Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

Boards.IE Thread Titles of The Future

• Moderators, Business & Finance Moderators, Regional South Moderators Posts: 6,854 Mod ✭✭✭✭mp22

Kill all humans

• Closed Accounts Posts: 4,372 ✭✭✭im invisible

Poll: resurect 6 month old thread vs same topics every 6 months, you decide

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 15,610 ✭✭✭✭Vicxas

Health and Fitness:

My tail wont wag anymore :(

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,524 ✭✭✭Archeron

Any user with black holes hidden in signatures will be permabanned

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,616 ✭✭✭✭OwaynOTT

Motors:

- Should I buy Hydrogen or Feces?

Literature:

- Today's Classic book Twillight

Soccer:

- Paul Scholes to Return?
    Scholes 'I'm glad to be back alongside Gigsy.'

-Ferguson to Retire at end of Season

-Rooney Appointed English Head Coach

- Liverpool win 20th league Title in a Row

• Closed Accounts Posts: 12,076 ✭✭✭✭LordSutch

Holographic King William III & his holographic wife Katherine visit Dublin during their Silver Jubilee year.

Hydrogen powered 'hover cars' outsell Electric cars for the 1st time in Ireland.

2nd generation android car parking wardens replace 1st generation android parking wardens on Dublins streets.

Triple decker - solar/hydrogen powered buses introduced to the City streets for the 1st time.

Crowds flock to Dublin Zoo to see the 2nd generation baby Mammoth/ Elephant Hybrid being born.

Emigration reaches an all time high, as people leave these shores by ion powered airship.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 24,266 ✭✭✭✭ejmaztec

What should we do with our spare change now that the ECB and IMF have finally been paid back the money that our bastarding ancestors borrowed?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 191 ✭✭Explosions in the Sky

Is Northern Ireland a real country.... :D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

Where you embarrassed when your kids seen you twitter, facebook, boards.ie etc posts?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

obsolete robots are taking all our money and spending it on oil and gears, the guberment shouldnt pay dole to them

knacker kids are roaming around tallaght in hover civics selling space weed

mars lads are takin all our jobz and invading our country for dole

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,225 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

A fiver says Biggins will be the first to respond to most of these threads

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 34,788 ✭✭✭✭krudler

My Road To Nationalism: A blog By KeithAFC

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 26,280 ✭✭✭✭Eric Cartman

krudler wrote: »
    My Struggle: A book By KeithAFC

I think its been done

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 864 ✭✭✭Kxiii

Remember when you had to use your fingers to type.

Monkey or robot butler cant decide???

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,147 ✭✭✭SafeSurfer

Controversy on "Who Do You Think You Are 2150" as minor Irish celebrities discover that their ancestors spent an inordinate amount of time on porn sites and writing sh1te on boards.ie.

"Look here, how exciting we discovered the original page where your great great granny changed her status and oh look she appears to be showing her breasts."

Multo autem ad rem magis pertinet quallis tibi vide aris quam allis

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,482 ✭✭✭Kidchameleon

Rip Off Ireland:

Price of Petrol reaches 100 Irish Punts per litre

Consumer Issues:

Faulty IPad 76, do I have any comback?

Soccer:

How long before we repeat the glory days of Euro 2012?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 215 ✭✭Salt001

Why are immigrants from Mars receiving grants from the USE (UNITED STATES OF EUROPE),for new space shuttles.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 3,351 ✭✭✭Orando Broom

After Hours

Are Alpha Centaurians Taking and Eating Swans out of the Grand Canal?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 18,067 ✭✭✭✭fryup

My Robot won't give me Head

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 136 ✭✭yuppies

世界戰爭3值得嗎?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,933 ✭✭✭holystungun9

Not sure about titles but I'm sure this will take off in the future...

Computerized magnetic resonance nuclear ultrasound imaging or GTFO

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 592 ✭✭✭kieranfitz

The worlds last ginger has died, are you throwing a party?

• Moderators, Regional East Moderators Posts: 23,242 Mod ✭✭✭✭GLaDOS

R&M: Rush announce 50th studio album, still awesome.

Cake, and grief counseling, will be available at the conclusion of the test

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 1,556 ✭✭✭Deus Ex Machina

Cookery: how to stop teleportation from ruining the cheese.

AH: aged actor from classic McDonalds ad voted Time magazine's most annoying cünt of the century.