Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread 25/7/12 to 12/10/2012

• Closed Accounts Posts: 6,496 ✭✭✭Boombastic

YESSSS!

• Registered Users Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Yay! Sensible caller alert!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Shock ! Cut Andrew off, quick !

• Registered Users Posts: 137 ✭✭homer.j

Someone finally talking sense.

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Andrew just after coming in from space

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,865 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

Can someone work out how much money this lass is creaming off the state as a matter of interest?

3 x child benefit
    Rent allowance
    Single parent allowance
    Dole

Any more?

The father needs to take his responsibility, and she needs to cop on.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

"like ya know............."

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,064 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Go Andrew!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 265 ✭✭Bertiebasher

oh this could be good - go kildare man

• Registered Users Posts: 8,719 ✭✭✭sudzs

FIGHT!!!!! :D

GO Go good man!!

• Registered Users Posts: 5,141 ✭✭✭Yakuza

Fair play Andrew! Sensible caller alert - whoop whoop whoop.

Which one of you lot is Andrew??? :)

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

G'wan Andrew!!

• Registered Users Posts: 20,048 ✭✭✭✭neris

Go on mister give it to her, let loose and dont hold back

• Registered Users Posts: 28,403 ✭✭✭✭vicwatson

Ha brilliant had a baby 4 months ago so she got pregnant a year ago according to dub lad in kildare :D:D:D

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,064 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

PauloMN wrote: »
    Can someone work out how much money this lass is creaming off the state as a matter of interest?

3 x child benefit
    Rent allowance
    Single parent allowance
    Dole

Any more?

The father needs to take his responsibility, and she needs to cop on.

You forgot the medical card that is worth its weight in gold.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 27,833 ✭✭✭✭ThisRegard

Andrew for president !

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

Love this Kildare man and he said entitled

• Registered Users Posts: 277 ✭✭Kerry_2008

I like this fella. Calling it as it is.

• Moderators, Technology & Internet Moderators, Regional North East Moderators Posts: 10,865 Mod ✭✭✭✭PauloMN

C'mon, which one of yous is Andrew??

• Moderators, Home & Garden Moderators, Regional Midwest Moderators, Regional West Moderators Posts: 16,722 Mod ✭✭✭✭yop

Andrew is KING :)

Fetac level 5 in childcare and she can't mind her own bloody child

• Registered Users Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

THIS IS WHY I (occasionally) LISTEN TO LAHV LAHN!!!!!!

• Registered Users Posts: 43,028 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Excellent:)

Fetac in childcare!!!! lol

Go Andrew, best caller ever, surprised Joe is letting this continue.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

amazed Joe is letting him a free reign with her...in fairness not everyone can BUY a house Andrew,,,,,,,,,,

• Registered Users Posts: 2,876 ✭✭✭deelite

ThisRegard wrote: »
    Argh, stop bringing Alan Ryan into the fu(king story, it's nothing to do with anything !
    pc7 wrote: »

And the communion pay out .....

pc7 wrote: »

Christ, can't believe I forgot that one - especially as I just forked out €70 this week for my daughter's GP visit and antibiotic. :mad:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,872 ✭✭✭Sittingpretty

Fight! Fight! Fight!

• Registered Users Posts: 3,766 ✭✭✭JM Skipton

Is this the Adrian Kennedy Phone show?