Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Beers: Dublin - July 21st

• Registered Users Posts: 832 ✭✭✭harvester of sorrow

Saturday 28th
    _Gawd_ wrote: »
    How about throwing in €10 each and renting out some room somewhere with a prostitue or something so that we can have a gangbang as well.

FYP

• Registered Users Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

How about throwing in €10 each and renting out some room somewhere with a projector or something so that we can have Battlefield 3 on as well.

trap.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Saturday 28th
    How about throwing in €10 each and renting out some room somewhere with a projector or something so that we can have Battlefield 3 on as well.

I just became useful :)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,692 ✭✭✭GEasy

Friday 27th
    Anywhere you don't have to shout to talk.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,977 ✭✭✭Soby

Saturday 28th
    LakesKeane wrote: »
    Anywhere you don't have to shout to talk.

BYOB night @ Trinity college library ?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,082 ✭✭✭BadGirl

Friday 27th
    Are girls allowed at this?? :P

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,127 ✭✭✭✭Leeg17

Saturday 28th
    BadGirl wrote: »
    Are girls allowed at this?? :P

We had 1 girl at the last one, you can be the honorary female this time :p

Friday 27th
    Leeg17 wrote: »
    We had 1 girl at the last one, you can be the honorary female this time :p

Does the honorary female have to wear a strippers outfit or something? :D

Saturday 28th
    Nope, but I won't say no.. and I can't guarantee your safety if you do :pac:

Friday 27th
    Nope, but I won't say no.. and I can't guarantee your safety if you do :pac:

Stripper.gif

Friday 27th
    850_large.jpg

Friday 27th
    So, if i turn up in my strippers outfit, are you guys gonna turn out like this????

male_strippers.jpg

Saturday 28th
    You might have to drop your standards on that (^) but I'll be there :p

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Saturday 28th
    Tease...

• Registered Users Posts: 210 ✭✭Ballymun Bohs

So, if i turn up in my strippers outfit, are you guys gonna turn out like this????

male_strippers.jpg

Sure thats how I dress all the time......

I'll go if Perrin gives me a wear!

Friday 27th
    Goodlookin biyes the lot of us sure.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 6,330 Mod ✭✭✭✭PerrinV2

I'll go if Perrin gives me a wear!

be3.jpg

• Registered Users Posts: 8,760 ✭✭✭DaveNoCheese

Friday 27th
    As I said previously, I'll show me face if anyone can provide accommodation :) Few pints in it for the lucky volunteer ;)

Friday 27th
    As I said previously, I'll show me face if anyone can provide accommodation :) Few pints in it for the lucky volunteer ;)

Few of us stayed here for a boards beers recently, worked out at €25 each, was grand for the amount of time we spent in it! ;)
    Fairly central and great for pre-drinking if ye want to keep costs down ;)

http://www.abigailshostel.com/

• Registered Users Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

Friday 27th
    Few of us stayed here for a boards beers recently, worked out at €25 each, was grand for the amount of time we spent in it! ;)
    Fairly central and great for pre-drinking if ye want to keep costs down ;)

http://www.abigailshostel.com/

I got that place for 12 euro once as a walk in on a Sunday night. A 6 bed room all to myself! :) It's really clean and has a HUGE common area. Though I'm not sure the story on drinking in the common room.

Friday 27th
    I got that place for 12 euro once as a walk in on a Sunday night. A 6 bed room all to myself! :) It's really clean and has a HUGE common area. Though I'm not sure the story on drinking in the common room.

We'll make it a story on drinkin in ze common room :P

Friday 27th

We weren't drinking in the common room, but I saw people who were.
    Also, Anytime there's noc/tGC beers there's usually a few stay there and i think some of the Dublin based people meet up in there and they all have drinks before going out...

Just put it out there as an option for some of ye :)

• Registered Users Posts: 18,991 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

We weren't drinking in the common room, but I saw people who were.
    Also, Anytime there's noc/tGC beers there's usually a few stay there and i think some of the Dublin based people meet up in there and they all have drinks before going out...

Just put it out there as an option for some of ye :)

Per-drink drinks are essential..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Saturday 28th
    everlast75 wrote: »
    Per-drink drinks are essential..

I usually start the day before... get a good run at it :D

Friday 27th
    IPAM wrote: »
    I usually start the day before... get a good run at it :D

Genuine lols

• Registered Users Posts: 18,991 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

Before myself and mates go out, we'd listen to some decent tunes having a few cans... Sets the night u nicely.. Especially because the music you'd here later on was generally sh*te

Friday 27th
    everlast75 wrote: »
    Before myself and mates go out, we'd listen to some decent tunes having a few cans... Sets the night u nicely.. Especially because the music you'd here later on was generally sh*te

We always do this, think in this day and age ya have, save a bit of moola too.

Good few cans, some daycent choons and a good laugh (where ye can actually hear each other). Sometimes end up staying in the craic is that mighty :pac:

Saturday 28th
    Bump, it seems the majority want to go with July 21st, any major objections?

Friday 27th

Sounds good. Looking forward to it

Friday 27th

My colonoscopy is that day...