Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie
Good news everyone! The Boards.ie Subscription service is live. See here: https://subscriptions.boards.ie/

Answer a question....ask a question Mk IV

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,711 ✭✭✭C.K Dexter Haven

Mariasofia wrote: »
    Well you confusing the sh**e out of me hasnt changed.

Will we have a party now im back (for a while)?

Well OK so, for olde times sake. Your place or Dudes?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,887 ✭✭✭Mariasofia

Well OK so, for olde times sake. Your place or Dudes?

Mine for a change. Isnt the dude sick of us?

It certainly does :)

When was the last time you were so drunk you could barely stand?

I Dont do alchohol. Didnt you learn anything from my pioneer group???

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Can I bring my ghetto blaster?

Oh ya I forgot about that :)

Should I bring non alcoholic beer?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,814 ✭✭✭BaconZombie

Shower Beer Vodka FTW :pac:
    Both.

Well, what did you really choose BZ?:P

Pioneer Group?

He's a mod now; notions beyond his station and all that :rolleyes:

So, what finger food do you have for us there Maria?:)

Pioneer Group?

You sound surprised.

Care to join us?

Pioneer Group?

Sure. Out of the door, Line one the left, one cross each, OK?

Ah im open to suggestions.

What would you like on the menu?

Oh you choose, I'm the guest. Whatever you're having I'm sure is fine. You did top up in Sheridan's cheese and stop off in Harvey Nichols, yes?

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators, Social & Fun Moderators, Paid Member Posts: 81,170 Mod ✭✭✭✭Sephiroth_dude

Harsh :'(

Steaks :)

Can I still come to the party?:eek:

Lads you are both welcome to come and it will be m&s crispy duck and melting middle fishcakes served with copious amounts of ....water.

How does that sound?

Lads you are both welcome to come and it will be m&s crispy duck and melting middle fishcakes served with copious amounts of ....water.

How does that sound?

Grand job so

So..........will any of the ladies from your pioneer group be there :):D?

Eh no.

Why would they?

Eh no.

Why would they?

It must be a mod thing:)

So about this crispy duck?:pac::pac:

It must be a mod thing:)

So about this crispy duck?:pac::pac:

Im very good at that (oven 220 for 15mins)

Sweet chili sauce or garlic mayo?

Im very good at that (oven 220 for 15mins)

Sweet chili sauce or garlic mayo?

Is this a which or wether thread, I'd really like to decide when then meal is served. Is that possible?

Ok if you are coming so just eat what youre given and be thankful.

Are you always this difficult?

Ok if you are coming so just eat what youre given and be thankful.

Are you always this difficult?

Yes. Are you surprised?

Well now that you mention it........no.

Do you want any choice in the entertainment ?

Well now that you mention it........no.

Do you want any choice in the entertainment ?

You choose dear. Aren't you the one with all those actor friends, besides, aren't I still munching my takeaway chips and cod?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Yeah I got Tom Cruise and Brad Pitt on speed-dial.

You want me to give them a call?

God nooooo :D

Can I sing for ye?

Well, this party can't get any worse. Can it?:eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,790 ✭✭✭confuseddotcom

Yeah go on so. Bitta Kodaline there for us.

Broken bottles in the Hotel-Lobbbbbbbyyyy.......

Are you drunkies or wha?! :D

Can I sing for ye?

You can we will duet. Will you also tell ck how nice the fish was as unfortunately he cant join us ?

I will so. DEXTER, FISH WAS EXCELLENT. Think he heard me?

Why are talking to yourself dexter :eek:?:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 71,799 ✭✭✭✭Ted_YNWA

Why are talking to yourself dexter :eek:?:D

Does anyone else listen to him?

hehe :P

Any plans for the day?