Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Self confessed sex addict reveals she used to be a man.

• 03-02-2012 03:30PM
    Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭

A woman who admitted to sleeping with 1000 men revealed on television that she used to be a man.What would your reaction be if you were one of those men?
    A woman who revealed she has slept with 1,000 men has made another startling confession - she used to be a man herself.

Crystal Warren admits that there could be 'a lot of angry men out there' after they learn her secret.

The 42-year-old appeared on This Morning earlier this week to discuss her sex addiction - prompting Eamonn Holmes to ask why she hadn't turned to prostitution.

But she chose not to reveal her true identity until now, though insists she wasn't 'trying to hide anything'.

Miss Warren was born Christopher Snowden and changed gender in 2005, she has admitted.

She told The Sun: 'I'm scared there will be a lot of angry men out there reading this but I have to tell the truth.

'A lot of people will think I've lied to those I've had sex with. But I don't feel I have because I'm a woman and my past is all behind me.

'I don't want any man I've ever been with to doubt his sexuality now because of this. They didn't know they were sleeping with somebody like me.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2095885/Crystal-Warren-Sex-addict-slept-1-000-men-used-MAN-herself.html#ixzz1lKi5BUQE

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,820 ✭✭✭✭ctrl-alt-delete

Explains why she was so keen on anal :(

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

TBH I don't think I'd care, not as if I can do anything about it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,357 ✭✭✭✭MrStuffins

If those 1000 guys saw her mush, her arms and her hands and didn't realise she used to be caled Dave, they deserve everything they got!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,145 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Used to be? :confused:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 46,938 ✭✭✭✭Nodin

zerks wrote: »
    A woman who admitted to sleeping with 1000 men revealed on television that she used to be a man.What would your reaction be if you were one of those men?

'Should have gone to spec savers'

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭spankmaster2000

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,925 ✭✭✭The_B_Man

Ah here lads, if you can't tell thats a man, theres something wrong with ya!

Also, wtf was the point in goin on the telly saying ur a big gay slut??

• Closed Accounts Posts: 13,030 ✭✭✭✭Chuck Stone

As if they didn't know.

Look at his giant feet the big brute.

Pat Sharpe has let himself go these days!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

I'm sure the men who slept with her will be horrified.

Fabulously horrified.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,593 ✭✭✭theteal

have you ever been subjected to an episode of jerry kyle? the answer lies there somewhere

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,975 ✭✭✭W.Shakes-Beer

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,808 ✭✭✭FatherLen

sex addict/slut
    same thing

• Closed Accounts Posts: 3,753 ✭✭✭davet82

wow a woman that use to be a man is a slut... shocking :eek:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,333 ✭✭✭jonnyfingers

Well I can't judge until I get an answer to this question.

Pre-op or post-op?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

be ware of women with big feet

Snowie wrote: »
    be ware of women with big feet

or an adams apple

• Closed Accounts Posts: 9,495 ✭✭✭Mr. Presentable

TBH I don't think I'd care, not as if I can do anything about it.

Couldn't you have the op reversed?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,512 ✭✭✭Ellis Dee

I saw that Eamonn Holmes interview and, not for the first time, thought: What a disgusting smarmy cnut!":eek::eek:

Can't say I formed a very high opinion of the obviously attention-seeking Crystal Warren, either.:rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,366 ✭✭✭✭Kylo Ren

davet82 wrote: »
    or an adams apple

Or a penis.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,798 ✭✭✭Local-womanizer

Why the fook would anyone who changed their sex then proceed to change their name to Crystal?!

Dirty yock!

