Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Bus Driver Uppercuts Girl on Bus (VID)

• 12-10-2012 02:15AM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 373 ✭✭

I feel bad that this bus driver will likely be fired from his job and will have to go to court. Bitch got what she deserved

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 311 ✭✭robjones1981

That is some slap!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,231 ✭✭✭✭B.A._Baracus

The sound of that connecting! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 895 ✭✭✭Mocha Joe

Wouldn't mind seeing the bus driver on the 27 doing that some days.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

Can someone put up a link for me...I'm on my phone :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 15,515 ✭✭✭✭admiralofthefleet

Finish Her!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 542 ✭✭✭clearodara

I wouldnt never raise a hand to a woman, but **** me that stupid skank got what she deserved. Stupid low life scumbag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 23,322 ✭✭✭✭J. Marston

''You goin' ta jail naw, you goin' to jail naw, you goin' to jail.....'' POW! Right in the kisser.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 895 ✭✭✭Mocha Joe

clearodara wrote: »
    I wouldnt never raise a hand to a woman, but **** me that stupid skank got what she deserved. Stupid low life scumbag.

= would

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 542 ✭✭✭clearodara

Mocha Joe wrote: »
    = would
    touché

Apparently you can unlock this bus driver in the latest Mortal Kombat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

+1 if you want to be a man, i'll treat you like a man... Classic.:pac::pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,324 ✭✭✭BillyMitchel

WTF!! Where was it? Couldn't have the volume up high!

Its in America.

One person says "shes a female!!" - but there is a problem. She attacked the driver first. But since this is all on video and he catches her perfectly with that shot ... yeah money is on he will lose his job and probably get sued. Tis' America.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,825 ✭✭✭Fart

He should team up with Epic Beard Guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,920 ✭✭✭Einhard

Wow, what a hard man, punching a girl in response to verbal abuse...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,938 ✭✭✭mackg

mauzo wrote: »
    Can someone put up a link for me...I'm on my phone :o

http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=NAb_xUouXSg

that work?

When that guy was getting out of the way she definitely put her hands on him, couldn't really see what happened though...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,903 ✭✭✭Napper Hawkins

Einhard wrote: »

She hit him first.

The bus driver was in his seat and was blocked in by the dumb bitch well she looked and sounded like a man herself threatening abuse toward the driver so like he said, if you want to be a man, i'll treat you like a man. Look she got was she deserved and hopefully it will knock a bit of sense into her.

Violence is never the way. But with braindead nuts like that woman, then sometimes it's necessary for the safety of all around.

By the way she did hit the driver a slap and that's when he got up and said your going to jail.

touché

Apparently you can unlock this bus driver in the latest Mortal Kombat

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,033 ✭✭✭mauzo

Thanks for the link...don't know what to say.
    Wish there was no phone, as much as I'd like to say she deserved it, I think he may taken it a bit too far.

I'd never hit a woman, but that wasn't a woman. Do you expect he just sit there trying to drive HER and other passengers home and take a slap or two from said woman ?.

A man has to defend himself just as much as a woman when physically assaulted.

mackg wrote: »

When that guy was getting out of the way she definitely put her hands on him, couldn't really see what happened though...
    She hit him first.

She barely touched him. It was a complete over-reaction on his part. And I'm not saying that because she's a girl- getting some verbal abuse doesn't entitle someone to react in such a violent way.
    zenno wrote: »

Violence is never the way. But with braindead nuts like that woman, then sometimes it's necessary for the safety of all around.

LOL Gandhi you ain't! The risk to the driver was minor in the extreme. She was being an assh0le, no doubt, but his reaction was totally over the top. Such a punch could well have caused serious injury, even death.
    By the way she did hit the driver a slap and that's when he got up and said your
    going to jail.

So he too the right step initially and threatened her with the police, but then decided to smash his fist into her chin for good measure. What a fookin hero.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

Hardly an appropriate response, whether she did slap him or not. If he had tried to restrain her, or physically manhandle her/push off the bus - ok, but that punch was vicious and nasty. Not nice to see.

She barely touched him. It was a complete over-reaction on his part. And I'm not saying that because she's a girl- getting some verbal abuse doesn't entitle someone to react in such a violent way.

