Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

The Late Late Show - 24th May 2013

• Registered Users Posts: 81,243 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Prozac should sponsor the show next season.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Jaysus. The Late Late Show has now officially sunk to new depths.

Could you imagine Gay Byrne even entertaining these two idiots??
    'The Big Fella' is a fan of UK reality stars but even he wouldn't invite these idiots on to his show.

• Registered Users Posts: 16,304 ✭✭✭✭Mr.Prodston

The hell am I watching? :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,930 ✭✭✭COYW

darlett wrote: »
    GN. Thats brilliant! Will smith brought his friend to dance to his theme. And now douglas is on....and he appears to be high.

Last post on GN from me. He just turned to Norton and asked him who set the line up for the show cos it is ridiculous.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,709 ✭✭✭shrewdness

This has to be one of the best Graham Norton shows in a long time. Embarrassing when you compare it to the Late Late.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

They really should consider showing clips of classic Late Late Shows instead of nonsense like Made in Chelsea.

I'm actually praying that my Sky signal will drop.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

The hell am I watching? :eek:

The reason why young ones today grow up with rediculous ideas about life :(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,509 ✭✭✭passremarkable

two dopes

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

This pair should sleep with the fishes in the real world..........:(

• Registered Users Posts: 4,269 ✭✭✭_feedback_

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I'm actually praying that my Sky dish will drop on his blondie head.

Ah, a bit far in fairness

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

His parents to him to be whatever he wanted to be so he decided to completely self involved and self indulgent.

• Registered Users Posts: 71,710 ✭✭✭✭Welsh Megaman

Good ole Charlie Brooker on Channel 4

He can keep his 'Digestive' millions, neither he or his friend will ever be my cuppa tea.

• Registered Users Posts: 49,731 ✭✭✭✭coolhull

Does anyone, anywhere, know ( or care) who these knobheads are?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,972 ✭✭✭cofy

The blonde fella looks like he is trying to cover up some baldness, his hair looks like a furry birds nest.

• Registered Users Posts: 21,444 ✭✭✭✭Skid X

That Liberace film looks mad.

Originally Posted by MrsD007
    I'm actually praying that my Sky dish will drop on his blondie head.
    _feedback_ wrote: »
    Ah, a bit far in fairness

A Freeview dish then?

• Registered Users Posts: 19,351 ✭✭✭✭Harry Angstrom

This sounds like a conversation between a bunch of 15 year olds.

"So you kissed X while you were going out with Z?"

What a load of bollix.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,579 ✭✭✭✭Ol' Donie

i wonder do the rte producers look at what norton is producing compared to what the late late is doing, poles apart..
    they need to act quick, if it wasnt for this thread it would be totally unwatchable.

I think they've thrown in the towel.

• Registered Users Posts: 8,693 ✭✭✭Lisha

coolhull wrote: »
    Does anyone, anywhere, know ( or care) who these knobheads are?

Rich spoilt stars of 'reality' show made in Chelsea
    Bell ends in other words

• Site Banned Posts: 14 Yellow Lobster

They seem like nice lads.

• Site Banned Posts: 14 Yellow Lobster

Lisha wrote: »
    Rich spoilt stars of 'reality' show made in Chelsea
    Bell ends in other words

Why are they bell ends?

• Registered Users Posts: 2,312 ✭✭✭darlett

MrsD007 wrote: »
    I'm actually praying that my Sky signal will drop.

When my neighbour mows his lawn our tv picture goes pretty brutal-true story. My advice is set a flashlight up on the handlebars and go out and cut your neighbours lawn see if that works

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

I have never heard such rubbish in any LLS show and that saying something.......

Rotten guests, rotten interview, what is going on in that studio???????

• Registered Users Posts: 2,014 ✭✭✭tylercheribini

Unfortunately Andy Warhol was right in the end about everyone gettin their 15 mins...

• Registered Users Posts: 750 ✭✭✭Tisserand

A Freeview dish then?
    No, they work perfectly too

• Registered Users Posts: 5,733 ✭✭✭Duckworth_Luas

OK, are we being trolled or did Carlton dance on Norton?

tumblr_luqblbQaIL1qi2oej.gif

• Registered Users Posts: 81,243 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Ah The Secret Life Of The Shannon, filmed in stunning HD using cutting edge cameras but shown in SD on RTE1, only could happen on RTE.

I'd just like to take this opportunity to voice my concerns about Bayern Munich for tomorrow night... They won their first three European finals, which they should have lost, and have lost their last three European finals, which they should have won... I'm worried (on their behalf)..