Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Duck Dynasty on itv4

• 29-09-2013 9:29pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭

Duck dynasty itv4 on Tuesday at 9pm( I think) its a reality show about the family who make the duck commander dvds. It might be worth watching

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 252 ✭✭shotie

Lastin wrote: »
    Duck dynasty itv4 on Tuesday at 9pm( I think) its a reality show about the family who make the duck commander dvds. It might be worth watching

very good show im watching it on the history channel season 3 . its also on the bio channel sometimes .si makes me laugh. it really is a must see very good

• Closed Accounts Posts: 241 ✭✭Brazzill

You can't spell stupid without SI(uncle si) haha brilliant, What a show, WATCH IT :D:D:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 218 ✭✭kfod

It's a great show, Si and Phils words of wisdom are priceless :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,296 ✭✭✭rowa

I doubt this show will be on itv long if it shows actual duck shooting. The last time they showed anything like that on british telly the anti's issued death threats to the people who ran the station, and got the programme pulled.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 218 ✭✭kfod

it has plenty beaver, squirrel and snake shooting anyway!

kfod wrote: »

Thats it so. The unwashed,tree hugger,cuddly bunny brigade will be on the phones issuing fatwa's as soon as it starts.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 130 ✭✭mixerbarcoe

some show just started watching season 4..

kfod wrote: »

well it has alot of shooting AT beavers and snakes not alot of kills tho haha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭Jimy1971

Have the first 6 episodes of season 4 watched. Funny boys. Have a few of their actual duck shooting DVDs. Unreal

Jimy1971 wrote: »
    Have the first 6 episodes of season 4 watched. Funny boys. Have a few of their actual duck shooting DVDs. Unreal

where would i get some of them dvds lad ?

best bet of the internet..wouldnt think there would be to many places in ireland selling them..

they have a few on there website just found them :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭Jimy1971

shotie wrote: »
    where would i get some of them dvds lad ?

I downloaded 1 and bought the rest on eBay

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 shootingmad

Its not on itv just checked not in ireland anyway its only on history channel I'm raging I'm to mean ta pay for sky doh for one programme

http://www.itv.com/presscentre/ep1week41/duck-dynasty#.UkoDw2t5mSM

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11 shootingmad

Looks like I was wrong may set the reminder now

• Closed Accounts Posts: 125 ✭✭Lastin

looks like I was wrong its on Tuesday 8 Oct it seems sorry if I caused any confusion

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,027 ✭✭✭deeksofdoom

I downloaded the first 2 seasons from ISO hunt, even the wife is hooked.;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 508 ✭✭✭zen260

you can watch them all online on places like watchseries.com,,or download the lot on kickass torrents,,,downloaded my self ,seen the first 6 episodes on season 1 ,,man what a family,,,crazy as hell,,,gotta love the yanks,,,they do it big every time,,

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

Let me watch this. Com has all the seasons. I've watched the first 6 on season 4.
    Eventually they will do some actual duck shooting :) it is without doubt the funniest program on telly at the moment. Uncle si just gets better.
    Told herself if I won the lotto I'd move to Louisiana. She wasn't to happy. Objected more when I started growing a beard

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,249 ✭✭✭One shot on kill

Just starting watch it from serious on. Some very good one liners in it. Phils advice on finding a wife is priceless.

Best on liner so far.

There's a rule. When security comes its every man for himself.

Just starting watch it from serious on. Some very good one liners in it. Phils advice on finding a wife is priceless.

Best on liner so far.

There's a rule. When security comes its every man for himself.

Another one of phils

I've been on this earth for sixty-six years, and I've reached a conclusion and it's a fact: women are strange creatures

She may be an ugly woman but if she can cook a squirrel that's the woman you marry

Ah stop he is class. Dressing the duck for the school kids on career day.

I have to say the brother is some laugh as well I'd say you'd have some crack with them.

Ah stop he is class. Dressing the duck for the school kids on career day.

I have to say the brother is some laugh as well I'd say you'd have some crack with them.

Uncle si is just ridiculous.
    He seems to e brutal at shooting aswell. The episode with the poodle was brilliant. The two boys ripping him about it and the dog is a retriever. Brilliant.
    Everytime I watch it makes me wanna try squirrel so much more. Just can never see one when I'm out

When I said the brother I meant will's brother. Not Si. Never mind Si is some yoke but he is just there hanging around with phil.

Oh you meant jase?
    Yeah the Missus does say Id go over there and move into his house. Be a proper redneck.
    Episode last night with him having fish on the counter, crawfish filled in the tub and a beaver in the sink.
    Class

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 420 ✭✭tomtucker81

Crawfish, beaver, duck, squirrel, deer and frogs. Seems like a happy happy happy part of the world to be a hunter!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,357 ✭✭✭gregers85

I downloaded the first 2 seasons from ISO hunt, even the wife is hooked.;)

just did the same last night!! ill have my misses converted in no time and i can get started on me beard ha

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,423 ✭✭✭Invincible

Starting in a few mins on ITV4.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 158 ✭✭skinnylizzy

Hey..... Listen here Jack! I have all the kids goin around saying Happy, Happy, Happy!!!! And they do it in their best Phil accent too. Ha ha I love it!

God that was dreck. waste of an hour.

rowa wrote: »

Your joking right??
    Funniest program on telly ATM.
    That was from season one.
    Season 4 is already been shown on history channel on Thursdays

Nah dodder, i wouldn't bother with it again. It reminded me of american chopper, all fake rows and drama, shouting and roaring. But whatever you are into. Still amazed itv are showing it, wait til the anti's kick off and start making threats.

It's already happened mate. They've had sh!t happening for years when they started show called buck commander.

And they got in trouble when they were on jimmy kimmel and they ripped singer morrisey off when they made a video of hunting carrots and making carrot calls. Morrissey is a vegan so he didn't take it lightly.

Agree, no relevance to hunting, easily known it's American drivel. Definately won't be watching again.

Words of wisdom from Phil.
    Down here in the south you explain the birds and bees to your grandson via the crawfish.
    Craw fish have ding dongs and vaginas

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 883 ✭✭✭dazza161989

By far best show ever!!!

Dream life!!!!!