Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

GTA V - Show Your Pics & Videos

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

Wait, mullets?! Is this 4th of July sh1t or are they new?

For the 4th I think. There awesome!

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

For the 4th I think. There awesome!

HJMzkAN.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 652 ✭✭✭KeshFM93

• Registered Users Posts: 1,162 ✭✭✭von Smallhausen

Lovely parking courtesy of your local neighbourhood LSPD. Mine is the red one on top after it got towed.

CJUgVbeWcAEILIx.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 29,571 ✭✭✭✭Zero-Cool

I Love my Blackfin...

46nPtfHNeUawEy6r4JohtQ_0_0.jpg

IMNWCtF-mU-EpjPpB76Aiw_0_0.jpg

gYH05XlnqUCu-mevMmDbcg_0_0.jpg

cpyq-62WB0e60IxpK2NqSw_0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 2,315 ✭✭✭Frankie5Angels

Nice job Sheehy, looks well!

I love those cars with plenty of mods so they don't all look the same. I've got the side exit exhausts, with the ram-air hood. And a top :pac: Looks class.

• Registered Users Posts: 945 ✭✭✭TacoMan

Back in Los Santos after breaking the Bat

VB9UQwcZyEGXM7oWVMMY_A_0_0.jpg

AFnB03g3Ikqw9KyYa9jOyw_0_0.jpg

$100k well spent
    eQwUJ14_q06aPfDZfekwRA_0_0.jpg

Buzzing about in Phobos' apartment last week on Mugger TV, couple of lads outside knocking.

354950.jpg

Hahahahaha ah brilliant!

• Registered Users Posts: 628 ✭✭✭stuartmurphy87

Haha love it!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,429 ✭✭✭Kenjataimu

They really need to fix this.
    Some random guy can see me but I cant see him.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,359 ✭✭✭DubDJ

Kenjataimu wrote: »
    They really need to fix this.
    Some random guy can see me but I cant see him.

Always happens to me, I can see the sniper flashes but he's invisible.

• Registered Users Posts: 14,128 ✭✭✭✭aaronjumper

Blending in is hard to do.

0_0.jpg

Still love cruising on my Daemon.

0_0.jpg

"I always feel like somebody's watching meeeeee!"

0_0.jpg

Mugger test #99

What happens when the mugger climbs a crane...

Hahaahhahahahahhahahaa, that's brilliant :)

eRMJMpV.jpg

UnEA1Rb.jpg

jmg9yE0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 11,765 ✭✭✭✭Jordan 199

Vapid Sandking XL:

0_0.jpg

Never park your car in a rough neighbourhood.

0_0.jpg

Finished modding my Buccaneer and I'm quite happy with it.

0_0.jpg

That Buccaneer is savage!

Thank you. It's quite the mover when you have the engine modified.

Five more levels and all my cars, bikes and trucks will be getting 100% armour. Nothing short of explosives will stop my babies then. :D

The Buccaneer is definitely one of my favourite cars looks-wise. Not mad about the triple or single intakes generally but on this car it looks nice - the Phoenix too. (Still go for the vented hood meself)

I feel the same way, usually I leave it out. It just seems to fit with the Buccaneer though. Also looks good on the newer Rat Loader.
    Put one on a Sabre Turbo a while back but I'll probably whip it off at some point.

Anyway, I'll stop derailing the thread now, sorry.

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

Proco gets his revenge on me and Stuart after a mullet bating
    Procos revenge:

Stuart getting his a**e handed to him in this midair gem
    Unrail rocket kill midair:

Poor Bryan was at the tail end of this epic shot
    Gta online killer snipe:

Gta online headbutt:

Some more car modding, after some cash rolled in.

0_0.jpg

0_0.jpg

Hangin in Louis' gaff
    (I miss this place :( ):

J3501B4.jpg

cVkxXYo.jpg

Bryan owning it in Whacky Races 4

FKgWcWV.jpg

Random Carnage:

Yk8anso.jpg

If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find them....maybe you can hire The GTA-Team.

37q3s5vh202o8Zw-S10GRw_0_0.jpg

INjAEqgDeEus-xWKXaZxuQ_0_0.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 583 ✭✭✭Farty88

TacoMan wrote: »
    If you have a problem, if no one else can help, and if you can find them....maybe you can hire The GTA-Team.

37q3s5vh202o8Zw-S10GRw_0_0.jpg

INjAEqgDeEus-xWKXaZxuQ_0_0.jpg

Good crack been the A team until the other 3 members of the A team turned into a bunch of padraigs but it's ok lucky for me I don't give into terrorism

• Registered Users Posts: 1,868 ✭✭✭djflawless

Meself, dusty, dub and glynner had 20 mins to spare tonight...:D

Wouldn't mind if someone could embed for me :)