Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Stuff ya Scream...

• 12-03-2012 10:17am
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭

we all get them angry moments playing this.. It kinda goes with the game.. It can be so frustrating.. Any of the lads that I have played with know that I come out with the most random stupid things possible.. Thinkin about them now I'm having a bit of a giggle, so thought we could have a thread here that we can just post the random crap that we scream at people and then only realise later how bad they are...

Some of my ones are,

''I hate your family''

''I hope ur owlone has a kid and he's as much as a kunt as u are''

''your owlone has herpies''

''your face looks like an avalanche''

I know that there has defo been more, but I can't think of them, but I'm gonna post them here when I think of them :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 20,607 ✭✭✭✭everlast75

General profanity I'm afraid - general terms which would not be suitable for even a Roy Chubby Brown audience (if he still has audiences).

C*ckjokey is a particular term I would remark of a fellow gamer.. although some of it doesn't even make any sense..

I caught myself shouting "Ah t*tmonkey" the other day...

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

My housemate bet me I couldn't go one game without cursing.

I called someone a wänker in the pre game lobby :o

Usually my abuse is along the lines of, "you fücking camping cünt". The messages I send people after are worse to be honest.

One guy got the following message last night after sitting in the corner of the house on Resistance the entire game: "you're such a camping faggøt. I hope your dad spreads his aids to you when he bum rapes you. Corner hugging cünt".

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,340 ✭✭✭yimrsg

Furious
    Ah you knacker!
    Usually followed by: Sitting in a corner or using dual fmg9s or using blind eye, assassin, dead silence, silenced acr and heartbeat sensor
    Me
    C**tage. Usage: Superlative of c**t. When saying c**t won't sufficiently express the factor of c**ts. C**t, c**tier, c**tage.
    A sentence with the prefix "F**king", a word and the suffix "c**t" such as:
    F**king internet/lag/connection/hit detection/camper/randomer/vodafone c**t
    My kingdom for a 4 bar
    The *obscure sh*t gun here* is really rather good with *obscure loadout of perks and equipment* once you are able to deal with it's * sights/recoil/slowness/crapness/etc.*

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 11,139 Mod ✭✭✭✭Mr. Manager

Hapii Killmore:

"Flippin' noob, sitting in the corner with your Type 95. Feckin' eejit, would ya ever fup off ya fuppin grasshole"

Don't think I've heard him curse once.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,137 ✭✭✭Balfie

a lot of mine tend to be around ''your owlone''..

One lad last night dropped into last stand in the final kill cam, I killed him, cue me screaming,

''does your owl one drop on her back that fast?''

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,732 ✭✭✭Magill

This is what i do when i get angry.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,055 ✭✭✭Cossax

yimrsg wrote: »
    Furious
    Ah you knacker!
    Usually followed by: Sitting in a corner or using dual fmg9s or using blind eye, assassin, dead silence, silenced acr and heartbeat sensor

That's me! :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,278 ✭✭✭x43r0

Hapii Killmore:

"Flippin' noob, sitting in the corner with your Type 95. Feckin' eejit, would ya ever fup off ya fuppin grasshole"

Don't think I've heard him curse once.

****ing spot on!

Me:
    "Why the FÚCK would you be in that exact part of the fúcking map in that fúcking corner when your whole team are the on other fúcking side!?"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 564 ✭✭✭ugglasdav

this is the sort of language i use as im sure everyone knows :D

• Closed Accounts Posts: 517 ✭✭✭batm!ke

How the Fcuk are we losing.
    Fcuking cockbag
    Sh1tbag
    Shi1tballs
    Camping bitchblood whorebags!

A few off the top of my head.
    I am slowly developing Tourette syndrome.

Ha ha ha, something similar to me!
    I tend to use the same curse in one sentence...

You f*cking, stupid f*cking f*ck!

or C*nting C*NT!! I hate you, you c*nt and you're Gamertag isn't worth a c*nt!!

It's easier to curse though. When the missus or kids are around I'm reduced to trying to twist the sides of the controller in opposite directions while grunting!! Lol

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,456 ✭✭✭Jev/N

Get the f*ck out of your corner!

Shot around a f*cking corner!

I killed him! What the f*ck?!

Predator: Why the f*ck!? It always comes for ME!

and on, and on, and on...:D

"Ah shít, I boosted the predator too early! fúck! fúck! fúck! Wasted :(!"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 5,561 ✭✭✭Duff

''Ya Fcuking wánker''

''How the fcuk is that even possible?!?!?!?!''

