Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

New Photo Licences: Will we be allowed to use own photos?

• 06-01-2013 6:51am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 506 ✭✭✭

A lot of people have successfully printed their own passport photos using either their own printer or an online service such as epassportphoto;
    others use the booths in shopping centers or pharmacies.

I think a lot of motorists intended to do the same when the time came to get one of the new credit card style photo licences.

Now it would appear a company (Credit Card Systems Ireland Ltd) has been awarded the contract by the RSA
    to exclusively take photos for the new licences.

If I'm reading the report correctly, you will have to go to one of 'Credit Card Systems' locations and have your photo taken.

AND don't forget you will have to do this every 10 years.

What a pain in the hole.

http://www.independent.ie/national-news/pharmacists-fury-at-photo-rules-3343448.html
    A decision to have photos for new credit card-style driving licences
    taken exclusively by a firm contracted by the Road Safety Authority will have a
    "devastating and unfair impact on hundreds of companies", it was claimed yesterday.

The Irish Pharmacy Union (IPU) expressed serious concerns at changes to the new driving licence,
    which, from September 2013, will result in photos being captured exclusively on-site
    at the locations of a company appointed by the Road Safety Authority (RSA).

Credit Card Systems Ireland Ltd won the tender for the new cards and it is intended that there will be "more than one" office in each county where digital photographs will be taken, and they will have extended opening hours including Saturdays.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 433 ✭✭sffc

Think you are forgetting the bit about getting the guard to sign them etc. Now that's a pain! This way is much more straightforward.
    I'm presuming with the new method the company can validate your photo themselves and save this antiquated step?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,401 ✭✭✭DublinDilbert

I'd imagine the photo will be laser cut into the plastic for security, as has been the done practice in other countries for years. Also when they take the photo i'd imagine thier camera system will estimate height too.

Other countries have been doing this for >12 years now...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 506 ✭✭✭eqwjewoiujqorj

I'd imagine the photo will be laser cut into the plastic for security, as has been the done practice in other countries for years. Also when they take the photo i'd imagine thier camera system will estimate height too.

Other countries have been doing this for >12 years now...

I don't think it matters who takes the photo, in order for the photo to be laser cut into the plastic.

If they wanted they could ask people to just send in their photo in whatever digital format they require either by email or on the relevant media.

Older / non computer literate people could send in a physical photo and the company could scan it or I'm sure plenty of shops could offer to put it on a cd.

So,

Send physical or digital photo in with application > company scans photo if necessary.

or

1.Find out opening times / location of photo location center. Possibly make appointment.
    2.Travel to center every 10 years
    3.Get ticket number or queue.
    4.Present details and get documents checked.
    5.Get photo taken

It might be more convenient for the company to do it the way they intend to but certainly not for the consumer.

The end result is the same.

I just don't see why we have to go to all this trouble.

I'd just like to send in the application form with my photo (of which I have loads) and for them to post out the card.

Sure you may have to get a Garda to sign your photo but I know in other countries you only have to do this once.

Not sure why they need to estimate height and how will it benefit the motorist?
    What kind of camera does this and also does id photos?

Bit like the line ups on US tv perhaps.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,995 ✭✭✭Sofiztikated

A lot of people have successfully printed their own passport photos using either their own printer or an online service such as epassportphoto;
    others use the booths in shopping centers or pharmacies.

I think a lot of motorists intended to do the same when the time came to get one of the new credit card style photo licences.

Now it would appear a company (Credit Card Systems Ireland Ltd) has been awarded the contract by the RSA

If I'm reading the report correctly, you will have to go to one of 'Credit Card Systems' locations and have your photo taken.

AND don't forget you will have to do this every 10 years.

What a pain the hole.

http://www.independent.ie/national-news/pharmacists-fury-at-photo-rules-3343448.html

I don't see what the problem is. Oh, you'll have to do this every 10 years. Say it takes an hour. That's 1/86800 of your time, not accounting for leap years.

It makes sense to me. Even down to the height thing. The licence identifies the holder. Seeing as we don't have a proper form of identification in this country, as far as I'm concerned, it could have more information. Blood type would be useful as well.

