Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Live Football Betting Thread

• Registered Users Posts: 9,351 ✭✭✭magherakid

Swansea to score Evs

ffs red card Swansea

• Registered Users Posts: 53,988 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

I cant believe there might not be overs in this match

gobsmacked

yessssssssssssss

• Registered Users Posts: 23,848 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

get in
    about time 3

• Registered Users Posts: 1,687 ✭✭✭stingerro

Headshot wrote: »
    I cant believe there might not be overs in this match

gobsmacked
    What a JINX!!! First part of the double is in!!!

glad that goal came for youse :pac:

• Registered Users Posts: 14,250 ✭✭✭✭SteelyDanJalapeno

Swansea and Everton is very open,

over looks good value, taken @ 2.30

Finally!

Well in lads

• Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 42,435 Mod ✭✭✭✭Lord TSC

Now it's down to West Brom :P

• Registered Users Posts: 6,593 ✭✭✭DoctaDee

Southampton v Villa 0-0 on PP ... :D

that Luk ****ing waster

• Registered Users Posts: 4,536 ✭✭✭Dolph Starbeam

Surely Long will come on in the 2nd half.

• Registered Users Posts: 6,303 ✭✭✭Lasagna Diarra

Still 0-0 in the Nomma Kalju game... what a disaster :(:(

PSG 1-0 up but it still says 0-0 on Bwin, wtf??

Come on Long when it for us

yessssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss

• Registered Users Posts: 23,848 ✭✭✭✭mailburner

jaysus
    about time

ill be a bitter man if they dont hold on now :pac:

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,548 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

Still 0-0 in the Nomma Kalju game... what a disaster :(:(

PSG 1-0 up but it still says 0-0 on Bwin, wtf??

One down:eek:

ShamoBuc wrote: »
    One down:eek:

Incredible, those fixers are gonna cost me a lot of money :mad:

edit: 1-1 one more goal plz!!!!

• Moderators, Category Moderators, Recreation & Hobbies Moderators, Sports Moderators Posts: 32,548 CMod ✭✭✭✭ShamoBuc

I had them -2 and flora -2 , singles and doubles.

Flora were nil all at ht aswell but were down to 10 men, 3 up now!

Lol and the game has just been pulled from Bwin...

We need to be careful with Kalju from now on, they have a 10 point lead at the top with 2 games in hand, they can afford to fix games now :pac:

Incredible, those fixers are gonna cost me a lot of money :mad:

edit: 1-1 one more goal plz!!!!

Boom

yesssss!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Looks like PSG are good to bet on now

Pity I was scared off of the overs market

• Registered Users Posts: 7,513 ✭✭✭seanhynes

Looks like levski sofia aren't.. 4/11 ht lead 1/16 to win ft still 0-0 at ht,will be v.pissed off if there's a goal by ht in shams drogheda,was on for a 6/1 5 fold had levski went ahead by ht

PSG are going to annihilate Sochaux next week :eek:

Shamrock v Drogheda
    Few pound on over 2.5 goals 6/5

Taken anderlecht win and a goal b4 ht in shams v drogheda match 20 returns 80

• Registered Users Posts: 3,235 ✭✭✭Dave147

Oh ffs, Barnsley after ****ing up my docket, Birmingham are absolutely muck.

And curse cska Sofia they get 2 in the 1st 15 then of the 2nd half hate that.. Come on anderlecht

• Registered Users Posts: 1,998 ✭✭✭grohlisagod

Barnsley could score any number here. The English lower divisions are a nightmare!

Anderlecht hold the fcuk on