Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Should I contact the Guards, withness to attack on street

• 20-11-2013 11:43pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 28

Hello,

I am a wittiness to an attack that happened on the public street. The interesting thing was, how the attackers ran away when a man dressed as a Garda ERU person came to assist the victim. He was being kicked on the ground, the victim looked very respectable and was minding his own business. The scum either wanted to do a random assault or to steal from him.

So, what can be done please?. Will the scummers that did this be stopped in the future or should the other plan just be proceeded?

Thanks.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 438 ✭✭xXxkorixXx

put your mind at rest and give a statement to you local garda station, they will appreciate your help

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,839 ✭✭✭✭padd b1975

Yes, make a statement.
    Try to include as much detail as possible.

yes, make a statement.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,087 ✭✭✭Spring Onion

What other plan? Why didn't you approach the guard and say you saw the whole thing?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 28 RingOfTheFairy

What other plan? Why didn't you approach the guard and say you saw the whole thing?
    thank you guys.

I have also been attacked on the street randomly and I was almost killed to death by the anti-social scumbags.

There is a plan of a big mission to 'destroy' all the anti-social scumbags, keep an eye on garda social pictures for example***.

anyway,
    I will be going out with full body protection each day here and there and see if any scum try to attack me, I will not fight back with weapons first as the goal would be destroy mass scumbags, not just get one off the street.

disclaimer; message above was fictional writing only.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 915 ✭✭✭hansfrei

Check the front page on liveleak. 17 year old gets shot twice for unprovoked attack a d then jailed for ten years in 'murica.

http://youtu.be/gzptOuQ0M9U

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,588 ✭✭✭ahnowbrowncow

thank you guys.

I have also been attacked on the street randomly and almost killed to death by the anti-social scumbags.

There is a plan of a big mission to 'destroy' all the anti-social scumbags, keep an eye on garda social pictures for example***.

anyway,
    I will be going out with full body protection each day here and there and see if any scum try to attack me, I will not fight back with weapons first as the goal would be destroy mass scumbags, not just get one off the street.

Just killed then?

thank you guys.

I have also been attacked on the street randomly and almost killed to death by the anti-social scumbags.

anyway,

Are you in a fairy ring right now?

What other plan?

DO NOT QUOTE ME ON THIS BUT;

there is some plan to "destroy" all the anti-social scumbags.

or pretty much, to start fighting back towards crime in Ireland in a serious manner.

Fantastic. Are corrupt politicians and bankers included?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,709 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

DO NOT QUOTE ME ON THIS BUT;

there is some plan to "destroy" all the anti-social scumbags.

or pretty much, to start fighting back towards crime in Ireland in a serious manner.

Aww naww I dint

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 127 ✭✭Kikin

What other plan?

I think OP is away with the faeries tbh

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,158 ✭✭✭FoxyVixen

Batman?

Absinthe

Curse of the Green fairy

FoxyVixen wrote: »
    Batman?
    Well, at the moment there are lots of scummers in Ireland, now. Please note that I may say sucmmers, and I am NOT targeting a group of people, BUT there are many common traits of course....

Anyway, lets say you got what you say "scumbag culture"
    there are around 30-40% of them, that are each night and day attaking people on the street, trying to frighten the old. They will ring the old folks houses and try to spook them, (at night,etc). garda can't help also.

this is sicking.

TIME TO KILL THE ****ING SCUMBAGS.
    IT IS TIME.

WARNING/DISCLAIMER; MESSAGES ABOVE WERE FICTIONAL.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 341 ✭✭Shout Dust

This is all a bit mad

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

I AGREE THEY MUST BE KILLED TO DEATH.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,088 ✭✭✭aaakev

What a ****in hero!

30-40% of them, have a 20% chance of causing a serious injury or even fatal attack on the street to you and I. ANY LOCATION, they will do it outside the garda hq for all they care, they are that ****ed up.

for defenders;
    time to take it up a bit.

start wearing protection gear, look for scum if you want, see if they interact. if they try to attack you, you know what to do.

• Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 3,935 Mod ✭✭✭✭Turner

This guy is a re-reg of ARWranger and Victory_Anders...

Head the ball....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 17,709 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

start wearing protection gear

"I'm wearing a condom. Try to take my wallet. I dare ya"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

you know what to do.

No? :(

Turner wrote: »
    Head the ball....
    Crazy person given to bouts of extreme violence. Has its roots in unregulated games of soccer, where the mildly insane would stick their head, in places where their feet shouldn't be put. psychonutcase

^^^ was on urbandic.
    ---- def that was given above in a brain of the anti-social scumbags i am talking about.

