Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Seat Leon 1.8T Cupra R

• 15-03-2013 3:33pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 113 ✭✭

I am in the market for a "hot hatch" and was looking at the Cupra R as a cheaper alternative to the Golf GTI/S3/Focus ST etc. I was going to take a look at this:
    http://www.carzone.ie/search/SEAT/Leon/1.8-CUPR/34013625890699420/advert?channel=CARS

this weekend but after reading Limerick Man's guide on buying used cars I went and checked the motor tax site and it says that it has changed ownership in the last three months. It is on sale from a dealers so I am assuming someone bought it in the last three months and has already sold/traded it to the dealer. Would I be right?

Another red flag for me is the fact that it has had 5 owners.

I have heard that the Leons are bad for leaks at the door seals and that the MAF often goes in them.

Has anyone heard of any other faults if I do go and check this car out?

Is it too good of a deal at this price considering an 05 GTI would be fetching ca €7000? I haven't seen many Cupra R's so am unsure of the market value:confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,795 ✭✭✭Neilw

Door seal is an easy fix, it's not the rubber seal you see when you open the door it's a rubberised foam seal that seals the ancilleries carrier to the door behind the door card. The foam perishes and lets water in, I had them fail in my car and I could reseal them in 30 mins per door.

The maf is no different to any vag 1.8t, I put over 50k miles on mine and had no maf problems. Coil packs can die but you could be lucky as there was a recall on certain ones.
    Vacuum and boost leaks would be one to watch for, some of the breather hoses under the inlet manifold can leak, a boost check would show this.

Nice cars, they share the S3 front suspension/steering rack setup and mk4 based rear beam. Bushings can go on them, both wishbone and rear beam bushings.

I'd recommend you get someone with vcds to scan it before you buy also.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 113 ✭✭peejay01

Nice one for the info Neil!

I have an ebay vcds cable that hooks up to the laptop and can read faults but may have to google the fault codes. Do you know where the port is for the Leon?

Do you know of a way to check for bad bushings? (Just being lazy here, will google it later)

Im reading that you can get ~30mpg from driving these sensibly enough. Ddi you find that?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,011 ✭✭✭Wisesmurf

I have one and think they are an excellent alternative to the S3, TT or GTI of the same era - I personally think they've aged a lot better than the others.

Some issues are:

Leaky door seals (easily fixed)
    Gearbox baring problems - Whining on rundown - This can mean a rebuild or new box so listen out
    Maf sensor problems (not hugely common and not expensive to fix)
    Boost leaks - 10 year old car - the hoses could be cracked etc - again relatively painless to change.

It shares all major parts with the S3 and TT so plenty of spares and lots of knowledgeable indys (George Dalton knows these inside out) . The K04 turbo is rock solid. They have plenty of mapping potential.

It gets similar power to the GTI and ST with a 1.8T opposed to a 2l and 2.5. I get about 27 mpg regardless how I drive - Mainly motorway.

That car in particular looks good. I've seen one other black LCR in Ireland that had a damage/repaired right rear passenger section - dont think it was this car though. The steering wheel and gear knob mark really easily so if it's wear free it's a good indicator its been looked after as they are very expensive from Seat and people don't replace them, same with the foam in the seats. The sat nav unit in it is a Seat extra, these still command a few hundred on ebay.

This site has a huge amount of knowledge on this specific car http://www.seatcupra.net/forums/forumdisplay.php?f=21

If you have any further questions send me a PM.

Was getting a checklist ready to inspect the car tomorrow and looked back on carzone and it has been taken off :mad:

Will call the dealer on the unlikely chance that it is still there....

Ah well

A friend has one for 18 months ish now, trouble free more or less :)

If I bought any 1.8T VAG yoke I'd be cleaning the strainer etc and putting it on short interval fully syn oil changes going forward :)

Went and took a look at the car yesterday. Generally in very good nick. The steering wheel and gearknob were in good condition. The glovebox was broken though and couldn't get it open to access the service history.....

Oil was very clean and at the right level, coolant was clear and smelled fine, thermostat and fan all working fine.

