If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lithium's Lunatic Lair

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I like it PP!

You will need someone to sit outside your office looking stern and hard (but who is actually really soft). I can fulfil that role for you. 29K a year. :cool:

Practice saying "Important conference call in progress" and the job is yours!

No dental plan though.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

Practice saying "Important conference call in progress" and the job is yours!

No dental plan though.

But Lisa needs braces!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 21,448 ✭✭✭✭Cupcake_Crisis

If someone could just butter me some crackers and bring them to me I'd be eternally grateful. Stharvin!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,401 ✭✭✭✭x Purple Pawprints x

Hey peeps :)

Dance teacher tried to kill me. Oh my aching muscles!

At least it's Friday eve, such a long week in work!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,307 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

Really regret not bringing earphones!!! Too many loud chatty people on the bus back!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Dance teacher tried to kill me. Oh my aching muscles!

At least it's Friday eve, such a long week in work!

Eh, its only Thursday Peachy :rolleyes:

Getting my photo taken tomorrow for the clinic's website. Eeep. :o

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

sammyjo90 wrote: »
    Really regret not bringing earphones!!! Too many loud chatty people on the bus back!
    I always feel a little lost if I don't have my iPod with me, it means I have to hear other people's conversations. I'm not very good with crowds...

sammyjo90 wrote: »

I forgot my earphones and I finished my book on the bus this morning and forgot my 3ds! And the bus is so slow now! Get me home!

I said it was Friday eve :p

I am getting increasingly frustrated with this group of young americans...cant block out..must fall asleep!

You do hear some priceless conversations on buses and trains though.. One Friday on the bus home from college the woman in front of me was telling a complete stranger that she met her partner on a BDSM website... I was like :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,162 ✭✭✭Passenger

Evenin' Nocs.
    You do hear some priceless conversations on buses and trains though.. One Friday on the bus home from college the woman in front of me was telling a complete stranger that she met her partner on a BDSM website... I was like :eek:

What was the website? :pac:

• Moderators Posts: 52,157 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

worried they might recognise you from the site, PP? :P:P:P:P

If you can read this, you're too close!

Haha lovely!
    These chatty folks were talking about their bewbs and now we are on the wonders of airplanes! They are just sooo big! (the planes..not the bewbs)

Jaysus lads I'm not that bad.. :p

I'll still never get over the 7 am conversation some woman had about her emergency hysterectomy one morning last year :(

• Moderators Posts: 52,157 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

I'll still never get over the 7 am conversation some woman had about her emergency hysterectomy one morning last year :(

ah jaysus! that'd put me off public transport indefinitely.

If you can read this, you're too close!

I'd have set the entire way with my legs very tightly crossed :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Top of the evening oh nocturnal beings. :-) I r lalughing away here re bus convos. Ye really have to go to the Ranting & Raving Forum and read the Threads in there about Travelling and stuff. They are hilarious! :) Such a giggle when ya need it! :-)

How is everyone?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Ye really have to go to the Ranting & Raving Forum and read the Threads in there about Travelling and stuff. They are hilarious! :) Such a giggle when ya need it! :-)

I pretty much live in the ranting and raving forum. That place has saved many people who are unaware of it! :pac:

Evening Noclets! How be all tonight?

all good herer in the hood mozzie, counting hours down till weekend, been a long week

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    all good herer in the hood mozzie, counting hours down till weekend, been a long week

Oh I can't wait for finishing time tomorrow! :D

A few mates want me to go drinking with them tomorrow but sort of in two minds about it, don't know what's wrong with me but can't be arsed about it :/ Would much rather sleep for the weekend!

heading for 1 or 10 myself on Saturday for the rugby

More Rugby? That's the father in laws TV taken over for the weekend so!

Definitely bringing the xbox with me for the weekend so :o

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    More Rugby? That's the father in laws TV taken over for the weekend so!

Definitely bringing the xbox with me for the weekend so :o

Aye Ireland v Wales

I'm very much looking forward to a few drinks tomorrow night....and Saturday night.... It's been a pox of a week. If I didn't have to drive I'd be treating myself to a few tonight. I feel like I deserve it.

Evening pals

Evening Hugo, how's all with you? :)

Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Evening Hugo, how's all with you? :)

Hey MT!

Not too shabby here thanks. How are you getting on there? :)