Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Voice of Ireland (Season 2)

• Registered Users Posts: 227 ✭✭Moll'll fix it

Awful - totally out of tune

• Registered Users Posts: 31,819 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

Grand singer though! Few dodgy notes though.

• Site Banned Posts: 4,066 ✭✭✭Silvio.Dante

Oh, I take it back after those high notes...

Jesus - Kean must be desperate now. She was dreadful.

She looks like one of the Black and White Minstrels...

• Registered Users Posts: 19,585 ✭✭✭✭Lady Chatterton

Traveller girls are so pretty, it's a shame about the OTT clothes, make-up and jewellery this girl is wearing.

• Registered Users Posts: 31,819 ✭✭✭✭Mars Bar

C'mon Sharon, you know that's terrible style.

• Registered Users Posts: 17,327 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Jaysus Kathryn likes her anyway.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Hit all the notes right?.... It's no wonder Westlife never let him near a mic.

She'll need to go on an episode of 'Snog Marry Avoid' first

• Registered Users Posts: 19,749 ✭✭✭✭grey_so_what

Blue dresses are all the rage..............:)

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Traveller girls are so pretty, it's a shame about the OTT clothes, make-up and jewellery this girl is wearing.

100% agree. The slut look is just so unecessary and demeaning...

Shouting I'm afraid...

• Registered Users Posts: 17,327 ✭✭✭✭Utopia Parkway

Getting a bit screechy in parts.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,277 ✭✭✭poisonated

Blonde girl is quite good.

100% agree. The <snip>look is just so unecessary and demeaning...
    Ah here, you might was to re-think the wording, it's a bit strong :)

Another performance that's all over the place and they put her through...

MrsD007 wrote: »
    Ah here, you might was to re-think the wording, it's a bit strong :)

Harsh but true..:(

• Registered Users Posts: 11,907 ✭✭✭✭Kristopherus

Harsh but true..:(

Agreed.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,374 ✭✭✭twirlagig

Kian acts like such a spoilt child!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,863 ✭✭✭seachto7

that blondy one can sing, but she sounded too "forced" with the stunt vocals...

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

Kian's got his hands full there,they'll keep him busy:rolleyes:, between her image
    change:rolleyes:,and keeping an eye on her entourage:eek:

The boyfriend want to twonk your man...:D

• Registered Users Posts: 1,520 ✭✭✭dcmm

jaysus they better nail down the pipes in the studio..

:pac::D:pac:

That Barbershop Quartet needs to be put away, fast..!

This lady has been performing for tourists at the Cliffs of Moher since she was about 6 or 7.

Lose the Harp, first off...

Good girl...:D

She's gonna go with Kian, cos he can help her with the getting up off the stool bit..

People who got through last year shouldn't be allowed back...