Bodywork was all very clean but the front pillars on both sides were loose and there was a piece of foam sticking out. Asked if windscreen had been replaced but was given waffly answer about mobile phone holders pulling the pillar loose. There was two air fresheners hanging in the boot so asked about water damage aand was told it could have been for a gym bag or mabye they like smelly stuff. Felt around the boot and footwells but didnt feel wet.

Car drove great but don't have anything to compare to. No whining on rundown (thanks Wisesmurf for explanation). Had the VCDS cable plugged in and 2 faults were detected although the engine management light wasn't on. Somehow lost the text file when I got home so couldn't google them.

Tyres were in decent nick but the front discs were rusted and lipped with very little on the pads causing minor sqeaking when I pulled into the dealers.

The belt was done around 70,000k (or so the Tip-Ex on the belt cover said) so wouldn't need to be done for another 20,000 k or so if that was the case (it's 107000 K at the moment).

Car was on for 4,999 supposedly reduced from 5,799 so haggling was quite tough. Tried to use the fact that the front discs and pads needed doing and the two faults that popped but the dealer wasn't budging. Would only give me 300 euro off the price for trading in my car but wouldn't take anything else off.

Going to ponder on it for a while and if it is still there in a week or two I might go back and make another offer.

I got the VIN number. Is there any useful checks I can do with that?

Thaks for the feedback lads.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,452 ✭✭✭Ronnie Beck

http://www.vin-decoder.net/code_vag-options

If you bang the VIN in here it willl give you some info.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,728 ✭✭✭George Dalton

These are a very nice car and are superior in every way to the Mk4 Golf GTI in my opinion. However they aren't really in the same class as an S3 as they lack the four wheel drive setup.

Most of the common issues with them have already been mentioned in the thread, I would advise trying to find a car with a really good recent service history. If you are looking at a car that is 8 or 9 years old then main dealer service stamps from when the car was relatively new, while nice to have, are far less relevant than what maintenance work has been done to the car in the past couple of years. Don't just look for stamps in the book, look for receipts to show what work was done. This will soon sort out the really good examples from the average cars and the cars that are best avoided.

These cars are relatively rare (in this country at least) and a good deal more complex than a normal run of the mill Leon. This means that they require more knowledge, work, time and ultimately money to maintain than the rest of the range. This has the inevitable result that a lot of them, I would even say the majority of them, are not properly looked after and aren't running or driving as well as they should be. So if you can find one that has been owned by an enthusiast and properly looked after (and has the evidence to back it up) then you should have a really enjoyable car to drive and own and at the same time save yourself a lot of money and hassle versus buying a cheaper one that might subsequently need a lot of attention due to neglect by previous owners.

Best of luck with the search I hope you find a good one ;)

Thanks for the detailed post George! If I do go back I will definitely make sure he can give me the service history and will spend time going over it.

If I do end up getting this one or another I know where to go if I have any problems. Wisesmurf said you know these inside out!

Was still considering getting the car so went on motor check to see what I could find. The owner info has now put me off (see below). I am assuming that the current dealer has registered it as private although I havent seen the logbook. That could explain the last months ownership.

The fact that someone had it for only two weeks makes me think it could be a lemon. It was for sale in Feb on donedeal. Ownership was transferreed on the 11th Feb and ad was posted on 16th:confused:

Rang the number on the ad to try and fish for info but the number cant be reached. Was thinking about getting a mechanic out to have a look but not sure if I want to spend more money checking it out after seeing the owner info:confused:

No. Of Owners (Total) 5 (incl current owner)
    No. Of Current Owners (Ireland) 1
    No. Of Previous Owners (Ireland) 4
    No. Of Previous Owners (UK) 0

Date(s) Of Sale (Ireland) 25/02/2013
    Private (Consumer), 5th owner
    Duration: 1 month

11/02/2013
    Private (Consumer), 4th owner
    Duration: 14 days

27/08/2012
    Private (Consumer), 3rd owner
    Duration: 5 months, 15 days

13/10/2008
    Private (Consumer), 2nd owner
    Duration: 3 years, 10 months

19/06/2008
    Private, 1st owner
    Duration: 3 months, 24 days

I think I might go down the S3 route now as they are not as rare and hopefully that means that there are ones that have been better looked after.

