Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Most outrageous thing you've ever done?

• 20-02-2013 7:10pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭

Well? :D

No judgments in here I'm afraid. When I was younger me and my friends ended up completely destroying a building. Arsonists we were. Don't worry though, 'twas abandoned.

This was many years ago.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,148 ✭✭✭MickFleetwood

Another thing I did when I was younger was drive to Dublin and spent money I was supposed to purchase a new television with on drugs. I ended up sleeping in my car after taking a decent amount of LSD.

Was not fun.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,166 ✭✭✭Fr_Dougal

Surely the title should be 'are you a scumbag'?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

No judgments in here I'm afraid.

Incorrect

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,184 ✭✭✭3ndahalfof6

Dissed the MODS on boards thinking I was better, it did not end well for me.

Fr_Dougal wrote: »
    Surely the title should be 'are you a scumbag'?

No. For we've all done stupid ****. It's just that my stupid **** may not be as stupid as your stupid ****.

Senna wrote: »
    Incorrect

Judge if you want, I just want to hear some stories. :D

I'm not a scumbag, was once a troubled youth.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,694 ✭✭✭BMJD

sneaked out to a Dana concert

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 85 ✭✭Fannyhead

Swallowed a chewing gum once.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,201 ✭✭✭amacca

Another thing I did when I was younger was drive to Dublin and spent money I was supposed to purchase a new television with on drugs. I ended up sleeping in my car after taking a decent amount of LSD.

Was not fun.

Wait........Are you actually Mick Fleetwood?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 619 ✭✭✭Pilotdude5

I didn't put the 50p mom gave me to put into the mass collection plate as a child.

I kept it.

Fannyhead wrote: »
    Swallowed a chewing gum once.

Heh, when I was much younger I swallowed the seed of an apple. My cousin convinced me I would turn into a tree.

amacca wrote: »
    Wait........Are you actually Mick Fleetwood?

Haha, actually chuckled at this one.

I don't think I am.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,806 ✭✭✭D1stant

Bought the fair city boxset

And destroyed it in a satanic ritual

D1stant wrote: »

That ain't outrageous, merely common sense.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,389 ✭✭✭mattjack

OP are you still on the LSD ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,964 ✭✭✭gifted

tries to take on 4 bouncers in supermacs in galway...failed badly but one to tell the grandkids..:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 308 ✭✭dogtoffee

started reading this thread

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,835 ✭✭✭✭cloud493

When I was 15, me and my friend stole all the books out the school library.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,089 ✭✭✭marketty

Didn't give a **** when Katy French died.

While wearing a onesie I would be guessing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 915 ✭✭✭judgefudge

Robbed some penny sweets

• Closed Accounts Posts: 487 ✭✭Cungi

l

There's a Fair City boxset??? :eek:

mattjack wrote: »
    OP are you still on the LSD ?

Why do you care?

cloud493 wrote: »
    When I was 15, me and my friend stole all the books out the school library.

3 books count for nuttin.

dogtoffee wrote: »
    started reading this thread

Hilarious. Extreme wit.

Sir, you ever considered becoming a stand-up comedian or something?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 208 ✭✭Staff Infection

I put two tea bags in my mug once, I know badass right.

Serious reply would be that I had a very tame childhood and the worst I did was moon my neighbor as they drove past. They stopped a few yards up, and reversed back to me where I had hid in a bush. After they called my name I hopped out with my head down and apologized. They took it in good fun but thought I was an eejit, when they asked me why I did it all I could muster was "dunno, sorry".

When I was growing up I never got away with anything, ever, so I grew up not bothering to act the fecker as I reckoned knowing my luck I'd just get caught anyway.

I put two tea bags in my mug once, I know badass right.

Serious reply would be that I had a very tame childhood and the worst I did was moon my neighbor as they drove past. They stopped a few yards up, and reversed back to me when I had hid in a bush. After they called my name I hopped out with my head down and apologized. They took it in good fun but thought I was an eejit, when they asked me why I did it all I could muster was "dunno, sorry".

When I was growing up I never got away with anything, ever, so I grew up not bothering to act the fecker as I reckoned knowing my luck I'd just get caught anyway.

I've done some **** but I'd never have the gall to moon my neighbor!

...Well, he kept letting his ****ing cats bother my dog whilst they slunk around on my roof shed. So I shot it with a pellet gun.

Hope my neighbor didn't find out about that one.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,203 ✭✭✭sfwcork

I once parked me car in the parent/child space

sfwcork wrote: »

Why you evil little bastard!

I've done some **** but I'd never have the gall to moon my neighbor!

