Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Liveline Thread (15/02/2012 to 01/05/2012)

• Registered Users Posts: 2,449 ✭✭✭artful_codger

good looking? the lead girl looked like Mikey Graham.

• Registered Users Posts: 1,324 ✭✭✭Suzie4

Oh of course joe,all the self policing that goes on,from the man who obviously hasnt been on a bus in years.

People try to ignore the scum on the bus,if it gets too hairy people just get off the bus.

Duffy you....

• Registered Users Posts: 1,509 ✭✭✭surferdudz

actually...there was a fair bit of product placement in the programme...loads of brennans bread, pepsi , .....................

• Closed Accounts Posts: 23,718 ✭✭✭✭JonathanAnon

"I thought they were beautiful girls"..

little-britain1.jpg

good looking? the lead girl looked like Mikey Graham.
    no lips

surferdudz wrote: »
    actually...there was a fair bit of product placement in the programme...loads of brennans bread, pepsi , .....................

Not forgetting the mention joeeeeeee duffy got.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭Dubit10

What a load of BS this is. Skangers and do gooders the lot of them.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 7,129 ✭✭✭my friend

my friend wrote: »
    disenfranchised
    most vulnerable

wah wah wah

exploited

wah wah wah

too many do-gooders doing masters in social studies

• Registered Users Posts: 6,101 ✭✭✭Technocentral

Seen it in the cinema, they could definitely gone for 30yr olds, plenty wearing them around Thomas Street, girls were to young.

• Registered Users Posts: 5,730 ✭✭✭europa11

There was more than one fly on the wall with all that Pineapple log lying around the place.

• Registered Users Posts: 19,307 ✭✭✭✭alastair

Pineapple log ftw.

I thought the programme was great, bar some dodgy audio.

really gflad I didnot pay to watch it in the cinema waste of money/time/

alastair wrote: »
    Pineapple log ftw.

Gatt Ox ?

"Issues of informed consent" :eek:

Jaysus wept, how long has she waiting to use that beauty? the BS being spouted from these amatuer psychopops is cringeworthy.

three-hens.jpeg

francis,kay,and the other yoke there..

• Closed Accounts Posts: 609 ✭✭✭Dubit10

Social welfare gets them through not love u prat.

Listening to the Whineline its more apparent than ever why the Troika is pissed off with us

We waste too much of their cash on skangers and do gooders

It truly is time for a cull

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

Hmm... I want pineapple log now... Hmmm! Well played Joe, well played... Maybe some Lyons tea with that :eek:

really gflad I didnot pay to watch it in the cinema waste of money/time/

Girlfriend who lives in Thomas Street dragged me along, had no desire too see it meself.

• Registered Users Posts: 4,677 ✭✭✭Zwillinge

When he said about yesterday.... I thought we were getting elephants :(

• Registered Users Posts: 19,307 ✭✭✭✭alastair

my friend wrote: »
    It truly is time for a cull

Primo Boards insightfulness there. Well done you.

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators, Society & Culture Moderators Posts: 14,008 Mod ✭✭✭✭pc7

Girlfriend who lives in Thomas Street dragged me along, had no desire too see it meself.

Did she wear PJ's?

Feck...I thought John was the Elephant Man there for a sec.

Mmm..alive ? dead? english ? irish? subtitles? brother ? half brother?

Eeehh..:rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

alastair wrote: »
    Primo Boards insightfulness there. Well done you.

the only ones that tolerate are those that are on the make or the take.

which are you?

Madness.

wonderful ,wonderful, wonderful

the crops of the rampant seed return

is this Syl Foxs' Nordie cousin?

Someone tell him he doesn't have to laugh after completing each sentence.

pc7 wrote: »
    Did she wear PJ's?

Please dont answer that.

pc7 wrote: »
    Did she wear PJ's?

Steady on there, I wear the PJ's in our relationship.