Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Nationalist forum collecting names of protesters

• 14-07-2013 2:27pm
    Site Banned Posts: 2,094 ✭✭✭

http://www.nationalistireland.com/theforum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=4309

well, the worst people in ireland are collecting photographs of people from the recent abortion protests and judging by the posts they want to hurt/harass and whatnot.
    its most likely internet hardman stuff but is still quite worrying

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

BMMachine wrote: »
    http://www.nationalistireland.com/theforum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=4309

well, the worst people in ireland are collecting photographs of people from the recent abortion protests and judging by the posts they want to hurt/harass and whatnot.
    its most likely internet hardman stuff but is still quite worrying

....not really. Even the youngsters there would probably run them off.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,547 ✭✭✭Foxhound38

Do the nationalist reactionaries know Karate?

Foxhound38 wrote: »
    Do the nationalist reactionaries know Karate?

...the aftershave, maybe.

Theres about 5 or six of them. There was more, but they split.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

Total posts 13005 | Total topics 3409 | Total members 185

I think we can take 'em!

http://www.broadsheet.ie/2013/07/14/pro-life-neo-nazis-and-you/#comments

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,896 ✭✭✭Hande hoche!

mike65 wrote: »

The mustard forum alone would have them.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,815 ✭✭✭✭galwayrush

WTF???

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭Ace Attorney

Ah come on, they are talking out of their arse, they are a load of 4chan wannabes

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭**Vai**

"great video. we're stronger now then ever."

" think that these left wing twats are probably the most unshaggable bunch that God ever put on the earth. If one could see far enough into the future, the earth would be a better place if they had been aborted. Joking aside, it was good to see the turnout of the Pro-Lifers."

"John, honey, baby listen. The time is approaching and there will be a European spring all over the continent.
    You were right about everything!."

"The people I said I know to see them, I think a little detective work and I have full names and work places"

Hahahahahaha oh how I lol. These people are total ****in nutjobs!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 655 ✭✭✭HurtLocker

WTF! What the hell do they think they are doing? What are they going to do? Weird nationalists, who would have thought.Someone inform the media!! Pro-Lifers gone wild.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

I like this thread:

http://www.nationalistireland.com/theforum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=4307

Seriously mad stuff altogether!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 655 ✭✭✭HurtLocker

We are going to break a record..

Who is online
    Who is online In total there are 98 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 98 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 131 on Sun Jul 14, 2013 2:00 pm

Registered users: No registered users

• Closed Accounts Posts: 960 ✭✭✭cletus van damme

not that I support either group but I didn't hear you wail much when the Youth defence website was hacked and email addresses for their subscribers were published for all, presumably not to include them on a Christmas card list.

nothing like a liberal double standard :rolleyes:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 197 ✭✭theSHU

If you go out in public with a placard you cannot complain if your photo ends up on the internet.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 88,972 ✭✭✭✭mike65

I like this thread:

http://www.nationalistireland.com/theforum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=4307

Seriously mad stuff altogether!

Looks like the people who failed Stormfronts entry test ("What is Adolf Hitlers DOB?") have got themselves a home all right.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,302 ✭✭✭**Vai**

not that I support either group but I didn't hear you wail much when the Youth defence website was hacked and email addresses for their subscribers were published for all, presumably not to include them on a Christmas card list.

Emmm...
    http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?p=85444632

Looks like the people who failed Stormfronts entry test ("What is Adolf Hitlers DOB?") have got themselves a home all right.

Many need to take an alternative question when faced with "What was Hitler's first name?"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 358 ✭✭Weevil

Who, exactly, is wailing on this thread?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,407 ✭✭✭✭endacl

HurtLocker wrote: »

Who is online
    Who is online In total there are 98 users online :: 0 registered, 0 hidden and 98 guests (based on users active over the past 5 minutes)
    Most users ever online was 131 on Sun Jul 14, 2013 2:00 pm

Registered users: No registered users

Feck. Maybe we should all register. Could have some craic over there!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,543 ✭✭✭Mick Murdock

Was thinking about that.

Hardcore Irish nationalists. Wonder how many Gaelgoirs there are among em. Might have to find out.