What I would have more concern about would be the financials behind it. Why was this company awarded the contract? Could there have been someone else? Is this being awarded to a mate?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 84,705 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    M

Is it included as part of the €55 or an additional cost?

More than likely additional cost, same as it is now.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Squ

Much better than having to go to the guarda station to get the back signed.

Nothing like a bit of progress to upset the natives.

Now if they could combine it with an opt out donor card, we could also reduce transplant waiting times drastically, especially with motorcyclists/drivers compelled to carry them.

M

I'm in favour of it if the photo location is within 10 miles of my house, is open saturday, photo cost included in the €55 and I get the licence there and then.

I don't see what the problem is. Oh, you'll have to do this every 10 years. Say it takes an hour. That's 1/86800 of your time, not accounting for leap years.

It makes sense to me. Even down to the height thing. The licence identifies the holder. Seeing as we don't have a proper form of identification in this country, as far as I'm concerned, it could have more information. Blood type would be useful as well.

Nice trick with the hours thing.

Let's say on a busy Saturday, it takes 3 hours, ie getting ready, driving to and from the center, queuing, form filling ect.

The government can turn around and say "sure that's only 3/86800".

In fact anytime some in is delayed anywhere,say a traffic jam / airport for 4 hours, all you have to say is "sure that's only 4/684346".

I can hear Michael O'Leary using this argument already.

If they introduce the same thing for passports will you say it's just 1/86800??

The point I'm making is that it's an unnecessary inconvenience for the motorist.

Maybe it'll be a super efficient system, but I'm sure you hear the jokes on American tv all the time about the DMV.

So a national id by the back door?

If the government want to introduce a national id, then let them inform people of their intention, and we can debate it but national id's are separate from driving licences.

Not sure what putting the blood type on the card will accomplish as if there's an accident and transfusion is required a blood type test is always going to be done beforehand.

I'm in favour of it if the photo location is within 10 miles of my house, is open saturday, photo cost included in the €55 and I get the licence there and then.

Well the report says :
    Credit Card Systems Ireland Ltd won the tender for the new cards and it is intended that there will be "more than one" office in each county where digital photographs will be taken, and they will have extended opening hours including Saturdays.

So at least 2 per county and open Saturdays.

I would agree with you it would be great if it was all done there and then, it would be a great service but nothing in the report indicates that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,026 ✭✭✭serious3

so does anyone know where these photo booths are then? i need to swap my learner motorcycle permit for the un-restricted one on the 19th of jan.

serious3 wrote: »
    so does anyone know where these photo booths are then? i need to swap my learner motorcycle permit for the un-restricted one on the 19th of jan.
    \

It's from September 2013.

The Irish Pharmacy Union (IPU) expressed serious concerns at changes to the new driving licence, which, from September 2013, will result in photos being captured exclusively on-site at the locations of a company appointed by the RSA.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

Jesus Christ, it's onces every ten years and you no longer have to queue up with the junkies signing on in the Garda station.

A universal "cop on" is in order.

\

It's from September 2013.

should have gone to specsavers...:D

so if the booths is from sept 2013, is it still the same sysytem now for the new licences? ie photo at the chemist, into the guards and post it to the council?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,411 ✭✭✭ABajaninCork

serious3 wrote: »
    so if the booths is from sept 2013, is it still the same sysytem now for the new licences? ie photo at the chemist, into the guards and post it to the council?

Yes.

CianRyan wrote: »
    Jesus Christ, it's onces every ten years and you no longer have to queue up with the junkies signing on in the Garda station.

The Garda signing would only have to be done once, once it's done, it's done. It's out of the way.

You'll be paying at least 55 euros as well.

Sure if you earn 30k a year, sure that's only 55/300000 every 10 years if we use Sofiztikated's logic(post 5).

OK. I can understand the system if it were in place for passports, where the onus to prove identity would be far greater.

But this looks like overkill for a driving licence. AFAIK, this method is not necessary to obtain a passport. Why would you need to obtain the height of the driver? And why is this in place now?

Seems a bit arse about face to me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,668 ✭✭✭Corkbah

OK. I can understand the system if it were in place for passports, where the onus to prove identity would be far greater.

