Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - March 7th 2014

• Registered Users Posts: 8,718 ✭✭✭sudzs

Hugh O connor of Lamb fame??

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭CKrules

Moriarty coukdnt be arsed turning up

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

D4 alert.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,725 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

I heard Jim Corr is on tonight!

That's what he WANTS you to think!

tin_foil_hat.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

D4 alert.

Don't worry, it'll be balanced by incoherent rambling later on when Hector appears.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Jaysus could you imagine if Tubridy showed up on your Stag... Now that would be a movie alright..

"Who's up for a bit of acting the maggot today, lads.. a bit of messing down the back of the class perhaps"..

• Registered Users Posts: 226 ✭✭vforvictory

sudzs wrote: »
    yay!! :D

What Geopolitical philosophical existentialist topic will he be talking about with his beady wee eyes, rose tinted glasses and goatee.

• Registered Users Posts: 256 ✭✭CKrules

Finnán........ Yawn

• Registered Users Posts: 1,655 ✭✭✭1966

What's she done to her teeth ......???

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

Hugh O connor of Lamb fame??

Jaysus, that was one depressing film.

Do you remember The Hubster going to the Royal Wedding on her lonesome? What was that all about?

1966 wrote: »
    What's she done to her teeth ......???

Newbridge Silverware plated them with silver.

Her eyelids look tired with all that make-up on.

I miss Linda Martin :(

• Registered Users Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Is this a case of having the wake before the death takes place?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 366 ✭✭Juan_Mata

Ugh. Those accents.

Put them all down ta fcuk!

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Hafta say, for all the D4 stick that they take, BOD & Amy seem like a lovely, down to earth couple who seem like great craic too.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,579 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

I really like Amy Huberman (and Brian, great man). Hope this is a success.

Kian Egan looks rough.

Gleeson has a lovely bottom.....

.....................they all have lovely bottoms!!!!! :D

CKrules wrote: »
    Moriarty coukdnt be arsed turning up

I suppose he was only on it a few weeks ago. Might be a bit much to have him back so soon.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,725 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Looks a hoot.

Mr Linda Martin is a nasty piece of work.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,657 ✭✭✭CountyHurler

Do you remember The Hubster going to the Royal Wedding on her lonesome? What was that all about?

She was gonna ask ROG to stand in for BOD on the day, but they were afraid he'd take a slash on the royal carpet..

Did they just mention the casting couch? :eek:

I think I'll become an actor. There only seems to be about 5 of them in Irish Equity cos they keep on turning up in Irish films over and over again.

Gleeson has a lovely bottom.....

.....................they all have lovely bottoms!!!!! :D

I want to thank that post, because it's funny ... but it might look like I'm thanking it because I also think they all have lovely bottoms.

It's not easy.

ProudDUB wrote: »
    Hafta say, for all the D4 stick that they take, BOD & Amy seem like a lovely, down to earth couple who seem like great craic too.

Let the fawning begin.

• Registered Users Posts: 11,569 ✭✭✭✭ProudDUB

Methinks that Leinster had a big Heineken Cup game on that weekend, so he couldn't go to Will's & Kate's wee wedding shindig.

She was gonna ask ROG to stand in for BOD on the day, but they were afraid he'd take a slash on the royal carpet..

Haha