Also, my current broker would only quote me for third party on the LCR seeing as they are rare so am hoping will get third party, fire and theft on an S3.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,594 ✭✭✭tossy

peejay01 wrote: »
    I think I might go down the S3 route now as they are not as rare and hopefully that means that there are ones that have been better looked after.

Also, my current broker would only quote me for third party on the LCR seeing as they are rare so am hoping will get third party, fire and theft on an S3.

You won't regret going the S3 route,a lot more 'special' for the money i.e the wide body,xenons,Recaros and 4wd. Plus these 225 1.8T's really respond well t a remap and then you are gone past the the limits of 2wd anyway.

Same buyer beware rules apply and the same common 1.8T things to check for with the added haldex (4wd clutch) servicing - this is a must.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,011 ✭✭✭Wisesmurf

So brought in from the UK by the looks of it in 2008, then sold on and kept for 3 years then a few recent owners. I wouldn't be totally dissuaded by that but spend a little cash and get it looked over properly, if you want it. If you leave a serious offer on the table he'll call you back I'd say.

The leaks can be a PITA but are all easily fixable. I've so far done all 4 doors, cabin filter and rear window washer. few hours work. Car is bone dry now.

tossy wrote: »
    You won't regret going the S3 route,a lot more 'special' for the money i.e the wide body,xenons,Recaros and 4wd. Plus these 225 1.8T's really respond well t a remap and then you are gone past the the limits of 2wd anyway.

Same buyer beware rules apply and the same common 1.8T things to check for with the added haldex (4wd clutch) servicing - this is a must.

Was going to go have a look at this until I realised it was on UK plates.

2600 for the VRT on an 02 car! jaysis

Wisesmurf wrote: »
    So brought in from the UK by the looks of it in 2008, then sold on and kept for 3 years then a few recent owners. I wouldn't be totally dissuaded by that but spend a little cash and get it looked over properly, if you want it. If you leave a serious offer on the table he'll call you back I'd say.

The leaks can be a PITA but are all easily fixable. I've so far done all 4 doors, cabin filter and rear window washer. few hours work. Car is bone dry now.

I was considering going back with a mechanic as I feel the dealer wasn't taking me seriously on my objections with the brake pads etc. Maybe he wouldn't take a mechanic scrutinising the car so lightly.The asking price was 5k and he was giving me 300 off on trade in. So that 4700. Offered him 4,400 then 4,500 and wasnt budging. Car is now down to 4750 on carzone.

Very annoying especially as I have seen the donedeal for 4500 sold a month before :mad:

Was going to go have a look at this until I realised it was on UK plates.

2600 for the VRT on an 02 car! jaysis

Not that horrendous,the car has a great spec if it checks out,with VRT it's about 6,200 which is a bit rich alright.If you got the car for 3k it would be a good buy i reckon.The problem that seller has is S3's are still holding great value in the UK so he is probably looking to get what he paid for it (in a different market)

Thats fair enough i suppose. Revenue valuing them at 6800 but not sure how on the money they usually are.

Maybe it's a bit ambitous trying to get an almost mint one for under 5k

Thats fair enough i suppose. Revenue valuing them at 6800 but not sure how on the money they usually are.

Maybe it's a bit ambitous trying to get an almost mint one for under 5k

Depends on how set you are on the year i suppose,i got a 2000 facelift S3 for well under 5k it's also the cleanest 2000 car i've seen in a while and had a near perfect service history from the UK,the right one will come up just be patient.

All that being said i've still spent a hefty chunk of change with George in the last few months,the are 10 yr + old performance cars and things do go wrong so be prepared.

Depends on how set you are on the year i suppose,i got a 2000 facelift S3 for well under 5k it's also the cleanest 2000 car i've seen in a while and had a near perfect service history from the UK,the right one will come up just be patient.

All that being said i've still spent a hefty chunk of change with George in the last few months,the are 10 yr + old performance cars and things do go wrong so be prepared.

Is the 2000 facelift the 8l? That's the one I would be looking at. I'm in no rush to spend my money so I can sit and wait, although easier said then done when it gets in your head that you want a new car.

Good to know that they take a bit of looking after. Will need to factor that into along with the fuel consumption for the running costs.

Is the 2000 facelift the 8l? That's the one I would be looking at. I'm in no rush to spend my money so I can sit and wait, although easier said then done when it gets in your head that you want a new car.

