If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,671 ✭✭✭✭Daniel7740

Peek did you call me an alcho in the nominations thread?!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Alcoholic farmer lol you need help man someday you'll try to milk something that shouldn't be milked :rolleyes:

I'm far from being an alcoholic!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,446 ✭✭✭Corvo Attano

We're concerned for you Dan

Apart from the debs I havnt been drinking since grad night!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 941 ✭✭✭11Charlie11

Mom thought it'd be a good idea to take me to Galway till Tuesday to keep my mind off the results :P hotel+pool+wifi= :D:D

C'mon Dan I've just got the cows in mind

Its become so normal he dosent even count the normal days as drinking.

What are the odds of Dan voting for himself for biggest farmer?

Are ya allowed vote for yourself?

Sure why not? :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭decisions

You can do what you like.

No. That would be in terrible taste

Have some self respect man.

I wasn't goin to anyway :P

This should be interesting :rolleyes:

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

Imagine if yous had a proper awards ceremony :pac:

Football training at 7 and it begins to rain now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

Sure.

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Imagine if yous had a proper awards ceremony :pac:

is that meant to be me?

who puts trainin on at 7 o clock on a sunday evening?!

Teams that are dedicated as fúck.
    Or managers that dont really know what they're doing.

One or the other either way I'm going now.

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

peekachoo wrote: »
    is that meant to be me?

I didn't say it :pac:

cmon lads keep the posts coming till we hit 10,000 tonight :D

You didn't have to :pac:

It's Bolt time :D

I'm not even an athletics fan, but there is something about watching him run. He always seems to have a meter on everyone.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭Blu_flamez

decisions wrote: »
    It's Bolt time :D

I'm not even an athletics fan, but there is something about watching him run. He always seems to have a meter on everyone.
    I am an athletics fan but watching Bolt run never ceases to amaze me! :D
    GO BOLT!

Is he even human? :D

Superhuman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53 ✭✭Blu_flamez

I used to think he was on steroids but was just never caught. Now though, I've just accepted his talent xD
    Fair play, fair play

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,159 ✭✭✭yournerd

Was in th treadmill in the gym and the athletics was on and god I reAliZed how unsuccessful I am in life.