But this looks like overkill for a driving licence. AFAIK, this method is not necessary to obtain a passport. Why would you need to obtain the height of the driver? And why is this in place now?

Seems a bit arse about face to me.
    [gets paranoid]
    look between the lines .... the government create a company or make a deal with a company for access to database - which will exclusively take photos for driving licences, so...they government can create a database of names/faces/age/address/height/ etc etc ... [turns off paranoia]

Corkbah wrote: »
    [gets paranoid]
    look between the lines .... the government create a company or make a deal with a company for access to database - which will exclusively take photos for driving licences, so...they government can create a database of names/faces/age/address/height/ etc etc ... [turns off paranoia]

There is nothing in the report about taking the height of drivers.

It was just DublinDilbert speculating in post 3.
    Also when they take the photo i'd imagine thier camera system will estimate height too.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 16,705 ✭✭✭✭Tigger

Squ wrote: »

Now if they could combine it with an opt out donor card, we could also reduce transplant waiting times drastically, espically with motorcyclists carrying them.

Do you think you're funny or do you think loads of motorcyclists are killed every week in Ireland ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,106 ✭✭✭dar83

This really is getting concerned about a minor inconvenience, one that you must endure only once a decade at that.

In better news if this concerns you so much, you must not have much else of concern going on in your life right now, so that's a positive!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,082 ✭✭✭Squ

Tigger wrote: »

Do you think you're funny or do you think loads of motorcyclists are killed every week in Ireland ?
    Funny? Absolutely not, the opposite infact.
    But the fact remains that motorcyclists and car drivers who are involved in fatal accidents are predominately young healthy males. And young males are least likely to carry donor cards.

Sorry if i upset you. I know the organ waiting list is not something folks like to think about, mores the pity.

M

It works out at 10 cent a week and saves hassle of passport photo type situations where the photos are taken or cut wrong and you have to get them redone.

The pharmacy cartell have it way too easy in this country, they have lobbied to have ridiculous controls in place to limit competition and enrich themselves, one example of this is having regulations in place to limit nicotine replacement products to sale only in pharmacys, in the UK the prices are less than half as they can be sold anywhere, typical Ieland where the good of the population is sacrificed for the profits of the few.

It works out at 10 cent a week and saves hassle of passport photo type situations where the photos are taken or cut wrong and you have to get them redone.

So you'll support this if the government bring it in for passports as well?

Hassle to save hassle.
    The pharmacy cartell have it way too easy in this country, they have lobbied to have ridiculous controls in place to limit competition and enrich themselves, one example of this is having regulations in place to limit nicotine replacement products to sale only in pharmacys, in the UK the prices are less than half as they can be sold anywhere, typical Ieland where the good of the population is sacrificed for the profits of the few.

Lots of people print their own photos now.
    The have options.

dar83 wrote: »
    This really is getting concerned about a minor inconvenience, one that you must endure only once a decade at that.

In better news if this concerns you so much, you must not have much else of concern going on in your life right now, so that's a positive!

The government is introducing a measure that will affect millions of motorists in the coming years, why shouldn't we discuss it, isn't that what boards.ie is for?

Lots of users have contributed to the debate.

Will there be a system where if you've applied for a passport, the same photo can be used to renew the driving licence? I wonder if that's why the photo booths are being brought in?

I ask, as this system exists in the UK. The whole thing can be done online as the Passport Agency will have already established your ID.

However, I highly doubt it! :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,721 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

So you'll support this if the government bring it in for passports as well?

Hassle to save hassle.

Lots of people print their own photos now.
    The have options.

To print your own you'll have to go out and buy photographic pape: ~€15, you need a good quality printer: ~€50, you need a decent camera, lighting and a clean white gloss backdrop: ~€350-~€450 on a budget.

Then you need to set up your tripod, ~€70 and use your remote trigger ~€50 and guess the shots 'till you get a decent shot.

So you're looking at about €585 for something you're going to do once every ten years, or you could go to a camera shop for your passport, about €6-€10 for a few pictures, hassle free. Or when this new sceme comes in you go and get your pictures done for around the same price and hassle.