Good to know that they take a bit of looking after. Will need to factor that into along with the fuel consumption for the running costs.

8l available from 1999 to 2003,it got a facelift in November 2000,it's the face lift model you should really be looking for. In my opinion the look alot better - many subtle differences like one piece headlamps,different tailgate,different mirrors,different tail lights - completely different dash and interior.

The pre face lift engine was only available with 210bhp while the post facelift had the 210 and 225bhp - both pretty much identical engines but the pre facelift gave slight trouble with things like secondary air injection pumps - these were done away with on post facelift.pre face lift also had no front upper strut brace i think.

8l available from 1999 to 2003,it got a facelift in November 2000,it's the face lift model you should really be looking for. In my opinion the look alot better - many subtle differences like one piece headlamps,different tailgate,different mirrors,different tail lights - completely different dash and interior.

The pre face lift engine was only available with 210bhp while the post facelift had the 210 and 225bhp - both pretty much identical engines but the pre facelift gave slight trouble with things like secondary air injection pumps - these were done away with on post facelift.pre face lift also had no front upper strut brace i think.

How reliable would cartell be for giving the correct bhp?

This is being advertised as 225 while cartell is saying 210. Low mileage for 00 at 80,000.

Really prefer the black tho. Whats the deal with remaps on these? Are you supposed to inform the insurance company about these?

Do you get reduced fuel efficiency for the extra bhp?

That is pre face lift - notice the 2 piece lights? That is 100% a 210 bhp model. not knocking anyones Ad but that wouldn't be my cuppa.

These cars remap exceptionally well,esp with a few cheap mods like an uprated turbo intake pipe and a decent air filter - i hope to get mine mapped in the coming weeks.

That is pre face lift - notice the 2 piece lights? That is 100% a 210 bhp model. not knocking anyones Ad but that wouldn't be my cuppa.

These cars remap exceptionally well,esp with a few cheap mods like an uprated turbo intake pipe and a decent air filter - i hope to get mine mapped in the coming weeks.

Oh yeh well spotted! The black one looks light one piece tho? Would be interested to see how the remap goes!

The black one is a facelift alright.

Apologies for resurrecting this again but just spotted a difference between the donedeal ad and the carzone ad.

The licence plate has been changed from the smaller square one to a rectangular one. Could this be indicative of a crash or bumper damage? Also disc holder has moved position and I did notice while looking at the car that the plastic on the pillars were loose.

What should I have a mechanic look at to see if it has been crashed?

Apologies for resurrecting this again but just spotted a difference between the donedeal ad and the carzone ad.

The licence plate has been changed from the smaller square one to a rectangular one. Could this be indicative of a crash or bumper damage? Also disc holder has moved position and I did notice while looking at the car that the plastic on the pillars were loose.

What should I have a mechanic look at to see if it has been crashed?

Super turbo charge, 2.3 BHS. Nice :pac:

Neilw wrote: »
    Super turbo charge, 2.3 BHS. Nice :pac:

2.3BHS (did he invent a unit of 100 BHP?) is not a lot of grunt for all of that super turbo charging is it :D

Would be expecting to see something like this with that description

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,603 ✭✭✭thecomedian

Is this the same one for 3850?
    Funny that the tax holder is in a different place.
    http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/4805742

Is this the same one for 3850?
    Funny that the tax holder is in a different place.
    http://cars.donedeal.ie/for-sale/cars/4805742

Yeh that's the one alright! There is definitely something very fishy about this whole thing.

For sale on carzone by Fonhill Car sales for €4750 whilst being registered to a private owner and now on donedeal at the same time for €3850 :confused:

Yeh the tax disc holder has been moved and the licence plate changed since originally being put up for sale in Feb.

Yeh that's the one alright! There is definitely something very fishy about this whole thing.

For sale on carzone by Fonhill Car sales for €4750 whilst being registered to a private owner and now on donedeal at the same time for €3850 :confused:

Yeh the tax disc holder has been moved and the licence plate changed since originally being put up for sale in Feb.

Ad dated 1st April. Surely not an April fools?

Right, finally got this car out of my system!

