Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Raw #1015 [12-11-2012] *Spoilers*

• 12-11-2012 5:09pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90,174 ✭✭✭✭

Source

Tonight, WWE is broadcasting this week's edition of Raw from The Nationwide
    Arena in Columbus, Ohio. The show will feature the following:

-Jerry Lawler makes his return to the announce team.

-Brad Maddox will face Ryback. If Maddox wins he will earn a $1 million WWE
    contract.

-Vickie Guerrero is promising to show even more evidence of a John Cena and
    AJ Lee affair, this time claiming she received the evidence from an anonymous
    source.

-The advertised dark match main event is CM Punk vs Ryback for the WWE
    Title.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 23,089 ✭✭✭✭rovert

Sh*t is on:

1zg5hft.png

WTF

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 381 ✭✭The Showstopper

Lets go Maddox

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 35,194 ✭✭✭✭Penn

rovert wrote: »
    Cena tweeted this. Sh*t is on:

WTF

Finally, Cena's going to drop all the kiddie-pandering stuff and confront Vickie with a thin resolve. Long have I waited for the day that Cena's resolve be thinned. And I hope it's a permanent thing, because I'd hate to see Cena's resolve be... un-thinned?... fattened?... plumped up?...

Wait... what is he talking about?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90,174 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

No Mick Foley despite him "having a team" at the SS ppv

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,912 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Foley became redundant when Punk was taken out of the match; his beef was with Punk, not Ziggler. Don't see much point in him being there now. Would rather whoever replaces Ryback just take over the leadership of the team.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 16,500 ✭✭✭✭DEFTLEFTHAND

Looks like King's recovery has come along well. Fair play to him, I didn't think we'd see him back behind the desk so soon.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,014 ✭✭✭Mr.Saturn

I've been noticing the paradox of everybody being overjoyed that Lawler is fine and healty, back on form, but also saddened by the fact that he's decided to return to commentary.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 29,828 ✭✭✭✭CastorTroy

Unless Vickie actually has a Cena/AJ sex tape, preferably focussed on AJ the entire time, then that storyline won't interest me.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭Me_Grapes

Penn wrote: »
    Finally, Cena's going to drop all the kiddie-pandering stuff and confront Vickie with a thin resolve. Long have I waited for the day that Cena's resolve be thinned. And I hope it's a permanent thing, because I'd hate to see Cena's resolve be... un-thinned?... fattened?... plumped up?...

Wait... what is he talking about?

The tweet reminded me of the night Bin Laden was whacked, and Cena got on the mic to tell the audience that Bin Laden has been "comprimised to a perminant degree" A true wordsmith is our Dr of Thuganomics.

:confused::confused::confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭Machismo Fan

Foley became redundant when Punk was taken out of the match; his beef was with Punk, not Ziggler. Don't see much point in him being there now.

They'd be crazy not to let Foley and Heyman go toe to toe for the go home promo.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 90,174 ✭✭✭✭JP Liz V1

They'd be crazy not to let Foley and Heyman go toe to toe for the go home promo.

Could have Team Foley Vs. Team Heyman - The Rock leading Team Foley and Brock Lesnar leading Team Heyman

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,319 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

''Thinning my resolve.''

Christ...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 381 ✭✭The Showstopper

Saw on wwe's Facebook that its punk v cena tonight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

Foley mentioned over the weekend that he's going to be there to announce Ryback's replacement.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

There was a picture (taken from the crowd) floating around from a house show were Cena was kissing AJ. I reckon that's what Vickie will produce.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

Thing i dont get with the whole cena/aj thing is vickie calling it an affair.

Cena was never acknowledged to have been married and AJ was in splitsville from DB since Raw 1000 when she got the GM job.

Anywayyyy..

I feel we might see a Lesnar return tonight to beat down on ryback giving maddox(?) the win.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,641 ✭✭✭andyman

I really hope the replacement is The Miz, leading to a face-turn and a potential Kofi heal-turn.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,029 ✭✭✭PinkFly

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    There was a picture (taken from the crowd) floating around from a house show were Cena was kissing AJ. I reckon that's what Vickie will produce.

Wonder if Vicky will produce the one with her head in Cenas groin ;)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,114 ✭✭✭BohsJohnny

91524352.png

What's the story with this does wwe control the accounts at certain times.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,705 ✭✭✭Mr Trade In

John Cena, aka Uncle Slam. Just sign him up USO Show.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,114 ✭✭✭BohsJohnny

tag match playa

I lol'd at Teddy :D

Two on two fight, Teddy Long comes out. Can only mean... TAG TEAM MATCH

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

''Great call by booker ts assistant teddy long''.

More like a ''typical call by Mr. Tag Team''.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

AJ looking fine tonight.

Make it stop. Please, make it stop!

What a god-awful storyline.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,787 ✭✭✭Jayob10

AJ is having an affair, but not with Cena

who is it?

This is awful is trending worldwide.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,943 ✭✭✭Machismo Fan

This only way this angle can be saved is by introducing Claire Lynch.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,059 ✭✭✭Kid Nothing

I haven't watch an episode of raw in years. Have to stay up tonight and said I'd give it a watch. That whole segment was the worst I have ever seen. Is this the standard of the whole show?

AJ has to go down as one of the worst "actresses" WWE has ever seen. And thats saying something :p

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

300_2119299.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 229 ✭✭TheBantam

I recon they will turn this into AJ having an affair with Ziggler.

Jayob10 wrote: »
    AJ has to go down as one of the worst "actresses" WWE has ever seen. And thats saying something :p

I dunno, every time Vickie gets ridiculous heat Ziggler is finding it tough to keep a straight face.

What in the name of jaysus has Regal got on him :D

This AJ/Cena business is getting funny at this stage, she belongs in Fair city

Regal deserves a Slammy for that sale.

Regal's chest. Ouch.

Jerry,Jerry,Jerry.

WWE with a recap of Lawler's heart attack, with dramatic music, breathing effects and backstage footage of the defibrillator being used on him. Weird.

300_2119299.jpg

I wont have a bad word said against the great man.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,432 ✭✭✭willmunny1990

Ah here now..

F'n love Punk.

Punk basically asking for heat now.

''Boo me.''

this is in incredibly bad taste, even for WWE

I'm a bit disgusted by that...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 367 ✭✭Horsebox9000

Yet people cry out for more edgy TV......

This was too good an opportunity for Vince to pass up, I suppose. I wonder how he pitched the idea to Jerry?

Yet people cry out for more edgy TV......

ah c'mon there was nothing edgy about that, cheap heat is all it was

A RAW Active poll to choose the final member of Foley's team. What bull****...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 229 ✭✭TheBantam

Foley looks like he's going to explode.