Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Extreme Rules LIVE thread - *Spoilers*

• 29-04-2012 11:39pm
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭

Miz/Santino on the Pre-Show is on right now

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,478 ✭✭✭✭gnfnrhead

Cody vs Show is a tables match. Oddly just like those shirts said!!! What was the point in keeping that a secret?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,196 ✭✭✭Ridley

Hope they stream the pre-show every month. If there's a match (/storytelling) anyway. ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,391 ✭✭✭D2D

Here we go!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 588 ✭✭✭MisterEpicurus

Does anyone know any streaming sites for this???

Streams Thread - link

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 547 ✭✭✭cocalolaman

anyone got a reliable stream?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 47 baked beanz

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,083 ✭✭✭waltersobchak

UFC-Lite

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

On LOF as well if anyone has it. Not liking the new player, the green background is a pain in the eyes.

Saw the discoball above the ring so expect a Brodus appearence

Kane/Orton to kick things off :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,282 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

Think I'll take my piss break on this one.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,116 ✭✭✭starviewadams

Not arsed at all with this Kane/Orton feud.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭MitchKoobski

"I can beat up your dad better than you can beat up my dad"

I wish Paddy Power would take bets on which match the spanish announce table will be smashed in.

Isn't lead a soft metal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,900 ✭✭✭Eire-Dearg

"FINISH HIM."

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 AskJives

That was a very 'ufc style' promo opening up the ppv, right?

Eire-Dearg wrote: »
    "FINISH HIM."

Not as good as "PUT HIM IN A BODYBAG!!"

This is some fall for Orton to be opening a B level PPV.

Eire-Dearg wrote: »
    "FINISH HIM."
    Not as good as "PUT HIM IN A BODYBAG!!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 12,206 ✭✭✭✭Rjd2

gnfnrhead wrote: »
    This is some fall for Orton to be opening a B level PPV.

Could be worse, could be Miz:pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 803 ✭✭✭langer91

just letting ye know that ye can make bets in running tonight! which means you can bet during the matches!

Hahahahahaha!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,116 ✭✭✭Professional Griefer

Wahey :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,985 ✭✭✭Dunny

Haha "HE FELL OVER, HE FELL OVER!"

Nice kicks. :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,637 ✭✭✭Show Time

Good match so far.

Nobody went headfirst into the TV? Ah lads...

Rjd2 wrote: »
    Could be worse, could be Miz:pac:

winning.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭harney

Zack Ryder for the save, good times :)

and our 1st "YES, YES, YES!!" chant of the evening

"Oh baby, here comes the steel!"

*rolls out after Kane*
    "....Table..."

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 452 ✭✭Bloc Party!

Anyone else hear randy say table?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,600 ✭✭✭✭CMpunked

I forgot how awesome the Chicago crowds are :)

"Oh baby, here comes the steel!"

That doesnt read too PG Dare:pac:

TV14 all the way!!

Crowd are making this match!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,282 ✭✭✭✭RobbingBandit

I would pay for these pay per views if there was a mute button for Booker T.

Throw one in for Cole too:pac:

So Orton wins then

This is a great match!

Pretty good opener that

Please say that's it for this feud though

Did my stream freeze, or did Kane stop about a foot short of that chair in the RKO?

Decent match,2/2 with my predictions so far!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 10,469 ✭✭✭✭GTR63

Good 90's style brawl but my gimmick idea was better.

AWESOME Crowd, actually so excited for Punk and Bryan's entrances. Cena will more than likely get booed out of the building aswell..

JOHNNY!!!!!!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 669 ✭✭✭IanMc666

Excellent opener, really enjoyed that.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 11,348 ✭✭✭✭ricero

Who won the satino match was it any good ?