Rang the number from the donedeal ad for 3850. Turns out that a guy from Kinsellas breakers yard is selling the car. Went up to see him and he had the logbook and service history. He said he gave it to they guy in Fonthill car sales to sell but when he saw how much he was trying to sell it for he took it back off him.

The service history only went as far as 72,000 miles where the timing belt was changed but 40,000 miles of undocumented servicing.

I brought the car to K and L autos to have it looked over. They were the closest VAG specialists to me. The mechanic (Barry) had a look over it for me and although he didn't find anything in particular wrong with it he said he had a bad gut feeling about it. The roof was a bit orange peely and could have been resprayed. He rang around a few places and got the impression that the car has been doing the rounds in a few garages.

So I'm staying well away from this one in the end.

Have to say fair play to Barry, he didn't charge for looking over the car!

On to the next contenders: Cupra r and S3

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,019 ✭✭✭davycc

Right, finally got this car out of my system!

Rang the number from the donedeal ad for 3850. Turns out that a guy from Kinsellas breakers yard is selling the car. Went up to see him and he had the logbook and service history. He said he gave it to they guy in Fonthill car sales to sell but when he saw how much he was trying to sell it for he took it back off him.

The service history only went as far as 72,000 miles where the timing belt was changed but 40,000 miles of undocumented servicing.

I brought the car to K and L autos to have it looked over. They were the closest VAG specialists to me. The mechanic (Barry) had a look over it for me and although he didn't find anything in particular wrong with it he said he had a bad gut feeling about it. The roof was a bit orange peely and could have been resprayed. He rang around a few places and got the impression that the car has been doing the rounds in a few garages.

So I'm staying well away from this one in the end.

Have to say fair play to Barry, he didn't charge for looking over the car!

On to the next contenders: Cupra r and S3

HI Peejay thanks for following up with this & I had a feeling something was amiss with the CE regd Cupra R ! Im also on the look out for a new car & S3 Cupra R & Intergra Type R & Clio 182 are my options right now... that last S3 looks like some bargain :cool::cool: the MH Curpra R looks well overpriced IMHO

S3 looks good but no interior shots in an Ad annoy me - also can't figure out if it's black or ming blue. You seem to be getting the hang of things Pee jay so do your homework as always and trust the gut.

Tom Fahy is based in Oranmore (the location of the S3) he would be a good place to have the car checked out if you are serious.

davycc wrote: »
    HI Peejay thanks for following up with this & I had a feeling something was amiss with the CE regd Cupra R ! Im also on the look out for a new car & S3 Cupra R & Intergra Type R & Clio 182 are my options right now... that last S3 looks like some bargain :cool::cool: the MH Curpra R looks well overpriced IMHO

Glad I spent a bit of time investigating this one and not getting carried away by the feeling of driving my first 200 +bhp car! Could have easily dropped 4,500 on this car if I didn't.

Yeh that MH cupra is overpriced alright! Although its low mileage and has a good service history. Not sure if ill go see it or not, I can't imagine there will be too much wiggle room on price. Would want to get that for closer to 4 grand.

S3 looks good but no interior shots in an Ad annoy me - also can't figure out if it's black or ming blue. You seem to be getting the hang of things Pee jay so do your homework as always and trust the gut.

Tom Fahy is based in Oranmore (the location of the S3) he would be a good place to have the car checked out if you are serious.

Have emailed and asked for interior pics. Never thought about colour tho! Just assumed it was black.

Thanks for the heads up on Tom Fahy! Not having someone to look over there car down there was putting me off the idea.

If the interior looks good could be worth a trip down.

Yea Id take that S3 myself any day providing it all checks out..

The LCR MH reg has a full & recent SH & all old Mots & NCTS to comfirm its mileage very nice car too but ID want it to be nearer 4k for my own budget too..

Id reccomend Tom Fahy to do an inspection too he & family are VAG specialists & Performance German cars in general...
    Tom had a Sweet black 02 S3 himself with some MTM tuning goodies back in the day so he knows them inside out..

I even sold him my 1st ever Golf Gti 16v many many years ago sound man to do business with.

davycc wrote: »
    Yea Id take that S3 myself any day providing it all checks out..