...Well, he kept letting his ****ing cats bother my dog whilst they slunk around on my roof shed. So I shot it with a pellet gun.

Hope my neighbor didn't find out about that one.

You shot at a cat but you claim your not a scumbag

You sir are a scumbag

While they were standing in it, or your just blind.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,573 ✭✭✭✭kowloon

I once farted on the set of blue lagoon.

You sir are a scumbag

I will visit you, not often but I will visit.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

I threw a stone at a gay.

While they were standing in it, or your just blind.

Just a rebel

You sir are a scumbag

I shot a cat with a pellet gun standing about 50 feet away, it got a fright and didn't bother my dog again.

Now for the masses of holier-than-thou to come label me scum.

The cat wasn't hurt at all you idiot. :pac:

I threw a stone at a gay.

How did she take it?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,500 ✭✭✭Drexel

When I was younger my brother used to send me shop for 500 penny sweets for him. I had to count them as I put them in the bag and used to count one extra for every 50 and eat them on the walk home!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,939 ✭✭✭mardybumbum

OP. Are you sure you weren't sold sleeping pills?

No, as I slept around 8 hours after I consumed the hallucinogens.

Brb going to hang myself for scaring a cat.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,953 ✭✭✭aujopimur

I was taken short on my way to work early one morning,I spotted an open garage door, in I went and left a steamy pile of sh1t on a patio chair.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,012 ✭✭✭stop animal cruelty

not very outrageous but crazy...

Me & a friend went to oxegen in 09, said we should do something mad for the craic. Flashed our tits & bums to a load of random people, went around wearing our bras outside our tops, went into a mosh pit with a load of lads (managed to get 15 bruses out of it :P) on the last night we didnt go to sleep, stayed up the whole night, went around to random tents asking for food :L someone gave me a can of tuna (discovered my love for it there & then). Cant think of anything else but it was the wildest few days even without a drop of drink inside me :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,117 ✭✭✭Rasheed

aujopimur wrote: »
    I was taken short on my way to work early one morning,I spotted an open garage door, in I went and left a steamy pile of sh1t on a patio chair.

That's seriously manky!

Most outrageous thing I ever done was give my boyfriend's brother a handjob while my boyfriend was in the next room.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

I was caught for a toilet late at night, very drunk a few months back.. Couldn't get a taxi, was walking, didn't really know where I was but oh so badly needed a s*it Eventually got unbearable so decided fck it.. Lifted up a drain, took off my pants, took off my underpants, shat in the drain, wiped my arse with my underpants, threw that n the drain and closed her up.

I shot a cat with a pellet gun standing about 50 feet away, it got a fright and didn't bother my dog again.

Now for the masses of holier-than-thou to come label me scum.

The cat wasn't hurt at all you idiot. :pac:

Your calling me an idiot but yet your the bellend who loves his lsd

Jesus wept

ToddyDoody wrote: »
    I was caught for a toilet late at night, very drunk a few months back.. Couldn't get a taxi, was walking, didn't really know where I was but oh so badly needed a s*it Eventually got unbearable so decided fck it.. Lifted up a drain, tool off my pants, took off my underpants, shat in the drain, wiped my arse with my underpants, threw that n the drain and closed her up.

Jesus Christ, haha.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 287 ✭✭rambutman

after a 3 day bender in 2002, going home on the sunday - i didn't fancy going to work on monday, so went home grabbed what i could fit in a bag and headed out to Dublin airport. Touched down in Bangkok on the Monday and didn't come back for 6 months.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,417 ✭✭✭ToddyDoody

Jesus Christ, haha.
    Thanks. I'm quite proud of it, particularly at fancy dinner parties.

Your calling me an idiot but yet your the bellend who loves his lsd

Jesus wept

Maybe you're not an idiot, just another of those holier-than-thou types who'll call me scum for slight things I did years ago.

Yeah, I took LSD years ago. Scum am I? **** off. It's a drug that I used once upon a time for pleasure and never touched it again. You can **** right off with this bull****.

Say what you want about shooting a cat, the thing was never hurt and I knew it was never in danger. Weak pullet gun and I was standing 50 feet away, thing got a bit of a fright and slunk away to its owner.
    Yet here you are calling me scum. :rolleyes: Jesus Christ, post your outrageous thing or leave. You bore the **** out of me.

rambutman wrote: »
    after a 3 day bender in 2002, going home on the sunday - i didn't fancy going to work on monday, so went home grabbed what i could fit in a bag and headed out to Dublin airport. Touched down in Bangkok on the Monday and didn't come back for 6 months.

Did you get off.