If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 51,342 ✭✭✭✭That_Guy

"Me-shell"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,771 ✭✭✭shockwave

Get michelle on and she what she has to say for herself.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,395 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

Why wasn't she asked? Has Joe forgotten the tampered piss samples?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 165 ✭✭mayfire

Did she just call Michelle an "Enigma"?? She is that alright!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,269 ✭✭✭furiousox

Get Paul Kimmage on.

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Get Gary O'Toole or Paul Kimmage on the show for balance Joe, or just drop the subject..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

He is just stopping short of saying 'I want to marry her.' :rolleyes:

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

what year is this man calling from?

oh... he has caught up, he is now referring to the Pools that have been around for the last 10 years....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 53,028 ✭✭✭✭ButtersSuki

my friend wrote: »
    Bv2LF.jpg

Two things came to mind when I saw that.....

1. Juan Sheet

2. Clay Davis from The Wire :)
    (can't put a clip up but YouTube it!)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Oh, here we go!......."when I was swimming as a lad Joe, we had to train in the rain puddles at the side of the road Joe, but we were happy Joe"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,772 ✭✭✭sudzs

Don't mention the coaches - wasn't there a few of em done for messing around with the kids! :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Mr.O'Toole won't like being lumped in with Meee-shell by your man.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

rescue us Bernadette.....

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

She must have been one of the most misinformed callers ever which is some accomplishment. Jesus, would she not do some research before calling into a national radio show before embarrassing herself?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,887 ✭✭✭signostic

From one drug to another...:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,630 ✭✭✭steelcityblues

Wonder if Janet Evans ever tunes in to Joe? :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

"per-scription" :rolleyes:

"Joe I'm great cos I shopped around"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Has she asked Michelle Smith's husband how much he can get the drugs for?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

It's called competition, love. Prices are higher and lower from shop to shop.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,425 ✭✭✭telekon

I am bloody delighted for this woman.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

surferdudz wrote: »
    rescue us Bernadette.....

please rescue us FROM bernadette..........:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,004 ✭✭✭Cassidy28

She's wet, well if you can afford to bring a person into this world, you can afford to buy formula

what are you buying love?

do you really need it?

would you not consider prayer instead?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,269 ✭✭✭furiousox

"yeah, jaysus that's terrible, fair play etc"

botero_xx_man_reading_a_paper_1996.jpg

You are a khaki coloured bombardier, it's Hiroshima that you're nearing.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,772 ✭✭✭sudzs

Why would you get a presciption for baby formula??

Seriously, I'm confused. :confused:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,124 ✭✭✭✭neris

surferdudz wrote: »
    no one has one bad word to say about her....................

They do their just not allowed on for balanced debate. joe likes one sided whinges

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,395 ✭✭✭Paparazzo

sudzs wrote: »
    Why would you get a presciption for baby formula??

Seriously, I'm confused. :confused:

It's special stuff

Cassidy28 wrote: »
    She's wet, well if you can afford to bring a person into this world, you can afford to buy formula

CerealSpitting.png

SCAM ALERT

She's buying Baby Formula under the DPS ???

FFS !