Was thinking about that.

Hardcore Irish nationalists. Wonder how many Gaelgoirs there are among em. Might have to find out.

Maybe a thread about how nasty foreign imported protestant crisps are destroying the indigenous potato market and driving tayto salesmen to abandon their traditional calling, forcing them to sell walkers crisps to young and corrupt able youth? Prawn cocktail is not a traditional celtic flavour!!!

Or how Guinness is French?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,681 ✭✭✭✭P_1

Seems the site was either hacked or simply crashed, silly nationalists, need better hamsters...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 365 ✭✭Israeli Superiority

I joined. Just waiting for an admin to accept my registration. I wonder if these guys share my love for Rihanna and Beyonce?

• Site Banned Posts: 2,094 ✭✭✭BMMachine

How is being pro-life a nationalistic thing anyway?

I honestly wasn't aware we had an organized far right movement! Anyway, I felt compelled to research, came across the esteemed Michael Quinn, popped 'Michael Quinn DRM' into Youtube, and found this lovely clip, which I of course just had to comment on....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,113 ✭✭✭shruikan2553

Who are these "reds" they keep talking about? I have no idea whats going on. Are these the people who think they are "true" irish when they support liverpool?

Something to do with red hair, I think... They're jealous because they don't have it, and everybody knows that the gingers are the 'true Irish'.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,514 ✭✭✭TheChizler

endacl wrote: »
    I honestly wasn't aware we had an organized far right movement! Anyway, I felt compelled to research, came across the esteemed Michael Quinn, popped 'Michael Quinn DRM' into Youtube, and found this lovely clip, which I of course just had to comment on....

Cheeky!

TheChizler wrote: »
    Cheeky!
    Damn. never thought of 'cheeky'. Should have suggested assless pink chaps...

:mad:

Haven't a hope of being accepted here. Tis a pity!

Haha! Just looked again, and that comment has been voted up three times. Far be it from me to 'thank whore', but two more votes makes it the top comment for that vid! Let's make it the first comment the bauld Michael sees when he logs on to check his progress!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 369 ✭✭Friend Computer

Among the far-right, 'red' is the term they use for anyone that opposes them as anyone that opposes them is a communist. No, I'm not joking. There's an English organisation called Redwatch which take photos of anti-fascists and the like and post up their names, addresses, phone numbers, etc..
    I wasn't aware we had anything like them and it's, frankly, a little worrying.

Haven't a hope of being accepted here. Tis a pity!
    There is a mobile number listed as a contact number for the site? You could try calling that? Or just sign it up to a load of subscription services? Or do a scientology personality test, and leave that as your contact number?

3 lads. Organised, just not terribly well,

Ah yes, but the third lad isn't part of the core couple. He's their gimp.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 358 ✭✭Weevil

They look like they're on day-release from Shelton Abbey.

Yay! 9 votes! And there aren't enough of those boyos to ever beat that!

Weevil wrote: »
    They look like they're on day-release from Shelton Abbey.
    Sure, that's where they met and fell in love, dontcha know...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,704 ✭✭✭squod

Looks like the people who failed Stormfronts entry test.........

AH is (effectively) Stormfront. Has been for many a year now. Good few intolerant motherfühkers posting here.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,070 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

BMMachine wrote: »
    How is being pro-life a nationalistic thing anyway?

Stop trying to find logic in their madness

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,113 ✭✭✭shruikan2553

Among the far-right, 'red' is the term they use for anyone that opposes them as anyone that opposes them is a communist. No, I'm not joking. There's an English organisation called Redwatch which take photos of anti-fascists and the like and post up their names, addresses, phone numbers, etc..
    I wasn't aware we had anything like them and it's, frankly, a little worrying.

Aha, that makes sense. Well the part where red = communist. Never thought they would be using it in that term because of the huge leap in logic (i use that term loosely) involved. They seem like the irish equivalent of people who take fox "news" seriously

So now we have taken over their youtube video whats the next point of action? :P

They have other videos...:D

Kill with comedy?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Music Moderators, Regional Midlands Moderators Posts: 24,135 Mod ✭✭✭✭Angron

HurtLocker wrote: »