Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Stream Reqiuests - PM Only

• Registered Users Posts: 7,936 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

requesting a link here too please, the usual sites aren't showing anything for me now.

• Registered Users Posts: 7,534 ✭✭✭KKkitty

Have a cousin in America. PM a site please.

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

PM sent

• Registered Users Posts: 19 coddle

Would really appreciate a link lads. Usual ones just not happening for me

• Registered Users Posts: 232 ✭✭sineadgalway

Can I also get a link please????? Thanks:D

• Registered Users Posts: 331 ✭✭sendic

any chance of a PM with some links? can't get to the irish pub today

• Registered Users, Moderators, Education Moderators, Sports Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 15,247 Mod ✭✭✭✭rebel girl 15

PM's sent

• Registered Users Posts: 12 Tossi

I know I'm late but I'm in Swansea and desperate! Appreciate it if ya can!

• Registered Users Posts: 451 ✭✭Cool Running

Can I have a link please?

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,258 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Stream is laggy as hell on all the links I got PMed. Same for everyone?

If I PMed you, first one is working grand, as long as I don't refresh any page! Lags when I refresh another page

• Registered Users Posts: 1 trUFERblue

One more link request, please! Didn't think it'd be this hard to find a working link on my own. Thanks!

• Registered Users Posts: 1 booshtymonkey

pm link please

• Registered Users Posts: 1,186 ✭✭✭domrush

love a stream please :)

• Registered Users Posts: 1,738 ✭✭✭eyeball kid

Me too! Thanks..

• Registered Users Posts: 7,936 ✭✭✭ballsymchugh

cheers rebel girl and podgie, and megapixel, the summer saviour of all of us stuck out foreign!

• Registered Users Posts: 831 ✭✭✭rotinaj

Can i get the PM if you woudnt mind?

• Registered Users Posts: 467 ✭✭browne_rob5

Pm please, many thanks

• Moderators, Arts Moderators Posts: 35,258 Mod ✭✭✭✭pickarooney

Steadied down on the first one after closing a few tabs, cheers :)

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 12,333 ✭✭✭✭JONJO THE MISER

P.M me too please, need a good stream, thanks.

• Registered Users Posts: 290 ✭✭tennessee time

PM PLEASE

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭morcheen k

thanks rebel girl.i got it going after a while :)

PM'ed ye all!

Picka - same on mine, grand once u aren't doing anything else

• Registered Users Posts: 3 PauliM

hi guys, any chance of a link to the match ..

PauliM wrote: »
    hi guys, any chance of a link to the match ..

nahhh! :P

PM sent!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,919 ✭✭✭simongurnick

Thanks for the link guys. Pity about the outcome!

• Registered Users Posts: 159 ✭✭morcheen k

Galway bottle it in so many finals :(:(

• Registered Users Posts: 19 coddle

coddle wrote: »
    Would really appreciate a link lads. Usual ones just not happening for me

Thanks for the links all who PM'd. Lifesavers!

• Registered Users Posts: 47 mark.oc

If anyone has a link for today's football, I'd be very very grateful if you'd send it my way!

• Registered Users Posts: 170 ✭✭NavyandBlue

mark.oc wrote: »
    If anyone has a link for today's football, I'd be very very grateful if you'd send it my way!

+1 I would really appreciate any links, pretty please!