Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

So is this killing you!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭DoozerT6

Shhhh, the plebs are back!!! ;)

• Registered Users, Subscribers Posts: 47,294 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

So you didnt want that carpet shampooer?

I did, but I wanted it in blue.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,391 ✭✭✭fro9etb8j5qsl2

Does this mean I'm a mod???

Best go drag the moped outta the shed then....

• Registered Users Posts: 8,584 ✭✭✭TouchingVirus

Never

• Registered Users Posts: 19,473 ✭✭✭✭Super-Rush

No you've been banned and this is the prison forum.

• Registered Users Posts: 51,054 ✭✭✭✭Professey Chin

Zaph wrote: »
    I did, but I wanted it in blue.

Ohhhh...I thought you wanted the shampoo to be blue...so i mixed it with dulex....now I see why you were mad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,985 ✭✭✭✭dgt

I'll pleb you.... Nyeh we did what we liked while yous were here so ha

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,661 ✭✭✭✭John Mason

party is over boys, back to work :(

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,332 ✭✭✭Mr Simpson

Quiet lads, they let them back in!!!

Does that mean we can have fcl back now? I'm getting withdrawals :(

• Registered Users Posts: 6,772 ✭✭✭knucklehead6

Ohhhh...I thought you wanted the shampoo to be blue...so i mixed it with dulex....now I see why you were mad

cos it's all quiet and only mods are allowed post am i allowed go all grammar nazi on chinnys spelling of dulux?? :p

Best go drag the moped outta the shed then....

Yes, you are a mod of all the posts you did over the past 24 hours or so. ;)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Dammit. Another 5 minutes and the Mods would've been fighting with each other.

What fun that would be to watch :)

• Registered Users Posts: 10,364 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

Get em' boys.

cos it's all quiet and only mods are allowed post am i allowed go all grammar nazi on chinnys spelling of dulux?? :p

Well if you are, I'm going to rip your post to shreds tbh.

Feck

• Registered Users Posts: 2,589 ✭✭✭DoozerT6

We ain't afraid of no mods!! :P

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

this must be the most moderated thread in boards

our own private forum! :)

Stir, stir :D

Dont you already have your own private forum.

:P

Chucken wrote: »
    Dammit. Another 5 minutes and the Mods would've been fighting with each other.

What fun that would be to watch :)

Where are those rockers!

Well if you are, I'm going to rip your post to shreds tbh.

thought you said it was my clothes you wanted to do that to?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,339 ✭✭✭Artful_Badger

Keno wrote: »
    Get em' boys.

*Advances while warming up punching hand*

Where are those rockers!

I was sitting in mine.

Watching.

Waiting.

*Advances while warming up punching hand*

"Dont be afraid to use your nails boys"

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

The mods must feel pretty small now seeing as there's more of us than them muahahahaha :D

thought you said it was my clothes you wanted to do that to?

Oh so you do have trouble understanding words and things, sorry :/

• Registered Users Posts: 29,293 ✭✭✭✭Mint Sauce

KKkitty wrote: »
    The mods must feel pretty small now seeing as there's more of us than them muahahahaha :D

We're taking over the asylum again.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,569 ✭✭✭Skill Magill

Yor ma!
    wahay am i banned now?

Oh so you do have trouble understanding words and things, sorry :/

Yeah, I'm a bit dumb like that.

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

We're back. It's like Bastille day all over again.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

We're back. It's like Bastille day all over again.

Oh? Is that what we're calling last Sunday week now? :D

Yor ma!
    wahay am i banned now?

No, but yor ma is