Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Did you ever make a Sex Tape?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,107 ✭✭✭booboo88

I did once, years ago, has since been destroyed :) I hope, or his new missus will not be pleased.

krudler wrote: »
    ppfff, philistines, sex blu-rays are where its at now

With the interactive menu, including the opportunity to change camera angles. Not forgetting the commentary.

• Registered Users Posts: 10,962 ✭✭✭✭dark crystal

Can't think of anything worse than watching yourself back in the nip bouncing and thrusting away with a 'sex face' on.

Oh the inhumanity of it :eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,049 ✭✭✭discus

Not for Discus or the good lady in his life. Mirrors are just about it.

• Registered Users Posts: 2,349 ✭✭✭Fiona

johnayo wrote: »
    I'll sell it back to you for a special price.:D

Must be decent if you want money to part with it so!

Or else you just feel sorry for me!

• Registered Users Posts: 1,718 ✭✭✭johnayo

Believe me you were brilliant.;););)

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

She was so fat that the sex tape had to be shot from a satellite.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,053 ✭✭✭wilkie2006

Misticles wrote: »
    Ye sure why not as long as it stays in the right hands!

When I look at your user name I see a bit of "mystical" but mainly "testicles".

Anyway, sex tapes. Mad yokes altogether.

• Registered Users Posts: 967 ✭✭✭some random drunk

Not a sex tape as such but I did have a girlfriend a couple of years ago who liked to pose naked for photos or in sexy outfits etc. I still have the pics, but I'd never show them to anyone.

I did have sex with her once while her 2 of her mates watched on webcam, as far as I know they didn't record it though.

Believe me you were brilliant.;););)

Yikes do you know me :o:p:p:p

Not a sex tape as such but I did have a girlfriend a couple of years ago who liked to pose naked for photos or in sexy outfits etc. I still have the pics, but I'd never show them to anyone.

I did have sex with her once while her 2 of her mates watched on webcam, as far as I know they didn't record it though.

Why did I not meet these girls back in the day.:mad:

mrs crilly wrote: »
    Yikes do you know me :o:p:p:p

I wish I did.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users Posts: 3,050 ✭✭✭token101

I have made a couple with himself, I am the only one who knows where it is saved mind you just in case.

Himself had a video of me on his phone doing something and he lost his phone :rolleyes:

That was a about 4 years ago now and I have still yet to find something on youtube so either my performance was crap or I just got lucky :D

Youtube? Eh, you're looking in the wrong places there!

token101 wrote: »
    Youtube? Eh, you're looking in the wrong places there!

* runs to redtube :D

• Registered Users Posts: 6,568 ✭✭✭candy-gal1

no, not yet anyway ;), always wanted to though, its on my life todo list :D

• Registered Users Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

I invented a sex tape, whereby one can safely tape their sex to whatever they wish without it being painful when being removed.

* runs to redtube :D

Eh i can't check or google it because I'm working, but I've heard something like 80% of the internet is porn. You're part of that 80%! I'd almost guarantee some Indonesian lad has come across that video.....probably more than once. That's a compliment really though!

• Registered Users Posts: 19,148 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

Red Hand wrote: »
    I invented a sex tape, whereby one can safely tape their sex to whatever they wish without it being painful when being removed.

Well, according to your Username, i'd hate to think what you get up to in YOUR sex tapes! :(

Yes. Wanna see?

1001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110
    0010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011
    1000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010
    1110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010
    1011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110
    1010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001
    1010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110
    0110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011
    1001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100
    1110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001
    0011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100
    0100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111
    0001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101
    1100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101
    0111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101
    0101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110001
    01011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100
    110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011100110101011100010011
    001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100
    110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001
    001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101100
    100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111000100111001101010111
    001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101110001001110011010101

candy-gal1 wrote: »
    no, not yet anyway ;), always wanted to though, its on my life todo list :D

I hear Fiddy is always looking to take b*tches to the Candy Shop for a lick of the lollypop. You won't even need to leave the gaff!

• Registered Users Posts: 967 ✭✭✭some random drunk

Why did I not meet these girls back in the day.:mad:

She was a 19 yr old and I was late 20s. Young ones these days are mad, what with the influence of easily accessible streaming porn etc.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,986 ✭✭✭Red Hand

MrStuffins wrote: »
    Well, according to your Username, i'd hate to think what you get up to in YOUR sex tapes! :(

That was a trial experiment. The (red) sex tape is still stuck to my hand. And my hand is still stuck to...:eek:

• Registered Users Posts: 1,937 ✭✭✭patwicklow

Dont need to make a sex tape have mirrored ceilings :D

patwicklow wrote: »

Celtic Tiger was good to you then! Did you spend your SSIAs on that?

Yeah ya see I would not be able to relax with that as I would keep thinking they were going to fall down on top of me!

Na such a great view from all angles best investment ever in the house:D

• Registered Users Posts: 5,339 ✭✭✭El Horseboxo

Did once on my phone last year. Was a one night stand and the girl wanted me to. Not really my kinda thing. Anyways she sent it to herself and then headed back to Norway 2 days later. One of my mates came across it on my phone a few weeks later when looking at videos of Dublin winning the Sam and began showing it to mates. Why mates would wanna see another mates hard cock is beyond me.

Na such a great view from all angles best investment ever in the house:D

Nah prefer sideways or else head on view :D

Why mates would wanna see another mates hard cock is beyond me.

I'd hazard a guess it wasn't your cock they were interested in seeing.

Nah prefer sideways or else head on view :D

hmm well any time you wanna see my mirror let me know:D