If you've already got the equipment and the know how/someone to help then it's an option but suggesting its a viable option for everyone else is madness.

Will there be a system where if you've applied for a passport, the same photo can be used to renew the driving licence? I wonder if that's why the photo booths are being brought in?

I ask, as this system exists in the UK. The whole thing can be done online as the Passport Agency will have already established your ID.

However, I highly doubt it! :P

Is this done by a private company in the uk ?

Another thing is there will be as least 2 centers per county, so minimum 52 in the country. 2 won't do Dublin or other cities, so perhaps 80 in total.

These 80 centers will be open 6 days a week.

There is now way this is going to be included in the 55 euro price.

I wonder how much this will cost the motorist?

To print your own you'll have to go out and buy photographic pape: ~€15, you need a good quality printer: ~€50, you need a decent camera, lighting and a clean white gloss backdrop: ~€350-~€450 on a budget.

Then you need to set up your tripod, ~€70 and use your remote trigger ~€50 and guess the shots 'till you get a decent shot.

So you're looking at about €585 for something you're going to do once every ten years, or you could go to a camera shop for your passport, about €6-€10 for a few pictures, hassle free. Or when this new sceme comes in you go and get your pictures done for around the same price and hassle.

If you've already got the equipment and the know how/someone to help then it's an option but suggesting its a viable option for everyone else is madness.

It's just one option for people, if you search on boards a lot of users do it.

I've done it myself but that's because I had everything I needed.
    I used a basic digital camera with the 10 second timer on and put the camera on table!!

If I didn't I would get it done in a booth / photographer, which I have also done before.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 169 ✭✭mr j tayto

Nice work if you can get it.;)

I wonder who owns Credit Card Systems Ireland Ltd ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,534 ✭✭✭✭guil

seems they will do the whole lot from september
    http://www.ccsireland.ie/

The Garda signing would only have to be done once, once it's done, it's done. It's out of the way.

Sure if you earn 30k a year, sure that's only 55/300000 every 10 years if we use Sofiztikated's logic(post 5).

Honestly, you are making a mountain out of a molehill.

Oh, and FYI, my logic is sound. If you can't organise your time, that is noone elses fault.

Getting photos signed by Garda also takes time. And I don't know about you, but I'll need new photos when I get my licence renewed. Which means new signature.

And comparing this to the DMV? Are you having a laugh? The DMV look after more than just taking a photo.

Oh, did you hear, exaggerations are up 10 million percent from 2011?

Honestly, you are making a mountain out of a molehill.

Oh, and FYI, my logic is sound. If you can't organise your time, that is noone elses fault.

Getting photos signed by Garda also takes time. And I don't know about you, but I'll need new photos when I get my licence renewed. Which means new signature.

And comparing this to the DMV? Are you having a laugh? The DMV look after more than just taking a photo.

Oh, did you hear, exaggerations are up 10 million percent from 2011?

I presume you're replying to post number 10.

I think I've sufficiently mocked you 'logic' in that post.

To restate my point.
    It's an unnecessary inconvenience for the motorist, a pain in the ass without any new benefit.

If this was a one stop solution, where the motorist could get their licence on the spot, it would be great progress.

Most users would welcome the convenience, I don't welcome inconvenience.

We must question and challenge what the government are doing and not just lie back and say 'ah sure this and that'.

In one of my previous posts I made this point:
    Another thing is there will be as least 2 centers per county, so minimum 52 in the country. 2 won't do Dublin or other cities, so perhaps 80 in total.

These 80 centers will be open 6 days a week.

There is now way this is going to be included in the 55 euro price.

I wonder how much this will cost the motorist?
    It will be interesting to see how this pans out.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,685 ✭✭✭✭wonski

I get what you saying, but you only need white wall and half-decent camera. Know a lot of people who do this. At the end you make one 10x15 picture with four faces on Photoshop, and print it off in one of those store printers for 40-50c. We do it not because we are cheap, but having some interest in photography we know it is simple, and it feels good to do it yourself.
    Saying that one trip for 10 years is not a big deal to me, not going out to the streets to protest against these changes.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,237 ✭✭✭✭djimi

So Ill go to a "designated license photo center" to get my picture taken rather than to a pharmacy/photo shop; whats the hassle in that? Its not like you could take the photo yourself now as it is anyway.

