If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Leaving Cert 2012-2013 OT Thread Part 2

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

AndyMc wrote: »
    It's a quarter to eleven. No you shouldn't.

She's done.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 372 ✭✭The Pheasant

peekachoo wrote: »
    Why do I still feel like I should be studying :eek:

Ah I love that, when you've finished exams and feel guilty watching tv as if you should be studying....and you realise - Schoooooooooooool's out! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,160 ✭✭✭✭HugsiePie

That takes about a week to pass over :p
    Heck I have still an exam to do and I dont feel like I should be studying

Going on Boards today was not a good idea

Ah who am I kiding, boards is always a good idea :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,509 ✭✭✭✭randylonghorn

Do you work on these or does it just come naturally?
    Naturally, hopefully, you'd hate to think they were the result of actual effort! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭Thataone

Finally getting in relatively near the start of a thread.

So, is anyone heading 'thar lear' next year?
    (going all out and even making conversation - the leaving cert is getting to me!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭Leaving Cert Student

Natural talent parawhoor

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,971 ✭✭✭✭peekachoo

Ah I love that, when you've finished exams and feel guilty watching tv as if you should be studying....and you realise - Schoooooooooooool's out! :D

it's awful confusing :pac: I should also probably switch off all my alarms :D

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Heck I have still an exam to do and I dont feel like I should be studying

Which one?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jade.

Why do I still feel like I should be studying :eek:

Did you call me a freak for something similar to this yesterday?! :eek: :P

Jade. wrote: »
    Did you call me a freak for something similar to this yesterday?! :eek: :P

nah that wasn't me :O was probably thinking it though to be fair...well I feel you now! :pac:

Nimrod 7 wrote: »
    Which one?

Espanol :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,068 ✭✭✭Thataone

I still have DCG but I've already given up my weekend to go babysitting. Tis is just the wrong attitude!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 802 ✭✭✭Jade.

nah that wasn't me :O was probably thinking it though to be fair...well I feel you now! :pac:

Haha could have sworn it was! :O Glad you eh feel me... :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

my last weekend as a leaving cert student :(

pfft I still have three exams I probably should be studying

Would ye come my gaff midjuly for a saturday night/sunday morning hoolie. just the boards crew? and 2 or 3 my friends

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,827 ✭✭✭Prodigious

I would if there was a few of us going ! :) Sound!

• Moderators, Education Moderators Posts: 26,418 Mod ✭✭✭✭Peregrine

HugsiePie wrote: »
    Espanol :D

Meh, not til Tuesday. You got plenty of time

Would ye come my gaff midjuly for a saturday night/sunday morning hoolie. just the boards crew? and 2 or 3 my friends

And who qualifies as"the boards crew"?

All the people knockin bout this thread

my birthday is mid July laaaddd

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 522 ✭✭✭Glee_GG

I missed the ending of the old thread </3

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

Prodigious wrote: »
    She's done.

I'm done....

...With your crap.

Cheers man, sounds good

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 893 ✭✭✭ray2012

What county do you reside in? :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 441 ✭✭AndyMc

And wheres the gaff? Sounds like Dublin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 835 ✭✭✭kingcobra

Why was the old thread locked anyway?

Tonight is my last of night as an underager, sad times. Is it really possible to go knacker drinking when your 18? :(

Sound ill sort something then and no prejudice towards me please lol... and prodge i hope we dont end up in a fight

We've a gaf in dublin me and 2 or 3 my friends gonna stay for a week or until the parents find tenants!

Sound ill sort something then and no prejudice towards me please lol... and prodge i hope we dont end up in a fight

Now THAT would be fun! :D I can picture it now