Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

feck

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Witchie wrote: »
    How dare you! Homemade cocktails all the way. Whoop. I think I told ya before but you are one of 2 decent dundalk fans. X

We have more than 2 like!:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,597 ✭✭✭Witchie

In before am locked. .....aw **** too late. :-(

Am allowed a self pity thread after dumping the one man for me last night. He feckin loved my tits. They feel cold without him but he needs to step it up a lot.

• Registered Users Posts: 763 ✭✭✭Lucy and Harry

Buy a dildo it can do everything a man can do apart from put the bins out..I can send you my old one hardy used.:eek:

Dunny wrote: »
    We have more than 2 like!:D

Yeab have a soft spot for pingu coz hes a cavan man really. You have known me too long man so are you really surprised by this thread!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Header ya

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Yiz all is crazy.

Oh and when you are freezing your tits off a few cocktails made with malibu red, passoa and vodka witb a dash of orange makes your tits a little warmer.

Ach dunny love ya too man. See Loi people are only ones that gets me.

I have worn manys the rabbit out but nothing beats my now ex man.

Can't believe my ambitions have been thwarted yet again and this thread has not yet been locked.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,882 ✭✭✭frozenfrozen

No thanks anymore though :)

• Registered Users Posts: 44,080 ✭✭✭✭Micky Dolenz

Ah cheer up, it'll be grand. Maybe this happy pic will cheer you up.

Dont+Worry+Be+Happy.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 9,459 ✭✭✭Chucken

Everyone stay here!!!

Sarky has Boobies......and cake!

Chucken wrote: »
    Everyone stay here!!!

Sarky has Boobies......and cake!

Am well jell or some other absurd teenage saying. Sorry I ruined Friday night by getting drunk when the late late is on . :O

• Registered Users Posts: 763 ✭✭✭Lucy and Harry

Pat Kenny is a tit

• Registered Users Posts: 30,123 ✭✭✭✭Star Lord

Slather them with napalm

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,967 ✭✭✭✭Sarky

Mmm, napalm.