Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

***Motors@Midway - Sunday June 23rd***

• Hosted Moderators Posts: 10,110 ✭✭✭✭mik_da_man

Pretty much yeah. The place I usually get em had none in stock and the other guys Ive tried had either chinese rubbish or was over 200 quid a corner. Ive got a place to order them and they should be in Monday

I don't think you should chance it.
    The risk of a blow out on the motorway is quire high.
    I can give ya a lift if you want.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,234 ✭✭✭Ardennes1944

mik_da_man wrote: »
    I don't think you should chance it.
    The risk of a blow out on the motorway is quire high.
    I can give ya a lift if you want.

Thanks Mick but Im going in my car or not at all :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,569 ✭✭✭166man

Thanks Mick but Im going in my car or not at all :)

No spare wheel no?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,951 ✭✭✭Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime

only just saw this pop up there now... completely went over my head.

might show up... need something fun after a mad few weeks ive had !

plus theres nothing interesting on tv for me to watch in the gym tomorrow either on the thread mill .....

come along rob ya langer :) very disappointed at the turn out from the leinster heads!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,951 ✭✭✭Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime

come along rob ya langer :) very disappointed at the turn out from the leinster heads!

how did ya figure out my name :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,295 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

Car is wide and low.

Hope to be there for twelve pending speed bumps and speed traps.

Just look for the massive lost looking farmer.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,978 ✭✭✭✭dgt

Car is wide and low.

Hope to be there for twelve pending speed bumps and speed traps.

Just look for the massive lost looking farmer.

Thought you were referring to me :pac:

And no I doubt I'll have a spare tyre for that 325!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,605 ✭✭✭toastedpickles

dgt wrote: »
    Thought you were referring to me :pac:

Nah you're not massive :P

I've a fairly big ego though :pac:

dgt wrote: »
    I've a fairly big ego though :pac:

I've heard this is commonplace of Navan people alright :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,588 ✭✭✭✭joujoujou
    Unregistered Users

Wake up! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,378 ✭✭✭pred racer

joujoujou wrote: »
    Wake up! :D

Up ages!

Anyone fancy spinning over to paris to pick me up:pac:

Leaving my house in 10mins....in em....another car :)

Ooooooh me f*ckin head :o ill be on my way in about 10 mins :)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,179 ✭✭✭✭Max Power1

just leavin now.. see yiz there :P

Unregistered Users

I'm waiting for you there. :P

I dont want to get out into the rain :/

Good luck to the bikers !

Unregistered Users

Oh, yeah. :D

What car you're in?

joujoujou wrote: »
    Oh, yeah. :D

What car you're in?

The volvo.... I thought we were looking at each other strangly alright going in and out of the place !

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,585 ✭✭✭ba_barabus

Looking forward to a few pictures

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 659 ✭✭✭Katunga

enjoy the day guys. wish I was going but in no state to drive.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,536 ✭✭✭✭L-M

Much of a crowd up there?

Normally someone has the phone out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,295 ✭✭✭Supergurrier

Much of a crowd up there?

Normally someone has the phone out.

Yea good turnout

Will take some pics

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,728 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Laying in bed, made the right decision.
    I hope it's a good one for the lot of ye any way. :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,903 ✭✭✭✭Toyotafanboi

just on my lunch now, sick i couldn't go. cant wait to see a few photos!

Well that was good oul laugh I must say, Nice meeting the few of you I didn't know already :)

Good to meet ye all even if I didn't get to chat to ye :D Weather could have been better!

Thanks to mik for the spin in the ST :D Powwwaaa!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,728 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Well that was good oul laugh I must say, Nice meeting the few of you I didn't know already :)

Now on with your job, sort out the karts!

CianRyan wrote: »
    Now on with your job, sort out the karts!

Silence you!! :P

I'm getting to it, have patience :P