LOL Gandhi you ain't! The risk to the driver was minor in the extreme. She was being an assh0le, no doubt, but his reaction was totally over the top. Such a punch could well have caused serious injury, even death.

So he too the right step initially and threatened her with the police, but then decided to smash his fist into her chin for good measure. What a fookin hero.

Always one isnt there ... :rolleyes:

Always someone who can't make a valid point and proves his lack of capacity by using the idiotic rolly-eyes smiley? Yup, there is alright.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,930 ✭✭✭Jimoslimos

Two!

Always someone who can't make a valid point and proves his lack of capacity by using the idiotic rolly-eyes smiley? Yup, there is alright.

*meow*

Geez you're really taking a shine to this thread (and the people who've replied in it) ... this type of thing strike a cord?

Well...

Jimoslimos wrote: »
    Two!

.. there's always two, isnt there ...

A man has to defend himself just as much as a woman when physically assaulted.

I completely agree. But there's such a thing as a proportionate response. The girl was agrressive, abusive, and she a pretty crappy slap at him. He could well have restrained her and threw her off the bus. That would have been proportionate to the situation. He chose to escalate the thing entirely by sashing her chin with his fist. That wasn't necessary. It was vicious and nasty, and tbh, the whole situation probably reflects his character as much as hers.

*meow*

Geez you're really taking a shine to this thread (and the people who've replied in it) ... this type of thing strike a cord?

There's not much else to do at 4am when you can't get to sleep. :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

* three.

He might not have gotten out of his seat if it was a man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,726 ✭✭✭✭CianRyan

She wasn't only pissing off the driver, she was putting the lives of everyone on that bus in danger by causing that trouble. Didn't she also shove the guy in the orange hi-viz jacket flying?
    She got a leveler, in both senses and she deserved it.

Right, i looked at it again and it was a very heavy punch. It was a bit too much when he could have just slapped her, but as you see, she still came back and attacked the driver. She is just a nutcase, cadbury's fruit and nutcase so either way nothing would have worked, because if she had a brain inside that skull it would have copped on to the hard punch and her little puny neurons would have fired and told her frontal lobe to leave and not be such an arsehole.

But it didn't work.

* three.

He might not have gotten out of his seat if it was a man.

No, Chuck. Its still only two.....

..... you dont count :pac:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,541 ✭✭✭Smidge

I hope all the guys on here who were saying "serves here right" were joking!

Okay she slapped him first but ffs..........

That's a disproportionate response(regardless of gender)if ever I have seen one:eek:

Apart from the punch which in fairness was a hell of a fuoking solid(most men wouldn't have got up after that) but he then goes on to:

Strangling her

Hitting her while she is on the deck

Reefing her by the hair

and then fecking her off the bus

As far I could tell there was verbal abuse between both parties, she slapped him and the he beat the **** out of her.

C'mon people he's a biggggg guy and I'm not disputing she was a skank but he could easily have hefted her up(she looks very slim) and fecked her off the bus.

To anyone who posts....

"Fair play to him"

"Bitch got what she deserved" etc etc

You all should really, really sit down and have a chat with yourselves.

Ps I dont usually get annoyed with AH(its the only forum I really post in)but **** me, if this is how people on here really see things, I am beyond disturbed

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,729 ✭✭✭✭Overheal

She hit him.
    I wouldnt never raise a hand to a woman,
    Ridiculous. I will exercise my right to defend myself against all attackers.

Frankly, women want equal opportunity, and I'm all for it. That means they can't hide behind feminism and get in free slaps either though.

If she wants to pick a fight she should be ready for the full consequences.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

and she used the n****r word :eek:

Honestly, man or woman it doesn't matter, the punch was way over the top but we can't change that. I'm just amazed by how perfect the conection was. He's clearly had some sort of training.

Also, it was a fight. Things get messy with fights, by nature you're trying to stop your attacker by any means neccacary.
    I'd say half the people complaining have never been attacked/in a proper fight or had to deal with scum like here.
    As far as staying on here when she's down, with all the adrenaline flowing are you really surprised?
    Think about the actual situation not just, "AH HEYOR, HE HIT A FEMALE!"

