Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Free Blow Jobs at Eminem Concert

• 18-08-2013 6:34pm
    Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭

Just seen a picture on Facebook of a young girl giving a lad a BJ in full view of people.

Fair play.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,388 ✭✭✭KingOfFairview

Cheers man

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,516 ✭✭✭wazky

Free?

How do you know he didn't have to pay like the rest of us?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,902 ✭✭✭✭ted1

How do you know it was free?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,633 ✭✭✭TheBody

PGTFO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

At least post the link :-)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Gatling wrote: »
    At least post the link :-)
    I would but I'd be probably banned.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,460 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Oh I did not know you had to pay someone for blowjob.

Sorry to all my exs and one night stands, but im broke now.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,785 ✭✭✭James Forde

Twitter search "Blowjob Eminem"

The internet is easy

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,396 ✭✭✭Frosty McSnowballs

I still wouldn't go to his concert

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,592 ✭✭✭✭kneemos

At least he's off the dole.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,412 ✭✭✭✭endacl

You can't post pics to after hours. Apparently it goes on all the time though.
    Here's a video somebody posted...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,019 ✭✭✭KilOit

Well that was interesting. Feel sorry for the 2, why is yer man completely starkers?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,615 ✭✭✭✭ArmaniJeanss

90% chance its the 2009 T-In-The-Park photo yet again.

• Registered Users, Subscribers, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47,352 ✭✭✭✭Zaph

BNMC wrote: »
    I would but I'd be probably banned.

There's no probably about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,460 ✭✭✭✭The_Kew_Tour

Twitter search "Blowjob Eminem"

The internet is easy

Jaysus she aint a looker.

but still:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭Technoprisoner

could a mod please move this to bargain alerts.....this sure beats the 2 for the price of 1 offer at electric picnic last year

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,221 ✭✭✭A_Sober_Paddy

LOL just seen the picture...What in the name of god was your one thinking, that picture is out there for everybody to see and will follow her around for a long time

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,234 ✭✭✭Fresh Pots

90% chance its the 2009 T-In-The-Park photo yet again.

No, its a new one!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,219 ✭✭✭woodoo

The guy took his full kit off too :D jesus thats embarrassing.

LOL just seen the picture...What in the name of god was your one thinking, that picture is out there for everybody to see and will follow her around for a long time

And him! Some people just have no shame.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭Vicar in a tutu

This is why camera phones are bad! , fair enough she made a mistake, but now its all over the internet, I feel sorry for her:(

Heard yourone is only 16...Would that make the picture child porn?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,108 ✭✭✭RachaelVO

God, people just standing there watching... I'm mortified for them both (mostly her though).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,231 ✭✭✭BNMC

Heard yourone is only 16...Would that make the picture child porn?
    Oh FFS..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭thisonetaken

Jaysus she aint a looker.

but still:pac:

she doesn't look that bad, I was expecting some big fat sweaty ugly munter

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,632 ✭✭✭Aint Eazy Being Cheezy

I can't see this.. Pm me a link please?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,902 ✭✭✭✭ted1

I wonder what age they are? If the girlia as young as 15 as some tweets suggest your man may have landed himself in it.

TheTechGuy wrote: »
    And him! Some people just have no shame.

Its the kind of thing, that won't have as bad an effect on him as her...Now if it had been him taking the pictures then it would be bad for him

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,778 ✭✭✭Big Pussy Bonpensiero

Poor girl, idiot for doing it obviously, but there was no need for a pic to be put up of her. It'll stick with her for a long time.

This is why camera phones are bad! , fair enough she made a mistake, but now its all over the internet, I feel sorry for her:(
    If your stupid enough to make that kind of mistake there's not many that would feel sorry for her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 358 ✭✭WellThen?

Hahahaha jesus. Nothing like a blowie by a portaloo. Her ma is going to go mental.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 236 ✭✭thisonetaken

Ah no one will remember in a few days, no matter how weird and disgusting something on the internet is, someone will come along tomorrow and post something even worse. Like who can remember the name of the KPMG girl or what she looks like? Same for the tampon eating girl.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 901 ✭✭✭Vicar in a tutu

TheTechGuy wrote: »
    If your stupid enough to make that kind of mistake there's not many that would feel sorry for her.

So that justifies her waking up this morning to what probably feels like her life is over?

Ah no one will remember in a few days, no matter how weird and disgusting something on the internet is, someone will come along tomorrow and post something even worse. Like who can remember the name of the KPMG girl or what she looks like? Same for the tampon eating girl.

People still remember Zebo and Murry's friend:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,836 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Haha some mistake! I've no sympathy for someone capable of that tbh.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,753 ✭✭✭Vito Corleone

Pudsy33 wrote: »
    Haha some mistake! I've no sympathy for someone capable of that tbh.

Capable of that? You make it sound like she murdered someone.

The person who took the photo and uploaded it is a cunt and a weirdo, in fairness.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,113 ✭✭✭shruikan2553

So that justifies her waking up this morning to what probably feels like her life is over?

In fairness I dont see how "sure Ill suck this guy off in front of everyone and it will be grand" could ever end well.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭Ace Attorney

jaysus :-o, no shame at all like

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,492 ✭✭✭Sir Oxman

Imagine the smell! ...from the crapper and probably yer man's cheddar gorge.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35 Heno97

Ugh why does everyone lose their **** at stuff like this?
    A girl gave a blowie in public who cares?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,679 ✭✭✭AllGunsBlazing

Somehow I don't think she'll be too bothered by this.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,466 ✭✭✭Clandestine

Wow, classy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,836 ✭✭✭✭Pudsy33

Capable of that? You make it sound like she murdered someone.

The person who took the photo and uploaded it is a cunt and a weirdo, in fairness.

I mean, drunk or not, that's still a ridiculous thing to do. I don't sympathize for someone who put themselves in that position. Its pretty classless.

I agree there though, whoever took and shared the picture is nothing short of a scumbag.

Well what did she expect would happen? They brought it on themselves. If they were that desperate to go at it they could have made us of one of the loos!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,925 ✭✭✭✭anncoates

Dumb of the kids to do it but it's the ghouls that post this shit up that want a clatter.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 40,291 ✭✭✭✭Gatling

And to think she has to kiss her mammy and daddy with that mouth

On twitter someone has said she was "15/16 and from Claremorris"

Guess them photos are illegal then? Someone call the cyber police

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭Technoprisoner

Gatling wrote: »
    And to think she has to kiss her mammy and daddy with that mouth

its one thing blowing off some bloke at a concert....but incest is just wrong!! lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,604 ✭✭✭dave1982

Somebody think of the parents!!

anncoates wrote: »
    Dumb of the kids to do it but it's the ghouls that post this shit up that want a clatter.
    What did she expect in all fairness? If you do something like that in public you should be aware of the consequences...