If you think that I have confused you, then I will continue
    Now, you may call me someone with Mania, which does help to lead you guys to victory, including you Turner. Feel at ease to help the battle m8

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 201 ✭✭username_x

Anyone else majorly confused? Did he see someone get attacked on the streets or what??

Atari knackuar

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 38 ktm

for defenders;
    time to take it up a bit.

start wearing protection ,.

Eh?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

Do you like cake?

Here, have some cake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,313 ✭✭✭Mycroft H

I smell a re-reg.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Mycroft H wrote: »
    I smell a re-reg.

The Citizen on mushrooms.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 915 ✭✭✭hansfrei

AH needs another drinking thread in which to discuss this.

I thank you guys for holding your calm.

If you have an interest in joining the battle towards the anti-social scumbags, then PM me for more info or get some photos up with a message on the garda twitter/etc!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭.Henry Sellers.

I was killed to death once, lucky to have made it out alive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,119 ✭✭✭poundapunnet

username_x wrote: »
    Anyone else majorly confused? Did he see someone get attacked on the streets or what??

Atari knackuar

Honestly I thought this was going to be a real downer of a thread, things worked out much better than expected!

Just killed then?
    I was almost killed to death from the scumbags kicking me on the ground.
    [+] -> The scumbags tackled me to the ground, and started kicking me. It was another random public attack.

Do not worry brothers, It is not even me, who will lead the battle. The **** will be serious, picture yourself on a horse, leading into battle towards the scum, JUST SLASHING THEM. PAY BACK TIME MOTHER ****ERS !!! DIE DIE DIE SCUMMERS !!! DIEEE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,051 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

Ah Jaysus....

Has anyone kept count of how many of these threads the OP has started?

How can (s)he keep re-reg-ing and posting the same spammy ****e?

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 17 M.Byrne

One of the funniest threads I've read on board batman!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭PucaMama

Op needs help

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 17 M.Byrne

One of the funniest threads I've read on board batman!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,829 ✭✭✭✭Witcher

Think the OP is up past his bedtime:pac:

Better type all those exclamation marks quietly OP or you'll wake your mammy:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,735 ✭✭✭Vincent Vega

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

U ok hun? xx

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,570 ✭✭✭Mint Aero

I was almost killed to death from the scumbags kicking me on the ground.
    [+] -> The scumbags tackled me to the ground, and started kicking me. It was another random public attack.

Do not worry brothers, It is not even me, who will lead the battle. The **** will be serious, picture yourself on a horse, leading into battle towards the scum, JUST SLASHING THEM. PAY BACK TIME MOTHER ****ERS !!! DIE DIE DIE SCUMMERS !!! DIEEE

The bold font is for dramatic effect innit

RED'S: (ATTACKERS) ( SCUMBAGS)
    BLUE'S: (DEFENDERS/CASTLE) (People, In the battle that defeat the last of the scum),

Who will win?.

THIS IS FOR THE WILL TO LIVE, TO DIE TO STAY ALIVE. WHAT WILL YOU CHOOSE?

We are the blue knights. reds (anti-social scummers) have come to attack us.

BATTLE TO BE WON, WE WILL KILL THEM!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 526 ✭✭✭conor2469

anncoates wrote: »
    I AGREE THEY MUST BE KILLED TO DEATH.

Until they die from it.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 5,368 ✭✭✭IvaBigWun

OP; last chance

Have some cake

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,129 ✭✭✭PucaMama

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BR3S2j6299I

You are a danger to yourself and others. How do you devide who is "scum"?

PucaMama wrote: »
    You are a danger to yourself and others. How do you devide who is "scum"?
    If you think that I have confused you, then I will try to formulate my words differently, what I'm trying to do is discuss different solutions to kill the anti-social scumbags, and this is a real possibility, maybe not in your case, but we need to discuss it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 567 ✭✭✭.Henry Sellers.

killed to death

Sounds like a Steven Seagal movie.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 30,051 ✭✭✭✭HeidiHeidi

HeidiHeidi wrote: »
    Ah Jaysus....

Has anyone kept count of how many of these threads the OP has started?

How can (s)he keep re-reg-ing and posting the same spammy ****e?

And more to the point.... WHY :confused:

RED'S: (ATTACKERS) ( SCUMBAGS)
    BLUE'S: (DEFENDERS/CASTLE) (People, In the battle that defeat the last of the scum),

Who will win?.

THIS IS FOR THE WILL TO LIVE, TO DIE TO STAY ALIVE. WHAT WILL YOU CHOOSE?

updated