Boombastic wrote: »
    and she used the n****r word :eek:

You did see that she's was also black?

CianRyan wrote: »
    Honestly, man or woman it doesn't matter, the punch was way over the top but we can't change that. I'm just amazed by how perfect the conection was. He's clearly had some sort of training.

Yeah he clearly showed her who was boss didn't he?

Big man, so he was

Overheal wrote: »
    She hit him.

Proportionate response...

I'm not arguing that he was wrong to fight back, I'm arguing that the manner in which he did so was way over the top.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 930 ✭✭✭poeticseraphim

Is there not an issue of videos of crime on boards.ie?? Or of real life violence??? Porn =Bad Violence =OK??? SEX=BAD VIOLENCE=FINE???? What is up with that???

Overheal wrote: »
    She hit him.
    Ridiculous. I will exercise my right to defend myself against all attackers.

Frankly, women want equal opportunity, and I'm all for it. That means they can't hide behind feminism and get in free slaps either though.

If she wants to pick a fight she should be ready for the full consequences.

You must be terrible popular with the ladies.

Smidge wrote: »
    I hope all the guys on here who were saying "serves here right" were joking!

Okay she slapped him first but ffs..........

That's a disproportionate response(regardless of gender)if ever I have seen one:eek:

Apart from the punch which in fairness was a hell of a fuoking solid(most men wouldn't have got up after that) but he then goes on to:

Strangling her

Hitting her while she is on the deck

Reefing her by the hair

and then fecking her off the bus

As far I could tell there was verbal abuse between both parties, she slapped him and the he beat the **** out of her.

C'mon people he's a biggggg guy and I'm not disputing she was a skank but he could easily have hefted her up(she looks very slim) and fecked her off the bus.

To anyone who posts....

"Fair play to him"

"Bitch got what she deserved" etc etc

You all should really, really sit down and have a chat with yourselves.

Ps I dont usually get annoyed with AH(its the only forum I really post in)but **** me, if this is how people on here really see things, I am beyond disturbed

Whats FFS about it ? the door swings both ways and if a human being whether female or male attacks another then you have to be aware of and deal with the consequences. You cannot expect a man to lie back and not defend himself, I have seen men get battered by women in marriage and the man won't do anything and then forever lives with this constant physical attack so don't give me that crap. yin/yang welcome to the real world.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

You did see that she's was also black?

Does that excuse her? Equality and all that?

One rule for them and one rule for the crackers:D

Whats FFS about it ? the door swings both ways and if a human being whether female or male attacks another then you have to be aware of and deal with the consequences. You cannot expect a man to lie back and not defend himself, I have seen men get battered by womem in marrige and the man won't do anything and then forever lives with this constant physical attack so don't give me that crap. yin/yang welcome to the real world.

So you think he was in fear of his life from a slap and that response was proportionate???

We are not talking about domestic violence and men you have seen battered but the video at hand so try to comment on that.

But if you think that was a fair fight or a fair response good for you

Yeah he clearly showed her who was boss didn't he?

Big man, so he was

Yes, he did.
    Would you rather he got his head kicked in? Because that's fine, girls can hit lads no problem. That's pretty fuxked up, not to mention sexist.

Whatever about it being an over reaction calling it verbal abuse is still inaccurate and you can't really see what she did to him in the video. It's also interesting to note that the only reason she got caught so badly was because she made no effort to defend herself more than likely assuming that she was immune from retaliation because of her gender. I agree that a proportionate response would have been better but what's done is done and assuming she incited the whole fiasco I have little sympathy.

Yes, he did.
    Would you rather he got his head kicked in? Because that's fine, girls can hit lads no problem. That's pretty fuxked up, not to mention sexist.

You reckon at her size against his, she could kick his head in??????

I am trying to argue from a non sexist point of view with the express relation to danger and proportionate response.

If you don't want to do that and just want to say"yeah, bitch got hers" we''ll leave it at that, thanks very much

Boombastic wrote: »
    Does that excuse her? Equality and all that?

One rule for them and one rule for the crackers:D

So my black mates tell me:D

They can say the "N" word to each other but we can't??
    Go figure