Such a mountain out of a molehill...

I presume you're replying to post number 10.

I think I've sufficiently mocked you 'logic' in that post.

To restate my point.
    It's an unnecessary inconvenience for the motorist, a pain in the ass without any new benefit.

If this was a one stop solution, where the motorist could get their licence on the spot, it would be great progress.

We must question and challenge what the government are doing and not just lie back and say 'ah sure this and that'.

In one of my previous posts I made this point:

It will be interesting to see how this pans out.

There's still no great inconvenience. At the moment, you don't get your licence on the spot.

At the moment, you:

Have to get photos - either take them yourself, or go to a pharmacy or photobooth.
    Get photos signed by Garda
    Go to Tax Office, wait, give in forms and pay
    Receive licence in post.

With this

Go to new office to get photos.
    Go to tax office, wait and pay. (It is possible that that photos and payment are taken in the one office. At this point, neither I nor you know yet.)
    Receive licence in post.

The €55 rate is for your licence. Photos WILL be extra. You can be guaranteed that. As it is at the moment.

I'll reitterate my point. You're getting outraged for the sake of getting outraged.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,883 ✭✭✭pa990

why do people keep saying that you have to get the Gardai to sign your photos ??

the applicant signs the rear of the photos.

(can't multi quote.add I'm using as phone)

True, i never had to go to Gardai. Isn't it only for application by post?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,004 ✭✭✭ironclaw

wonski wrote: »
    True, i never had to go to Gardai. Isn't it only for application by post?

Pretty sure its only for passports. And the DMV is a completely different kettle of fish. They are normally few and far between, and thats the problem. San Diego has two for a population of about 1.4 million. And they do more than take photos, hence the major queue i.e. People might queue all day. And I mean, all day.

If you can't give up 6 hours (At a gross exaggeration) out of your busy week every 10 years, I genuinely feel sorry for you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,235 ✭✭✭✭Cee-Jay-Cee

To restate my point.

FFS everything that is outside the normal daily routine can be described as an inconvenience, this is once every ten years! Is your life so busy that you can't spare a few hours to arrange getting your photo taken and sending it away along with the application form ONCE every TEN years. Cop yourself on, people have been complaining about the ridiculous odd sized paper license we currently have for years now. We are now getting a credit card sized license that can conveniently be kept in your wallet/purse, won't get accidentally washed, dog eared, faded and battered and people still manage to find a reason to bitch and cry about it. My license doesnt expire for 5 years but I'll be applying for one of the new ones at the first opportunity as I have changed address and have a excuse to get a new one.

There's still no great inconvenience. At the moment, you don't get your licence on the spot.

At the moment, you:

Have to get photos - either take them yourself, or go to a pharmacy or photobooth.
    Get photos signed by Garda
    Go to Tax Office, wait, give in forms and pay
    Receive licence in post.

With this

Go to new office to get photos.
    Go to tax office, wait and pay. (It is possible that that photos and payment are taken in the one office. At this point, neither I nor you know yet.)
    Receive licence in post.

The €55 rate is for your licence. Photos WILL be extra. You can be guaranteed that. As it is at the moment.

I'll reitterate my point. You're getting outraged for the sake of getting outraged.

Not sure where you're getting the outrage from, I'm merely pointing out there will more inconvenience for the motorist.

That's all.

It would be better if you backed up your posts with quotes.

I think that some of your "logic" again!

As has been pointed there is no need to go to the Garda station.