Keno 92 wrote: »
    Or a penis.

yeah i have to agree, that would be a big indicator :D

Ellis Dee wrote: »
    I saw that Eamonn Holmes interview and, not for the first time, thought: What a disgusting smarmy cnut!":eek::eek:

Well, after 1000 dudes having a go at it i'm not surprised it was disgusting!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 14,762 ✭✭✭✭stupidusername

you'd hope you'd be able to tell really.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 14,406 ✭✭✭✭jimmycrackcorm

She must be good at it...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 370 ✭✭JonnyF

that's the manliest looking man i've ever seen, those 1,000 lads don't need to question their sexuality, pretty sure they knew exactly what they were doing

Used to be? :confused:

Yep. An honest look in the mirror would have her questioning the decision to buy them hormones off e-bay...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,256 ✭✭✭Ronin247

Methinks anyone tapping that wasn't too fussy to begin with:eek::eek:

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,037 ✭✭✭Nothingbetter2d

how could they not know that it was born a bloke.... crikey it still looks like a bloke.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,335 ✭✭✭Tiocfaidh Armani

She's just doing what most men would do if they could get sex any time they wanted it - they'd take it off anything that was offering it:D

how could they not know that it was born a bloke.... crikey it still looks like a bloke.

drunk maybe or pretending they didnt know it was a bloke :)

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,944 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

So, a no body whore reveals s/he used to be a man and this is news worthy how?

Yakult wrote: »

if you use to go out with him/her ya wouldnt be sayin that ;)

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 33,709 ✭✭✭✭Cantona's Collars

It's Friday,do you know where your Boardsie goes at night?:D

Maybe she want's to be a man again and is just trying out as many dicks as possible until she finds the right one.

There's a difference between "News" and the Daily Mail.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 376 ✭✭LK_Dave

Let’s do the math,

Start 2005 to end 2011 = 7years

7 * 365=2555

Add 1 for leap year 2008 = 2556

Divide by 1000

She had sex with a different man every 2.556 days.

Proof that no matter how ugly a woman is, she can still get laid!

LK_Dave wrote: »
    Let’s do the math,

Start 2005 to end 2011 = 7years

7 * 365=2555

Add 1 for leap year 2008 = 2556

Divide by 1000

She had sex with a different man every 2.556 days.

Proof that no matter how ugly a woman is, she can still get laid!

1 every 2.556 days, but only if they were 1 at a time.

For some reason i'd say they weren't!

Polands day off, Nigeria is at the Africas cup, single mothers are at the Doctors with the wee one, its a muslim holiday and the travellers are gone to England for a weddin.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,041 ✭✭✭Seachmall

MrStuffins wrote: »
    1 every 2.556 days, but only if they were 1 at a time.

For some reason i'd say they weren't!

If Heineken Dutch Gold did threesomes...

• Closed Accounts Posts: 8,542 ✭✭✭Captain Darling

The fcuking head on that and the price of cabbage!

Excuse me?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 517 ✭✭✭rich.d.berry

Well after the media exposure I wonder if she'll still be getting any?

All I know is that the beer goggles would really need to be enormously powerful for me to find her/him attractive.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,382 ✭✭✭lastlaugh

"But she chose not to reveal her true identity until now, though insists she wasn't 'trying to hide anything'."

What about it's Cock & Balls?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 20,919 ✭✭✭✭Gummy Panda

1000 lads should have went to specsavers.

Seriously.. were they blind?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 22,048 ✭✭✭✭Snowie

have you seen its feet there like ****ing massive :eek:

its like a giant mixed up hobbit

besides her feet being a bit big, that picture definitely wouldn't make me assume it's a guy.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 9,717 ✭✭✭YFlyer

The head off of Pat Shortt

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,137 ✭✭✭44leto

A sex addict who use to be a man, the answer is in the title.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 13,213 ✭✭✭✭jmayo

Jaysus until seeing that I had been assuming that it was one of those "ladies" you see on those spreadsheets/internet sites where you have to spot the ladyboy.
    And some of them look pretty good, actually a lot better than some women I have seen.

But dear God how de fook would you not think that was a woman. :eek:

Ellis Dee wrote: »

Did he have the chop as well ????
    besides her feet being a bit big, that picture definitely wouldn't make me assume it's a guy.

Right only 999 more to own up :D

I am not allowed discuss …

jmayo wrote: »
    Right only 999 more to own up :D

if only I could get someone like her