If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lithium's Lunatic Lair

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

If I got the Lair I think I would call it Connie's Castle. :) Orrrrrr Dottie's ? Dottie's what......? :confused: Dungeon?!? :D

I haz all teh cramps n' stitches n sore / aches n' pains. :/ I need someone to mind me. :(

~Dottie's Den~ :D:)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 48,990 ✭✭✭✭Lithium93_

True! :D

My brother still hasn't listened to Fortress! :eek:

Yeah someone get onto making a poster there, I'm sh1t at things like that!

*Proceeds to hand out already made posters, anybody seen Mozzy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

The next one's mine so you can have the one after that Dottie. Dottie's Den has a nice ring to it I must say :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,292 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

does it not have to have lair in it? thems the rulez no?

Dottie where are you i shall bring all the hot water bottles and chocolate!

If that's the case then my plan of calling it The Fortress is out the window!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

If I got the Lair I think I would call it Connie's Castle. :) Orrrrrr Dottie's ? Dottie's what......? :confused: Dungeon?!? :D

I haz all teh cramps n' stitches n sore / aches n' pains. :/ I need someone to mind me. :(

~Dottie's Den~ :D:)

Dotties smoke house :-D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,921 ✭✭✭✭hdowney

The next lair WILL be Helen's Hidden Hellhole

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    does it not have to have lair in it? thems the rulez no?

Hell no! We can always add that in as a subtitle(like this)

Awww that would be lovely Sammy I r out in tha Shtix though, 'twould take all night to fecking get out here! :eek::pac:

Sephers why Smoking?!? :D

Connie's Dotty Lair then! :D (And in Brackets they're all feckin' crazy!)

Sammy we go to Lunch someday? :)

Hell no! We can always add that in as a subtitle(like this)

ahh grand job!
    Awww that would be lovely Sammy I r out in tha Shtix though, 'twould take all night to fecking get out here! :eek::pac:

Sammy we go to Lunch someday? :)
    Of course M'dear! I love to lunch!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,190 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Can I come too ladies :-D?

Perhaps we shall consider it Seph. Give us time to think it over....

get yo ass on a bus PP then ya can :)

edit: train would probably be quicker!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

** Ambles into the Lair barefoot **

anyone seen my shoes ?

I left a pair of smelly Sneakers out in the BackHall Ted were they yours? :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

I left a pair of smelly Sneakers out in the BackHall Ted were they yours? :pac:

Well la-de-da, when did the backhall extension go into the Lair ?

Were they Adidas ones ?

Perhaps we shall consider it Seph. Give us time to think it over....

Ok ill be waiting by the phone

*5hrs later*

Yup any second now.......................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Ok ill be waiting by the phone

*5hrs later*

Yup any second now.......................
    Wanna do lunch Seph?? :-D
    Love the new digs btw Lithium ;-)

Mariasofia wrote: »
    Wanna do lunch Seph?? :-D
    Love the new digs btw Lithium ;-)

Ill give it another 3 hrs to see if they get back to me first :)

I love the movie Wimbledon! :D

Slight crush on Paul Bettany.. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Ill give it another 3 hrs to see if they get back to me first :)

:'( wow that hurt........

:-P

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators Posts: 47,868 Mod ✭✭✭✭cyberwolf77

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Well la-de-da, when did the backhall extension go into the Lair ?

When I built the place.

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,769 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Hey all! What's cooking? :D

Black Swan wrote: »
    Hey all! What's cooking? :D

Haggis........would you like some swanny?:-D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,604 ✭✭✭writer_lady170

Hey all:)

Hmm I wonder what mine would be called. ..

Have a migraine but it's nearly gone thankfully:)

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 47,769 CMod ✭✭✭✭Black Swan

Haggis........would you like some swanny?
    How poetic a dish. Northern Irish or Scottish recipe? If it's wild haggis, can you hurl it 10,000 kms west without Burns? ;)
    Have a migraine but it's nearly gone thankfully:)
    **Flexes magic fingers**
    A head massage would do you wonders about now smiler.

Would love another ear piercing but dunno what to get.

Jeepers have just popped me head in the Creativity Thread. Yiz are all so creative. Bualadh-bos-go-mór! :) Very artistic stuff indeed. I haz no creativity. :(

Hai Cerque & RandomFriend New Noccers down there vvvvvv. Yiz can come say hi if ye like. :) We're not a bad bunch! :D

Black Swan wrote: »
    How poetic a dish. Northern Irish or Scottish recipe? If it's wild haggis, can you hurl it 10,000 kms west without Burns? ;)

**Flexes magic fingers**
    A head massage would do you wonders about now smiler.

Its the cork one actually swan :-D

I.....I suspose you dont want it now :'(?