Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Balls too big

• 23-08-2013 11:24am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,388 ✭✭✭

Did ye ever see really fat oullads in waiting rooms and the likes with these massive sacks? Looks horribly uncomfortable. You know the type I mean. Is it actually painful?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Did ye ever see really fat oullads in waiting rooms and the likes with these massive sacks?

I don't recall ever being in a waiting room with naked men.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,518 ✭✭✭stefan idiot jones

No

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

Did ye ever see really fat oullads in waiting rooms and the likes with these massive sacks? Looks horribly uncomfortable. You know the type I mean. Is it actually painful?

Coalmen?

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Funnily enough I don't really hang out in waiting rooms checking out other peoples crotch.

But, good on you all the same.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,264 ✭✭✭✭jester77

What waiting rooms are you hanging out in that lads have full sacks on display?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,299 ✭✭✭✭MadsL

The interview for the Brown Thomas Santa is it?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

I think it's all ballsology.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Oh go for a Guinness will ya?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,230 ✭✭✭Leftist

I was at a swimming pool about a month ago and I couldn't take my eyes off this auld lad's junk.
    Each of his balls were about the size of a peach.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

How big is too big? Is there an EU regulation on the size?......like for tomatoes?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,388 ✭✭✭KingOfFairview

jester77 wrote: »
    What waiting rooms are you hanging out in that lads have full sacks on display?

That's just s example, could just as easily be the bus or a chair demonstration showroom. Drop the coyness, erryone knows what I mean

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,230 ✭✭✭Leftist

Roger_007 wrote: »
    How big is too big? Is there an EU regulation on the size?......like for tomatoes?

too big would be if you can't hide the harn.

Sometimes I do be wishing it was about banana sized on the soft. But imagine trying to hide that badboy on the bus when it's at full stretch ? Good luck trying to tuck it into your belt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,782 ✭✭✭dmc17

Roger_007 wrote: »

This

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 578 ✭✭✭Mammanabammana

Looks like Santa's elves are posting in the wrong forum again.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,689 ✭✭✭Tombi!

Do we have pictures to compare?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,465 ✭✭✭Sir Humphrey Appleby

I just cant see this thread lasting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,782 ✭✭✭dmc17

It might grow on you...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭April O Neill

xzanti wrote: »
    Funnily enough I don't really hang out in waiting rooms checking out other peoples crotch.

But, good on you all the same.

Even when someone is standing next to a sitting me and their crotch is in my face, I avert my gaze.

Why would you be staring at aul lads' crotches, OP?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,096 ✭✭✭ImDave

If they are all very overweight, that isn't their balls, it's public fat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 21,886 ✭✭✭✭Roger_007

Agreed. There isn't a lot you can say about it. If the thread was entitled: 'Tits too Big', it wouldn't last long either but for a different reason:rolleyes:

ImDave wrote: »
    If they are all very overweight, that isn't their balls, it's public fat.

pubic or public?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Would gravity have anything to to with it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,573 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

pubic or public?

Seems like it might be both.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,551 ✭✭✭Rubecula

Maybe noticing such things comes down to jealousy? Of course I wouldn't know. (I need to adjust slightly has anyone got a warm ladle?)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,893 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

Are we talkin about the man version of the "FUPA" here?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,383 ✭✭✭✭Birneybau

Don't men's balls and ears never stop growing?

The_B_Man wrote: »
    Are we talkin about the man version of the "FUPA" here?

whazzat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,489 ✭✭✭Yamanoto

Guess the OP's referring to a Hydrocele.

Generally painless, excised surgically or shrunk by means of injection.

Thanks for visiting, that'll be €50

http://www.sdhct.nhs.uk/patientcare/pil/23393.pdf

Even when someone is standing next to a sitting me and their crotch is in my face, I avert my gaze.

when someone does that to me I punch them in the scrotum, i find this moves them out of the way. :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 673 ✭✭✭pundy

all this talk of balls has me slightly wincing!!

The specific phenomenon I describe in the op aside, I think we can all agree: ain't no such thing as a pretty pair of balls

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭**Vai**

Saw this happen once. Chaps name was Randy Marsh. Ended up using them like a spacehopper.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,117 ✭✭✭shanered

Tangled cords makes for.phat.bollix

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 443 ✭✭Elbaston

mmmm.... no I dont.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,370 ✭✭✭✭Son Of A Vidic

Lads, unfortunately we all will face the day when our balls becomes our ball.

What am I missing?

MadsL wrote: »
    What am I missing?

Ageing I hope.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 353 ✭✭yizorselves

The specific phenomenon I describe in the op aside, I think we can all agree: ain't no such thing as a pretty pair of balls

Excuse you mine are gorgeous

Ageing I hope.

OK Scared now...where does my balls become my ball?

MadsL wrote: »
    OK Scared now...where does my balls become my ball?

Ball sack merges into one thanks to ageing and loss of elasticity. Not a guarantee though and hopefully it will pass us by.

The sac is not the ball

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 443 ✭✭Elbaston

Ill just get a ball-lift.

Ill have the Joan Rivers version of the scrotal world.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 69 ✭✭Thomasmartin

Ha I know exactly what the OP means..I've seen this before! I was like wtf?!

Maybe its because they haven't had a good old release in a while!

Elbaston wrote: »

My female GP demonstrated a series of exercises you can do for them. She's a real hands on type, cold hands though.

Her tongue is warm though I hear...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 32,386 ✭✭✭✭rubadub

Elbaston wrote: »
    Or just get a Nut Bra

• Closed Accounts Posts: 175 ✭✭tosspot15

I actually am familiar with this. I've seen some about the size of melons. I'm serious too.

It's quite common in elderly men, so thats another thing you can look forward to when you grow older.

tosspot15 wrote: »
    I actually am familiar with this. I've seen some about the size of melons. I'm serious too.

It's quite common in elderly men, so thats another thing you can look forward to when you grow older.

where do you hang out???

I keep singing that Ac/Dc tune in my head now