Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

JC off topic '12

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,553 ✭✭✭soccymonster

**** this. This thread is different I miss the JC I like toasted bagels and you're lacking a kill joy like Phantom and the ultra trolling and great topics we had. Change is baaaad.

you were clearly never around for the JC '09 folk. The days of the legendary chats between jumpguy, soccymonster and partyatmygaff.

Now off with you.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,286 ✭✭✭paddyzk

I can't wait til summer :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,617 ✭✭✭KirkCheated09

paddyzk wrote: »
    So lawds what yall doing ?

Watching rocky IV yourself?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,850 ✭✭✭Indiego

I can't wait til summer :D

Saaaame ^^ I get off like a month before yous, Mwahahahaha :D

Watching rocky IV yourself?

Facebook and UFC :D

Indiego wrote: »

Bitch -_-

Bitch -_-

:'(

Ah you'll be bored without us to talk to though :P :P
    Facebook and UFC :D
    Good combo :P

Lads,the two of ye are the first people I have in facebook who I've never met irl.
    I feel weird xD

Lads,the two of ye are the first people I have in facebook who I've never met irl.
    I feel weird xD

Haha same... except for all my hoes over seas :P jks

I feel weird xD

really? 0.o I have like 6 or 7 from on here :o

Haha same... except for all my hoes over seas :P jks

I wish I had some bitches over sea :'(

Handy to have you know, don't want to go out and look for the ride when your over seas, you just call up your hoes.

Oh I do have like 4 ppl from playstation on facebook. we used to play snd together nonstop for like 4 years! :P .. they in college now though :(

Handy to have you know, don't want to go out and look for the ride when your over seas, you just call up your hoes.

Oh I do have like 4 ppl from playstation on facebook. we used to play snd together nonstop for like 4 years! :P .. they in college now though :(

Snd for the fcuking win.

Looking forward to school on Monday? :P

:'((((((((((((((((((((((((((((((

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35 Black Mamba2k12

No Fúcking way

Ah I don't mind school it's easy.. although I have Irish everyday so that's a bit of a buzz-kill :P

Mwhaha I love having it once a week :') Last class we played eye spy.. week before we played Chinese whispers.. great craic so tis XD

I thought eye spy was specifically for car journeys ? :P

and Irish class now apparently XD

Haha on last day we played a game on irish vocab.. one side of the board was for one person and the other for another, then the tacher wrote the letter of the alphabet on the board .. dividing them between each side (he got a, I got b, he got c, I got d etc etc) then you had to list as much words as you can.. I was surprised as to how much I knew :O

My irish teacher spends the whole class runnung around banging hurleys off desks and telling people to go and buy him croissants in the shop

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,232 ✭✭✭Bazinga_N

Hey All! :D

My irish teacher spends the whole class runnung around banging hurleys off desks and telling people to go and buy him croissants in the shop

sounds....odd :P

Bazinga_N wrote: »
    Hey All! :D

hey :) where'd you dissappear to for so long? :P

Haven't considered the fact our lil chihuaha has a life ? :) :P

sounds....odd :P

He is very, one day we counted many times he said 'right lads' in class and he said it 94 times!

Haven't considered the fact our lil chihuaha has a life ? :) :P

True XD heh

Lads I recommend you all have a look at this - http://www.boards.ie/vbulletin/showthread.php?t=2055760092

Its fcuking funny hahaha