If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Lithium's Lunatic Lair

• Closed Accounts Posts: 43,891 ✭✭✭✭Hugo Stiglitz

cHaTbOx wrote: »
    :pac: just joking about . :D

The world would be a sad place without joking around :)

Anyone about? :D

Echo Echo Echo Echo

Guess not... :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,279 ✭✭✭Lady Chuckles

Good morning, buddies!
    I finally made it to work through this awful snow storm and I found a bunch of sweets on my desk :pac:
    It's funny cos I was teased about munching sweets the other day at a conference and was told to put some in my purse.... I didn't, but as it seems, one of the lads I work with took sweets and had them waiting for me on my desk :D:pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,219 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Good morning, buddies!
    I finally made it to work through this awful snow storm and I found a bunch of sweets on my desk :pac:
    It's funny cos I was teased about munching sweets the other day at a conference and was told to put some in my purse.... I didn't, but as it seems, one of the lads I work with took sweets and had them waiting for me on my desk :D:pac:

What a sweetie :pac:

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Happy Friday all!

What a sweetie :pac:

You said it, mister! :D
    I chuckled when I saw the sweets :)
    Angron wrote: »
    Happy Friday all!

Happy happy, Angron!

Happy bubbly day!! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Chuckles has a secret admirer.

People only leave work on my desk.

Morning noccers .

Its FFFFRRRIIIIDDDDAAAAYYYY !!!!!!!

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 24,164 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

Akumakon starts today! :D

Ted_YNWA wrote: »
    Chuckles has a secret admirer.

People only leave work on my desk.

Morning noccers .

I'd say it's more a bribe than anything. My job is to make sure people have things they need to work..... and if they're not nice to me they won't get pens and coffee and computers and stuff :D

Happy Friday, Teddilytedward! :):)

Angron wrote: »
    Happy Friday all!

Happy bubbly day!! :D
    Ted_YNWA wrote: »

Happy Fried Day Ted, Chuckles, and Angron! :D

Mmmmmmmm.... fries :pac:

*drools*

Mmmmmmmm.... fries :pac:

*drools*
    There's this pizza place across from university that has these unbelievable tasty seasoned basket of fries. Yummmmmy! Now I want some! :P

And it's contagious!! :P
    You're making me crave fries and pizza :pac:

And it's contagious!! :P
    You're making me crave fries and pizza :pac:
    Me too! I can eat them morning, noon, and night! Yikes! Just thinking about these goodies makes me want to run and workout at the gym, ha! :D

EDIT: Aloha Chuckles. Have a grand weekend!

• Moderators Posts: 52,164 ✭✭✭✭Delirium

happy bubbly, Chuckles:)
    happy Friday, Angron:)
    happy Friday, Seph:)
    happy Friday, Ted:)
    happy Friday, Swannie:)

happy Friday, Nocts! :D

If you can read this, you're too close!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

Happy Friday! Three day weekend for me :D

tumblr_lot8viBzi31qdezf9o1_500.gif

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Well for some. :P.

Used to be on US calendar, back on Irish bank hols now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,698 ✭✭✭✭Princess Peach

I'd prefer to be able to take the Irish ones though. Off on Monday all by myself, crying in work July and August bank holidays :p

happy Friday, Princess (ya lucky duck! :P) :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,614 ✭✭✭Mozzeltoff

Can it be Friday evening all ready? I don't wanna go to work :(

happy Friday, Mozzel:)
    Mozzeltoff wrote: »
    Can it be Friday evening all ready? I don't wanna go to work :(

just step through this handy time portal ;)

Buraco-de-minhoca.jpg

Happy Friday SW!

Yeay!! Time portal :D The solution to everything :D

:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭cgh

will that Portal take us all back to MONDAY

happy Friday, cgh:)
    cgh wrote: »
    will that Portal take us all back to MONDAY
    why would someone want such a portal? :eek::eek::p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,181 ✭✭✭cgh

muuu haaaa haaaa...... we could have MONDAY every Day with a Portal...... what you reckon SW

cgh wrote: »
    muuu haaaa haaaa...... we could have MONDAY every Day with a Portal...... what you reckon SW
    I don't work Mondays anymore so ye can do what ye want :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,311 ✭✭✭✭sammyjo90

HAPPY FRIIIIIIDAY PEOPLE! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,029 ✭✭✭salacious crumb

Mornig noccerfockers :pac:

Happy goddamn Fridaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay :D

I started at the beginning of December just gone. I'll have a look on Revenue. I'm useless with crap like this, I no understand.. :p

Just check through your first few payslips. They've probably already given it back to you. It's 15 years since I paid emergency tax, but as far as I can remember that's the way it works.
    Requiem For A Dream..

*shudder*

happy Friday, sj:)
    happy Friday, sal:)