If we do not hit our goal we will be forced to close the site.

Current status: https://keepboardsalive.com/

Annual subs are best for most impact. If you are still undecided on going Ad Free - you can also donate using the Paypal Donate option. All contribution helps. Thank you.

Liveline Thread (02/05/2012 to 25/07/2012)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 43,038 ✭✭✭✭SEPT 23 1989

Wake up Tony

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

People stealing money from the banks rather than them stealing off us

effectively, they are, robbing us :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,988 ✭✭✭constitutionus

every single person has eyes !

course the blind lads aint much help to ya.

and now hes going on about nutters, jaysus pot and kettle mate, pot and kettle.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 18,184 ✭✭✭✭Lapin

Lidl could sell him a cctv camera.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,774 ✭✭✭Big Daddy Cool

"I cant say too much cos there's a Garda investigation going on"....

he's saying an awful lot for a guy who could'nt say to much, none of interesting

here ya go lads.

breakdown on the security of supermarkets for ya courtessy of liveline.

wheres me swag bag ?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

This guy sounds like he has had a few run ins with the wallet inspector.

Tony lives in a panic room

RadioRetro wrote: »
    Tony, now...
    tin-foil-hat-man.jpg

:pac::pac:

Ha ha ^^^

Caught red handed retro.

All the funnier given the topic being discussed !!!

Chump%20Dump%20Button.jpg

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,212 ✭✭✭Jaysoose

Another week of the omen...has duffy emigrated?

they returned his jockstraps

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,090 ✭✭✭RadioRetro

Yeah, great. Got rid anyway, only meant as fun not wanting to keep it.

[EDIT] Tried searching for that shot again and found it on multi Flickr accounts as well as other websites so their claim is not so watertight.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

Nice segway.. Eircom Phonewatch "peace of mind"..

And we now have an ad from Eircom Phonewatch:D

"did you get any of your posessions back?"

"yeah shergar was - i mean no, i cant talk about that"

jaysus christ its buddy brennan !

Poor landlord:(

this man was allowed sign for 3 mortgages yet doesn't know how to use a telephonic instrument

Mate, can you surface that sub, please? Bubbles interfering with phone quality.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 415 ✭✭Degringola

Can I be the first to say it?

No recession in his houses.

Paaaaaiiiiiiddddd

i wish he'd open his mouth and stop talking through his nose

jaysus damien if everyone rang who theyre meant to instead of liveline...

..there'd be NO liveline !

''all for nothing'' is right damo, just how i feel every weekday at 3 o'clock after listening to liveline

"I enjoy talking to you Damo"! A good point by Damo prior to that reply.

Can't believe I just said something praising Damo ^^^

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

Sean = Nosetradamus.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 837 ✭✭✭miketv

Actually Damien the call is not all for nothing, the license fee helps RTE pay for those calls.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 86,596 ✭✭✭✭Atlantic Dawn
    GDY151

They need to send you a bill in order to be able to take you to court, if you voluntarily send them money you are a muppet.