Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

ah leave eh ouuu

• Registered Users Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭neil_hosey

• Registered Users Posts: 32,956 ✭✭✭✭Omackeral

• Registered Users Posts: 1,712 ✭✭✭neil_hosey

HAHAHA an interview with the Lady herself!

• Registered Users Posts: 717 ✭✭✭gaffmaster

This one is my favourite.

• Registered Users Posts: 164 ✭✭EdanHewittt

neil_hosey wrote: »
    i thought it was funny

Hiroshima wasn't funny. But combined with the 'Ah Here' Meme, it now becomes funny ;)

ah.here.leave.it.ouh.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

Hiroshima wasn't funny. But combined with the 'Ah Here' Meme, it now becomes funny ;)

That's not Hiroshima, that the largest nuclear weapon ever detonated (Tsar Bomba - 57 megatons)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,131 ✭✭✭subway

What i haven't seen yet is a video of yer wan, shouting leave eh ouuuuuu, at herself saying leave eh bleedin ouuuuu

• Registered Users Posts: 9,204 ✭✭✭dodderangler

What i haven't seen yet is a video of yer wan, shouting leave eh ouuuuuu, at herself saying leave eh bleedin ouuuuu
    I know
    She was on fm104 the other day
    She's a fcukin celebrity now
    It's mad how Irish people can make celebrities out of nobody's
    Like jedward ffs

• Registered Users Posts: 5,720 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

I know
    She was on fm104 the other day
    She's a fcukin celebrity now
    It's mad how Irish people can make celebrities out of nobody's
    Like jedward ffs

She's not a celebrity, she seemed a bit embarrassed by the whole thing and quoted her own catchphrase a couple of times out of politeness. It is really embarrassing for her, I actually thought she was either (a) a junkie or (b) a pisshead...it turns out she is neither.

Still bloody hilarious all the same.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 669 ✭✭✭mongoman

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    I've seen less funny things than this meme but, thankfully, not many

I hate these "Well I don't find it funny" posts. Kinda like a nonsmoker walking into a smoking room and then complaining about the smoke. Why would you even do it?

• Registered Users Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

mongoman wrote: »
    I hate these "Well I don't find it funny" posts. Kinda like a nonsmoker walking into a smoking room and then complaining about the smoke. Why would you even do it?

Normally I wouldn't comment on threads like this but I felt it needed to be said

• Registered Users Posts: 4,597 ✭✭✭dan1895

--Kaiser-- wrote: »
    Normally I wouldn't comment on threads like this but I felt it needed to be said

Ah heyor, leave it out!!

• Registered Users Posts: 17,512 ✭✭✭✭Mr. CooL ICE

Now there's a soundboard app for it on android (dunno about iphone). Currently using it to annoy the crap out of my housemates and colleagues.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,793 ✭✭✭chillywilly

I can't seem to find the app on the iphone. I want!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 629 ✭✭✭sparkthatbled

Now there's a soundboard app for it on android (dunno about iphone). Currently using it to annoy the crap out of my housemates and colleagues.

Nice one, been waiting for a soundboard! Wish it had come before i started getting bored of the whole thing. Still gonna have plenty of fun with this, though! Crisps often get stuck in the vending machine in the canteen in work and people have to shove the machine to knock them loose, perfect fodder... :cool:

Techno Techno Techno!

From the Irish film Crushproof:

****ing hate that film.
    The tashes, oh god the skanger tashes.:mad:

• Registered Users Posts: 28 SiegHeilNosey

whod be up for doing a remake of it in the exact same spot? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 9,820 ✭✭✭grames_bond

My Favourite one of them all!

• Registered Users Posts: 647 ✭✭✭larry1

My young lads hurling match last Saturday :D

• Registered Users Posts: 200 ✭✭Vaxxine

neil_hosey wrote: »

I'm actually crying with laughter here :D:D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,857 ✭✭✭✭Dave!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 179 ✭✭Dead Man Walking

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Dave! wrote: »

Ah Dave for jaysus sake leave it ou, leave it fookin ou, leave it bleedin ou*

*come on, the poor child is still missing not time for humour imo

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

What's it called? Can't find it :/

Edit: Found it.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

Ah heyer Kay Burleee lea-av ih ou!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,720 ✭✭✭pappyodaniel

PM it to me.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,351 ✭✭✭NegativeCreep

PM it to me.

Just search it 'ah here leave it out' on play store. It's the one by lasagne man :L