Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Beautiful face/avarage body or average face/killer body - which would you prefer?

• 18-06-2013 4:37pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭

Myself and my friend had this discussion over the weekend. We both came to the conclusion that we'd prefer an avarage face + killer body. We are both female by the way, so we were talking about men :D. My boyfriend said the same, but he said I was beautiful in every way - well he has to doesn't he??!!

Which would you prefer? This question goes out to men and women. Just interested to see what the consensus will be.....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,557 ✭✭✭KeithM89

Killer body, average face. You can always put a bag over her head.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭April O Neill

I have both.

Both average, I mean. :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Face every time.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16 apollonia

Average body&face, but beautiful mind..........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,818 ✭✭✭donvito99

Does killer bees and Adrien Brody count?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 253 ✭✭Flaker

donvito99 wrote: »
    Does killer bees and Adrien Brody count?

Totally, what ever you're into man. Being stung and a man with a huge nose. Well, t takes all sorts to make this world go round.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 790 ✭✭✭Sciprio

Just normal average in all departments is good with me and would suit me fine as i am easy to please but i wouldn't say no to really good looking person with a great body.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭caustic 1

eyes and humour every time.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 28,404 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Scylla wrote: »

And one over your own in case hers falls off :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 294 ✭✭JD DABA

I recommend - Howard Sterns buttaface contest on youtube.

(it addresses the question and provides lulz)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,314 ✭✭✭caustic 1

Tis very rare to find someone with killer face and body with a decent personality, normally a plank of wood has more substance.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 290 ✭✭Problem123456

Beautiful face/average body
    Then join a gym
    =Profit??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

My mate goes out with a girl.

They don't know it, but her nickname in the pub is body of Baywatch, face of Crimewatch.

Great from behind.......

Beautiful face/average body
    Then join a gym
    =Profit??

I like your way of thinking!

SamHall wrote: »

They don't know it, but her nickname in the pub is body of Baywatch, face of Crimewatch.

Great from behind.......

So mean.........

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,136 ✭✭✭✭Rayne Wooney

Killer body and average face.

Makeup is your friend.

kim-kardashian-without-makeup.jpeg

Makeup is your friend.

As a woman, I totally agree, make-up is definately my friend.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 22,646 ✭✭✭✭Sauve

SamHall wrote: »

Great from behind.......

Bang of jealousy off ye :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,380 ✭✭✭✭Banjo String

Sauve wrote: »
    Bang of jealousy off ye :p

Not if I had a bag of Mickey's.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,785 ✭✭✭Ihatecuddles-old

Beautiful face and average body!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,825 ✭✭✭Timmyctc

Whats her personality like though?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,305 ✭✭✭April O Neill

I think I'd like a nice face. The body stuff deserts us all eventually, but a nice face can hold up quite well with age.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,943 ✭✭✭✭the purple tin

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

everyones different and judged on a per case basis

that said you want a different body for missionary as you do doggy :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,391 ✭✭✭✭mikom

Beautiful face/avatar body.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,693 ✭✭✭✭castletownman

But surely there's more to life than being really really really really ridiculously good looking?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Scylla wrote: »

Doggy. No mirror.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 645 ✭✭✭Liam90

I have both.

Both average, I mean. :(

I disagree, i have seen one of your films...;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

I'm like Sunday mornings.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,390 ✭✭✭IM0

wet damp and miserable?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 truthful guy

caustic 1 wrote: »
    eyes and humour every time.

totally agree... love of my life is exactly like that...though she looks good and has a decent body too

put it this way.. when the lycra running gear comes out ..it works for me:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,089 ✭✭✭keelanj69

I'd be happy with just a killer..

She would solve some problems that's for sure.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8 truthful guy

But surely there's more to life than being really really really really ridiculously good looking?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭Ace Attorney

If im honest a beautiful face/average body because you cant easily change your face without the use of make up/ plastic surgery where as you can go to the the gym with the beautiful face and work on the average body much more conveniently

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,330 ✭✭✭Gran Hermano

BOBFOC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,386 ✭✭✭Killer Wench

keelanj69 wrote: »
    I'd be happy with just a killer..

She would solve some problems that's for sure.

'Sup

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,299 ✭✭✭✭The Backwards Man

IM0 wrote: »
    wet damp and miserable?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

Lovely fanny/average everything else

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,288 ✭✭✭TheUsual

Mermaid (but in reverse).

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,288 ✭✭✭TheUsual

Ewwww ....

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,754 ✭✭✭Itwasntme.

Does anyone else hate the word doggy? Couldn't we find another word to describe that position? And yeah, average face, beautiful body any day.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,320 ✭✭✭Ace Attorney

Itwasntme. wrote: »
    Does anyone else hate the word doggy? Couldn't we find another word to describe that position?

Gangnam style

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,754 ✭✭✭Itwasntme.

Gangnam style

I like this. Doggy shall henceforth be known as gangnam style.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,336 ✭✭✭wendell borton

Makeup is your friend.

She looks alright without it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5 YeDirtyHoor

body of baywatch, face of crimewatch everytime

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,554 ✭✭✭Pat Mustard

JD DABA wrote: »
    I recommend - Howard Sterns buttaface contest on youtube.

(it addresses the question and provides lulz)

Well, on that basis, face!

(Start 10 mins in)

The first Buttaface contestant was pretty. What were the judges thinking? They come across as an appalling shower of miserable b@stards!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,034 ✭✭✭Ficheall

Jaysus, that's a horrible show... and their attitudes suggest that your average american lass must be fierce pretty altogether..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,771 ✭✭✭Dr. Bre

would love a pair of tits!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 497 ✭✭akura

TheUsual wrote: »
    Mermaid (but in reverse).

Like this?.........sexy:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,008 ✭✭✭✭Zebra3

Itwasntme. wrote: »
    Does anyone else hate the word doggy?

Nope, does exactly what it says on the tin. :cool: