Reserves:
    Fawkon
    Ross
    Mark
    Dave
    Paul
    Al
    spiderdan
    Grohlisagod
    Gareth
    New players welcome

• Registered Users Posts: 137 ✭✭TOMO666

Lads I've just got a message I have to go to a meeting tomorrow night at 6pm.
    Is there anyone can fill in for me, if not I will try & sort someone, I just said i'd put it up here first.
    Let me know.

Tuesday 10th, 6.55pm, Pitch 3, Highfield RFC, €5 PP. Confirm ASAP.

1. Justin ✔
    2. Roger ✔
    3. Wesley ✔
    4. Steve ✔
    5. Tom ✔
    6. Tony ✔
    7. James ✔ (R&G bibs)
    8. Andrew ✔
    9. tfh (to confirm)
    10. Klaus/Mark ✔
    11. <open slot>
    12. <open slot>

Reserves:
    New players welcome
    Luca
    Tony
    tfh
    Fawkon
    Ross
    Paul
    Gareth

• Registered Users Posts: 79 ✭✭fiload

Confirm for next Tuesday, Tony.

• Registered Users Posts: 20 kerryrebel

im in
    james

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭tfh

I can play Tuesday

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭Concise Maths 3

Confirm for next tuesday

• Registered Users Posts: 198 ✭✭KlausFlouride

Karl Stein wrote: »

1. Justin ✔
    2. Roger ✔
    3. Wesley ✔
    4. Steve ✔
    5. Tom ✔
    6. Tony ✔
    7. James ✔ (R&G bibs)
    8. Andrew ✔
    9. tfh (to confirm)
    10. Klaus/Mark
    11. <open slot>
    12. <open slot>

Reserves:
    New players welcome
    Luca
    Tony
    tfh
    Fawkon
    Ross
    Paul
    Gareth
    Confirm for next tuesday 10th. Mark/klaus

• Registered Users Posts: 163 ✭✭tfh

Apologies cant make 7pm Tuesday night afterall

1. Justin ✔
    2. Roger ✔
    3. Wesley ✔
    4. Steve ✔
    5. Tom ✔
    6. Tony ✔
    7. James ✔ (R&G bibs)
    8. Andrew ✔
    9. Klaus/Mark ✔
    10. DeadlyH83 (to confirm)
    11. <open slot>
    12. <open slot>

Reserves:
    New players welcome
    Luca
    Tony
    tfh
    Fawkon
    Ross
    Paul
    Gareth

Confirm for next Tuesday, just in case that's another tony you've down :P

fiload wrote: »
    Confirm for next Tuesday, Tony.
    fiload wrote: »
    Confirm for next Tuesday, just in case that's another tony you've down :P

You've double confirmed for next Tuesday - does that mean two of you will be there? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 127 ✭✭DeadlyH83

Any games boys?
    Didnt say that since I was about 11 walking past a game of ball lol.
    I'm serious tho would love a game

You've double confirmed for next Tuesday - does that mean two of you will be there? :)

Haha no no, just means that I'm losing my mind quicker than I should be :P

DeadlyH83 wrote: »
    Any games boys?
    Didnt say that since I was about 11 walking past a game of ball lol.
    I'm serious tho would love a game

Sure. We always have a turnover so need new people regularly. Just confirm you'll be there and see you above on the evening at Pitch 3.

Ya I'll be there Tuesday night if there is room please, I never played in highfeld rugby club but I know where it is anyway I'll find ye , I'll be there at 6:45pm on Tuesday so ya?
    What's the craic? AstroTurf 6 a side?

Yes I'll be there again Tuesday night please.

• Registered Users Posts: 198 ✭✭KlausFlouride

Won't be there on the 17th, hols

Mark

Confirm for next tuesday

• Registered Users Posts: 20 kerryrebel

ill be there next wk
    james

Same here, i'll be there

• Registered Users Posts: 9 BCNTroll

Hey, I would love to join. I am 25, from Barcelona and pretty good at soccer.

BCNTroll wrote: »
    Hey, I would love to join. I am 25, from Barcelona and pretty good at soccer.

See you there at 6.55 pm on Tuesday next then?

Yes, sounds great! How am I going to recognize you? Could I have the number of some of you in case I am lost? Thanks for letting me in!

BCNTroll wrote: »
    Yes, sounds great! How am I going to recognize you? Could I have the number of some of you in case I am lost? Thanks for letting me in!

We're on Pitch 3 @ Highfield Rugby Football Club.

I'll send you a Private Message with my number tomorrow.

Good, thanks for the reply.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 158 ✭✭CCWrestling

Are ye still looking for players?

One place left if you want it.

(Thanks Andrew).

You're missing number 11 on that list Justin