Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Just walked in on female housemate watching porn

• 20-10-2013 11:04pm
    Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 360 ✭✭

I don't think she realized that I was here in my room. I usually work Tuesday to Saturday and head back home Saturday night and she wouldn't see me till Tuesday after work. She pulled up her pants and ran into her room. It should be a funny conversation whenever she comes out of her room :D:pac:
    Poor girl was mortified.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,027 ✭✭✭Dr Turk Turkelton

Should have asked her "did she need a hand"?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭Richard tea

Strike while the iron is still hot. :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

Nows your chance! She's horny and frustrated that she didnt get to finish, give her one from me!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

creep wrote: »
    I don't think she realized that I was here in my room. I usually work Tuesday to Saturday and head back home Saturday night and she wouldn't see me till Tuesday after work. She pulled up her pants and ran into her room. It should be a funny conversation whenever she comes out of her room :D:pac:
    Poor girl was mortified.

Is she hot?

Was she using a device or object of some sort?

Is there bum sweat on the couch?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,407 ✭✭✭lkionm

Nows your chance! She's horny and frustrated that she didnt get to finish, give her one from me!

Depends if she was hot.

What was she watching?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,379 ✭✭✭emo72

this is deffo the type of thread AH was made for:pac:.....watch it run

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 360 ✭✭creep

Shes Spanish so yea fairly hot. Funny coming in at seeing it on the 42 inch screen haha. I didn't see any toys.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 358 ✭✭WellThen?

She sounds deadly.

Is there bum sweat on the couch?

Thats not bum sweat :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,379 ✭✭✭emo72

Shes Spanish so yea fairly hot. Funny coming in at seeing it on the 42 inch screen haha. I didn't see any toys.

mate, your're a creep!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Why are you still posting, get in there and fúck shít up, not literally.

Hey flatmate, if your reading this can I come into your room to finish the job?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,523 ✭✭✭kwestfan08

Yep gone to her her room for the old cry and fap after being caught wailing away at yourself to porn. We've all been there guys amiright? Guys? GUYS?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,901 ✭✭✭Howard Juneau

Go and give the couch a lick. "Taste the rainbow"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭Timmyctc

Strike while the iron is still hot wet. :eek:

FYP

Go and give the couch a lick. "Taste the rainbow"

I sniffed it allright

Go and give the couch a lick.

I f*cking love AH.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

I really hope you're chatting the knickers off her right now....... as above, stop posting and get in there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭mrDerek

emo72 wrote: »
    mate, your're a creep!

how is he a creep? not his fault his housemate was giving herself a good rogering!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

Go into her room. But make sure there's no webcam set up, and you don't blow your beans too soon.

I saw a guy get caught like that before.

Okay I am going to knock on her door and see what she says, wish me luck. Tactical **** first though

mrDerek wrote: »
    how is he a creep? not his fault his housemate was giving herself a good rogering!

A good rogering is one of my all time favourite phrases.

Lets hope she wiped before she started.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 131 ✭✭Cd_doe

The perfect username :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,106 ✭✭✭catallus

Tactical ****? Are you 12?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,265 ✭✭✭Richard tea

Timmyctc wrote: »
    A good rogering is one of my all time favourite phrases.

Or one a mate uses '' ill smash the gee off her ''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Get a saw and cut a circle in her door and stick your lad through, she'll do the rest

Okay I am going to knock on her door and see what she says, wish me luck. Tactical **** first though

No no no don't full ****, go in half cocked

• Closed Accounts Posts: 401 ✭✭theblaqueguy

Ya go in there Mr Creep and tell instead of her fingering the box off herself you'll feek the box off her

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

This reminds me of a video I was linked to. The guy likes to have hotel maids walking in on him masturbating. None offer to finish him off. All leave embarrassed except one.... some gay guy finishes him off lol

catallus wrote: »
    Tactical ****? Are you 12?

No it was obviously a joke

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,323 ✭✭✭Brego888

I'll be the first to call nonsense on this thread

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,269 ✭✭✭Piriz

emo72 wrote: »
    mate, your're a creep!

Any advice before I knock on the door?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,462 ✭✭✭✭WoollyRedHat

OP go to the sitting room and put on porn on the television again, then turn it up really loud.

Await results.

Either that or deliver a pizza to her room.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,192 ✭✭✭pharmaton

feel like I've walked in on the eternal virgins monthly group meeting

• Closed Accounts Posts: 131 ✭✭Cd_doe

Ya. Get the **** off the net and knock before she has the job done

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,758 ✭✭✭Strongbow10

use the the hand that you are not holding your cock with

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,634 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

None. Go for it champ!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,523 ✭✭✭kwestfan08

I would say bone up on your Spanish but you knew that anyway didn't you ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,381 ✭✭✭nbar12

yeah hold your lad in your hand and give her "the look" to see if she's interested

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

I just want to be part of a thread that will surely be up there with I found a safe in my shed and I fancy yer wan from the petrol station.

Take yer trousers off to save time when she wants to suck the willy clean off ye

Brego888 wrote: »
    I'll be the first to call nonsense on this thread

Girls don't masturbate, they don't poo or fart either :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,641 ✭✭✭bgrizzley

yea, say "¿Cómo está cortando" to break the ice...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,236 ✭✭✭Dr. Kenneth Noisewater

Theres hardly a broken washing machine in her bedroom needs fixing by any chance?

pharmaton wrote: »
    feel like I've walked in on the eternal virgins monthly group meeting

You must be knee deep in clunge

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,003 ✭✭✭Busted Flat.

As the old dame in Foxrock said when the gardener was on the job, he asked her was she coming, she replied no I am arriving.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,311 ✭✭✭mrDerek

dont knock just boot the door down she will be impressed by your manliness and then
    its-always-sunny-dennis-sex-face.gif

Will report back