''You're nothing but cnut''

They're my main three.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 64 ✭✭IsMiseDaithair

Mine is usually "I f**ckin hate french people" even if the person is not french :D

I know I hear it every fukin day :P

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 210 ✭✭Ballymun Bohs

All the usual swearing and moaning. It's mostly useless team mates that annoy me more than anything else to which I'll normally just send them a message telling them to "sell the game"

On a side note if you ever wanna get an easy laugh on this game just target someone with a headset (preferably one who seems to like to talk a lot) and regardless of what rank or prestige they are, just send a simple message saying "hacker" and see what happens :)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,553 ✭✭✭✭Copper_pipe

“You fcuking sponge"

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,920 ✭✭✭The Floyd p

The cfcpower classic: I hope you get aids from a black mans cock!

last night we were in a party, and fair enough we lost the first game against a clan, we weren't expecting it really, normally clans are for the most part crap..

Anyways we stayed in the lobby and crushed them in the second game 4 to nothin, I drop shotted one lad in the final kill cam, after them screamin an screamin over that we were shiite,

He goes ''how do ya do that so fast''

I screamed,

''Who's Feckin shiite now ya horrible little english baastard ya..''

They left..

Epic win..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

My go to tends to be you son of a fcuking cnut. I always feel like I curse more or at least worse than the rest of the people I'm playing with so then I try to cut back and come out with worse ones by accident :pac:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,507 ✭✭✭Finical

Wow you camping prick.

FFS what a ****e team.

****ing lag!!!!!

OMG FFS.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭jimmy the car

"Ah p*ss off you stupid camping cnutyballs" is my usual rage quote...which has been said quite often lately...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,178 ✭✭✭hypermuse

I didnt really swear that much until I started playing COD online..

I generally like to message people to provoke them (dont have a headset) but generally I just curse.. alot!!

I find that I just mash words together! tit-jugs, €untw@nks, $hit-fking-jews..

Yea for some reason the word Jew has slipped into my swearing Vocabulary! :o

• Closed Accounts Posts: 31,152 ✭✭✭✭KERSPLAT!

Can't think of any of mine, maybe I've calmed down a bit :pac:

Ironically thanked by a guy called "JeanClaude"..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,739 ✭✭✭✭minidazzler

everlast75 wrote: »
    Ironically thanked by a guy called "JeanClaude"..

Jean Claude Van Damme is Belgian! :pac: And anyway, everyone hates the French, fcuk, even the French hate the French.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 55,138 ✭✭✭✭Headshot

I got this one

"Cheating bastard, you cant be this good, I have to hack to even get near your level"

I replied, "Ade **** off okay "

one tonight.

''I hope your owlone gets trampled in an elephant stampede''

One tonight..

"X you ****in pr!ck, fu(kin deadmans fu(kin kuntin hand, load of me bo!lox"

:D:D:D

IPAM wrote: »
    One tonight..

"X you ****in pr!ck, fu(kin deadmans fu(kin kuntin hand, load of me bo!lox"

:D:D:D

"What the **** is Lynx doing in that ****ing corner. Crouched with assassin and silencer. **** this, I'm off into theater mode. This **** is going on youtube"

• Closed Accounts Posts: 420 ✭✭Paulie Gualtieri

never really notice it at the time what Im saying but I use these often...

you campin little bitch

what the fu ck I milled that fu cker

when I have a couple of fast/good kills its ....

Eat it ! its good for yeh,

get some , get some, ( chopper gunner from full metal jacket )

after a long range snipe. I say " bye now " in a northern accent for some reason

all in all a bit strange ...

x43r0 wrote: »
    "What the **** is Lynx doing in that ****ing corner. Crouched with assassin and silencer. **** this, I'm off into theater mode. This **** is going on youtube"

Burst out laughing readin that... brilliant... and 100% true :pac:

Jean Claude Van Damme is Belgian! :pac: And anyway, everyone hates the French, fcuk, even the French hate the French.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jean-Claude_(given_name)

So thank you...

Buzz.jpg

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 482 ✭✭jimmy the car

Ride me sideways was another one

Didn't know Mrs. Doyle was a CoD fan!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,044 ✭✭✭gcgirl

Ride me sideways was another one

HARD

Was on a rugby tour yrs back we made a complete show of ourselves saying that all weekend

I'm pretty fecking tame