The LCR MH reg has a full & recent SH & all old Mots & NCTS to comfirm its mileage very nice car too but ID want it to be nearer 4k for my own budget too..

Id reccomend Tom Fahy to do an inspection too he & family are VAG specialists & Performance German cars in general...
    Tom had a Sweet black 02 S3 himself with some MTM tuning goodies back in the day so he knows them inside out..

I even sold him my 1st ever Golf Gti 16v many many years ago sound man to do business with.

You thinking about checking any of these out? Would be interested to know how you get on if you do.

I'll post up if I go and take a look. Would prob see the lcr first as its the closest.

You thinking about checking any of these out? Would be interested to know how you get on if you do.

I'll post up if I go and take a look. Would prob see the lcr first as its the closest.

Yea even at 4.5k that LCR would be graand to me..

I dont have all the cash yet needed still saving & selling my current 2 jap bangers too;) .

I should be looking at end Apr all going to plan if they are still for sale Ill go see the LCR in Meath 1st myself & haggle like a bastard lol :D:D

That Leon looks like a really good example I must say.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,088 ✭✭✭sean1141

The add says recaro seats but they are just the standard cupra r seats. The recaros were a very expensive option in the cupra r and looked like this
    0308z2003_Seat_Leon_Cupra_RInterior_Close_Up_Recaro_Seats_zpsd2b1aa3e.jpg
    4981097146_4a185d9954_z_zpsace1c710.jpg

sean1141 wrote: »
    The add says recaro seats but they are just the standard cupra r seats. The recaros were a very expensive option in the cupra r and looked like this
    0308z2003_Seat_Leon_Cupra_RInterior_Close_Up_Recaro_Seats_zpsd2b1aa3e.jpg
    4981097146_4a185d9954_z_zpsace1c710.jpg

Great spot! Could be useful for haggling down the price!

Is there a massive difference between the Reacro's and standard cupra r seats? Are the recaros electric?

That Leon looks like a really good example I must say.
    Bar the Meath reg lol.

Great spot! Could be useful for haggling down the price!

Is there a massive difference between the Reacro's and standard cupra r seats? Are the recaros electric?

Deeper boalsters, not electric but very comfortable seats.
    Rear bench is different too, it's a two seater rear bench with the recaro option.
    Photo0595.jpg

That rear bench looks nice! Luckily dont have many people in the back of the car so if I do they'll have to suck it up and sit in the standard seats if I end up getting one!

S3 interior piics gone up after asking for them

They are not standard wheels on it. Most likely reps

Those wheels were an option on the s3 Sean. I'll give him the benefit of the doubt and say the centre caps are reps only. Easy to tell anyway just remove centre cap and check for 5 holes with no bolts :)

Just looking at the rear bumper of that s3. The bottom part is not colour matched to the rest. Im thinking that it has been replaced as I can't imagine someone choosing it as an option when buying?

Thats a plastic insert Peejay it's the same on all S3's looks better in the flesh trust me lol

Good to know! Have never noticed that before. Maybe it was just because the car was washed that it stands out.

It looks like its the ming blue though doesn't it? Is that a factory colour or is it ming because you find it repulsive :D

Those wheels were an option on the s3 Sean. I'll give him the benefit of the doubt and say the centre caps are reps only. Easy to tell anyway just remove centre cap and check for 5 holes with no bolts :)

Never seen a set in 5x100 before. Loads of reps with both fitments all right!

Good to know! Have never noticed that before. Maybe it was just because the car was washed that it stands out.

It looks like its the ming blue though doesn't it? Is that a factory colour or is it ming because you find it repulsive :D

Haha it's a factory colour alright,it's actually a lot nicer in the flesh when shined up.darker colour wheels suit it i think - my old A4 was ming blue.

IMG_3068.jpg
    Never seen a set in 5x100 before. Loads of reps with both fitments all right!

There were an option on the S3 and TT's Sean, unofficially called RS TT's

A customer of ours rang me this afternoon to tell me that he is thinking of selling his S3. It is a lovely example, 2002, black in colour, approx 115k miles on it, timing belt just done, clutch replaced last year, lots of receipts for other service and maintenance work. It is remapped and has a Forge turbo intake pipe plus a few other nice modifications.

If you have any interest PM me and I can forward you on his contact details.