Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

COD Beers

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭lkionm

I also have a free but I live in the sticks.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,768 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Afraid I'm not going to make it, looking like I'm going to have to work Sunday morning. Seriously unimpressed.

Ah rage, it was gonna be an awesome night too!!

vo6zz.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,000 ✭✭✭Stone Deaf 4evr

Ah rage, it was gonna be an awesome night too!!

vo6zz.jpg

Yeah, I'm sickened alright, I might pop down for a few hours tho, although I'd be captain dryballs as I'd have to drive home again after.

Captain dry balls is better than major noshow.

Myself and dave will just have to drink for you. Don't worry. Then you can snake off.

lkionm wrote: »
    Captain dry balls is better than major noshow.

Myself and dave will just have to drink for you. Don't worry. Then you can snake off.

Very good! What's the plan so? Any time / location for meeting up set yet?

Probably drinking at 8/9/10 and go costellos around 12/1, then back and drink more dirty cans. Hopefully bitches come back, I can't see this being a problem once we tell them we are from boards and its a cod beers.

I think we are drinking in one of daves friends, or else in daves/my house.

Bring who ever you want as well,

I'm finished work at 7 so message me or dave and we will sort people out.

lkionm wrote: »
    Probably drinking at 8/9/10 and go costellos around 12/1, then back and drink more dirty cans. Hopefully bitches come back, I can't see this being a problem once we tell them we are from boards and its a cod beers.

I think we are drinking in one of daves friends, or else in daves/my house.

Bring who ever you want as well,

I'm finished work at 7 so message me or dave and we will sort people out.

Drinking here, and then head Costellos... then bring everyone back here to wreck the gaff!!

Bring whoever ye want as well... PM me if ye want my mobile

Lads, I don't want to boast but aside from fighting ye. There will be many a bitch who will be broken tonight

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Have a good one lads!

I'm going to give tonight a miss lads, our youngest (the one that's often on the mic!) Was up most of the night last night and I'm effing knackered. Couple that with work makes tonight a no go. I'm not too far away from ye so maybe we might meet over the chritmas or something.

Sorry again and have a good one.

Have a good one lads!

Fúck you and you're gay charity thing!
    I'm going to give tonight a miss lads, our youngest (the one that's often on the mic!) Was up most of the night last night and I'm effing knackered. Couple that with work makes tonight a no go. I'm not too far away from ye so maybe we might meet over the chritmas or something.

Sorry again and have a good one.

Ahhh that's a pity, next time though.

Fúck you and you're gay charity thing!

Ahhh that's a pity, next time though.

Definitely!

Have a good one lads!

I hope the sex is worth missing out