Here's the Cork procedure for renewing a driving licence, you only need a Garda stamp if you're lost you're licence.

http://www.corkcoco.ie/co/web/Cork%20County%20Council/Departments/Finance/Motor%20Tax/Driving%20Licences
    RENEWAL OF FULL LICENCE - Applications must be accompanied by:

1. Application form (D401) with a residential address in Cork fully completed.
    2. Two passport type photos signed on back by the applicant.
    3. Last full licence. If lost a D8A form signed and stamped at the applicant's local Garda station reporting the loss of the licence/permit. Photographic identification will be required where the D8A form is being submitted.
    4. If the name on the current licence application form differs from that on the old driving licence supporting documentation e.g. passport in new name, deed poll or marriage certificate must accompany the application
    5. Medical Report if applicable - see note below
    6. Fee - € 55 for ten years or € 35 for three years.

CJC999 wrote: »
    FFS everything that is outside the normal daily routine can be described as an inconvenience, this is once every ten years!
    Is your life so busy that you can't spare a few hours to arrange getting your photo taken and sending it away along with the application form ONCE every TEN years. Cop yourself on, people have been complaining about the ridiculous odd sized paper license we currently have for years now. We are now getting a credit card sized license that can conveniently be kept in your wallet/purse, won't get accidentally washed, dog eared, faded and battered and people still manage to find a reason to bitch and cry about it. My license doesnt expire for 5 years but I'll be applying for one of the new ones at the first opportunity as I have changed address and have a excuse to get a new one.

Calm yourself down.

There's no need for the aggression.

What are you on about?

This is nothing to do with the size of the licences.

Read the link in the first post.

I bet the photo centres will be set up close to motor tax offices, if not in the same building. As long as they don't charge some mad money for them, i don't see a problem...
    The cost, spread over 10 years will be minimal (and for those, who used to go to pharmacy/photobooth pretty much the same).

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,534 ✭✭✭✭guil

Did anyone look at the link i posted above, the company that got the contract for the photo's have being providing data cards for 30 years, I would strongly bet they will provide the new licence from september

sffc wrote: »
    Think you are forgetting the bit about getting the guard to sign them etc. Now that's a pain! This way is much more straightforward.
    I'm presuming with the new method the company can validate your photo themselves and save this antiquated step?

pa990 wrote: »
    why do people keep saying that you have to get the Gardai to sign your photos ??

the applicant signs the rear of the photos.

(can't multi quote.add I'm using as phone)
    Not sure where you're getting the outrage from, I'm merely pointing out there will more inconvenience for the motorist.

That's all.

It would be better if you backed up your posts with quotes.

I think that some of your "logic" again!

As has been pointed there is no need to go to the Garda station.

Here's the Cork procedure for renewing a driving licence, you only need a Garda stamp if you're lost you're licence.

http://www.corkcoco.ie/co/web/Cork%20County%20Council/Departments/Finance/Motor%20Tax/Driving%20Licences

I wasn't the first one to mention the Garda signing. In fact, it was yourself that mentioned it the second time. See above.

I stand corrected by pa990, as soon as he mentioned it, I googled, and found out I was wrong. It's been a while since I got mine, I'm nearly due a new one. In fact, I look forward to going to get my photo taken. :P

I wasn't the first one to mention the Garda signing. In fact, it was yourself that mentioned it the second time. See above.

I stand corrected by pa990, as soon as he mentioned it, I googled, and found out I was wrong. It's been a while since I got mine, I'm nearly due a new one. In fact, I look forward to going to get my photo taken. :P

It was sffc who mentioned the Garda it in post 2 and post 8, it was post 18 before I referred to the Garda.

Like yourself it's a longtime since I got my licence and I had to Google it as well.

Have some posters been going into Garda stations get their photos signed!

It was sffc who mentioned the Garda it in post 2 and post 8, it was post 18 before I referred to the Garda.

Like yourself it's a longtime since I got my licence and I had to Google it as well.

Have some posters been going into Garda stations get their photos signed!

You mentioned it in #4.

:P

Anyways. I don't see this being a hassle, especially if they take photo and issue licences from that one point.

You mentioned it in #4.

:P

Anyways. I don't see this being a hassle, especially if they take photo and issue licences from that one point.

Well spotted.

You did however thank sfcc in post 2 when he mentioned the Garda signing.

Does that mean you were agreeing with him tongue.png

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,964 ✭✭✭Kopparberg Strawberry and Lime

so for the photos its being taken over in september.

what happens if im getting my new driving license in 2 weeks time ?