Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

420/smoke letterkenny/donegal

• 20-03-2014 10:54pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13

i new on here and new to smoke does anyone know were I can get some in letterkenny area privacy needed and also assured prefer face to face buy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,674 ✭✭✭Muppet Man

Hi

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Has anyone really been far even as decided to use even go want to do look more like?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

i new on here and new to smoke does anyone know were I can get some in letterkenny area privacy needed and also assured prefer face to face buy

Try 074 916 7100.
    Ask for Cheech.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Hello Sergeant, how are you today?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 37,316 ✭✭✭✭the_syco

Did you try asking Anto?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13 frankdonegal

mikom wrote: »
    Try 074 916 7100.
    Ask for Cheech.

not that number no thanks

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,660 ✭✭✭COYVB

Aahahahahahahahahahahahahaahahahahahahaah

That's got to be the most misguided first post of all time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

Well considering that there are only 12 people living in the whole of Donegal, you could just ask around. Shouldn't take you too long.

I'd start with the guy eating the bag of Fun Yuns

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

the_syco wrote: »
    Did you try asking Anto?

He's in Donegal.

You have to ask Patsy.

Did you try asking Anto?

who

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Just to let you know, this is the opennet. Please redirect yourself to the dark net for information regarding your query. If you'd like to know how, please call 999 and say your name, address and then ask the question.

Hope this helps :)

Smidge wrote: »
    Well considering that there are only 12 people living in the whole of Donegal, you could just ask around. Shouldn't take you too long.

I'd start with the guy eating the bag of Fun Yuns
    Seventh most populous county in the country, but sure who's counting eh?

He's in Donegal.

You have to ask Patsy.

whos patsy

He's in Donegal.

You have to ask Patsy.
    Got a PM from the OP. Seems he doesn't know Anto.

Wonder does he know Ecilopad?

He's in Donegal.

You have to ask Patsy.
    Pasty Jonnie Francie or Patsy Micky Mary Josephine?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭SamAK

Banana skins kiiiid!

Some bang off em'

who

You know, Anto? He wears the hat?
    Ah ya do, he has a kind of hoppy leg?
    Sure you must know Anto?
    Tall, but not too tall with a wonky eye?

But dont let him catch you looking at the eye. Even as it rambles around in its socket.
    He's very "touchy" about the eye.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,780 ✭✭✭jamo2oo9

Or you could try calling Nidgey?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,969 ✭✭✭✭alchemist33

Pasty Jonnie Francie or Patsy Micky Mary Josephine?

Aye, wee Patsy Jonnie Francie. Drives a Subaru.

Seventh most populous county in the country, but sure who's counting eh?

Sorry Teacher.......its was just....a.....joke *lip wobbles* :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,720 ✭✭✭Sir Arthur Daley

Smoking is bad for you OP.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

I'll post you an ounce for free, I just need your address.

Can you not just ask for 20 Johnny blues on the local Top Gas or whatever ye have up there.

Or....no....you don't mean

smoke smoke. Do you?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

074-9167100, ask for Mister Meanor and tell him what you want.

Can you not just ask for 20 Johnny blues on the local Top Gas or whatever ye have up there.

Or....no....you don't mean

smoke smoke. Do you?

• Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 10,974 Mod ✭✭✭✭artanevilla

Sure I wouldn't know I'm from Donegal.

420 Johnny Blues?

Duty Free pal.

I'll post you an ounce for free, I just need your address.
    great thanks

sg mick head of drugs
    Donegal gardai
    division

pls include senders return address so we can pay you a visit don't worry about not having room for us were give you a nice room with us

Anto's number is 074 9153067. You'll need to say you want weed the moment he picks up the phone before he says anything, as he's usually very busy.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,543 ✭✭✭Conmaicne Mara

If you stand near a fire you'll get some smoke for free, bud.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

420? Jayzes I think the smokes are nearly a tenner down here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,094 ✭✭✭SamAK

Aw he thinks 420 is actually some sort of secret code that unlocks the Pandora's Box of cabbage!

pls include senders return address so we can pay you a visit don't worry about not having room for us were give you a nice room with us
    You realise that Fradas offer was a once off, yeah? You just missed out on some serious skunk!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,944 ✭✭✭✭4zn76tysfajdxp

great thanks

sg mick head of drugs
    Donegal gardai
    division

Lads, this guy's a narc.

Nice try, narc.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,147 ✭✭✭PizzamanIRL

Ring 999 and report everyone on boards for giving this eejit attention

You realise that Fradas offer was a once off, yeah? You just missed out on some serious skunk!

...not a once off.
    He said an ounce of.

If you have something better for me to give attention to I'm all ears.:pac:

maybe a pizza

A stoned baked one?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,072 ✭✭✭le la rat

Las Vegas in the hills of Donegal

If it was Pizza he was looking for you wouldn't be so narc-y :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,440 ✭✭✭Stavros Murphy

whos patsy

I'm guessing, at the mo, that'd be you.

Nope. Nothing, sorry. Continue.

A stoned baked one?

maybe some smokey bacon with it

Chucken wrote: »
    If it was Pizza he was looking for you wouldn't be so narc-y :o

Of course. 420 kush kush isn't my speciality so I'm not interested.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,571 ✭✭✭✭fullstop

They have them in the TOP garage in Muff, TOP Muff.

fullstop wrote: »

Not any more.

Must be a while since you were in top muff.

le la rat wrote: »
    Las Vegas in the hills of Donegal

Now, I'm glad this was mentioned. Someone gave me an explanation of it the other night. I was sceptical...mainly because I've never properly listened to it.

So, whats that song about?

fullstop wrote: »
    There's no TOP in Muff any more, it's a Texaco now.

maybe some smokey bacon with it

"The Maple kind"?