Hello all! Please ensure that you are posting a new thread or question in the appropriate forum. The Feedback forum is overwhelmed with questions that are having to be moved elsewhere. If you need help to verify your account contact hello@boards.ie

(Video) Woman parks in middle of street, goes mental at guy

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 318 ✭✭Assassin saphir

Hello, thank you for calling the mental hospital, please press 1 for admissions:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭spankmaster2000

All the same, yer man's a bit of a freak. Leave her alone, you've made your point after the first minute; no need to follow her down the street!

• Closed Accounts Posts: 810 ✭✭✭Fear Uladh

All the same, yer man's a bit of a freak. Leave her alone, you've made your point after the first minute; no need to follow her down the street!

She followed him after she caught him filming her.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 11,812 ✭✭✭✭sbsquarepants

She sounds Irish!
    Typical bit of female parking if you ask me!:D

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 345 ✭✭spankmaster2000

Fear Uladh wrote: »
    She followed him after she caught him filming her.

Egg, and my face, are in alignment! :(

I wish she wasn't Irish though...

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,798 ✭✭✭✭DrumSteve

Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,163 ✭✭✭yeppydeppy

There are some weird people out there.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,207 ✭✭✭The King of Moo

Ouch.

They're going to be pissed when they take a look at the comments on that YouTube video.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,512 ✭✭✭BigDuffman

How strange these peoples interpretation of the law is. What a geebag "just because i drive an Audi / assad yaw". Disgraceful accent on yer wan. Atleast she mightn't come across as immediately Irish.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 10,246 ✭✭✭✭Riamfada

I dont have audio. All i can see is a sexy pair of pins.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,788 ✭✭✭tvnutz

What an absolute tool. And she contacted the police? People like this make me sick,whatever about all her nonsense she was on about for 5 minutes, but the one thing that pisses me off no end is her comment that she threatened to falsely accuse him of assault. Surely if the police see this, she should be prosecuted for this threat? There are so many sick people that actually get away with falsely claiming assault, if he had not been taping her, God knows what lies she might have told the police.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,291 ✭✭✭Junco Partner

That's part of the reason some taxi drivers won't take a fare from an unaccompanied drunk woman. They're afraid of being accused of rape by the woman trying to dodge a fare.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 7,333 ✭✭✭RichieC

Why am I getting embarrassed here because she's fking irish... fk that bitch :mad:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 7,418 ✭✭✭Icyseanfitz

what an absolute tard, trying to make up laws :D fair play to the lad though, he has the patience of a monk, id have lost the plot with yer man spewing "why did you intimidate my wife" as if he wasnt doing the the exact same thing :rolleyes:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,337 ✭✭✭Bandana boy

Review of her business on google maps

http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&tab=wl

Some pretty funny stuff

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

What a cúnt.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,599 ✭✭✭ScrubsfanChris

Review of her business on google maps

http://maps.google.com/maps?hl=en&tab=wl

Some pretty funny stuff
    Link don't work for me....

Anyway, why do so many people think that filming in public is illegal?
    From Met Police website:
    Freedom to photograph/film
    Members of the public and the media do not need a permit to film or photograph in public places and police have no power to stop them filming or photographing incidents or police personnel.
    Hope this doesn't come across as a bit of a rant, but I can't stand people like her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 18,239 ✭✭✭✭WindSock

DrumSteve wrote: »
    Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? Why are intimidating my wife? ...

Answer: Why do you think you have the right to block the feckin road and hold up traffic? (x30)

Self serving dickheads. It's not illegal to film people in public. Should have let her go to the police so they can fine her for illegally parking in the middle of the friggin road and harassing the camera dude.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,461 ✭✭✭--Kaiser--

I hope that stupid cvnt and her stupid cvnt husband get prosecuted for this

What a bitch. Why u no stop filmining?

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,102 ✭✭✭afatbollix

You hear him say to ring 999

• Moderators, Entertainment Moderators Posts: 10,446 Mod ✭✭✭✭xzanti

Did I hear her right, at the beginning say "You horrible fat little man"?

Jesus what a cnut.

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 32,865 ✭✭✭✭MagicMarker

xzanti wrote: »
    Did I hear her right, at the beginning say "You horrible fat little man"?

Jesus what a cnut.
    I think it was 'fat little lump''.

She's not being a very good representative of her country anyway!

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 68,317 ✭✭✭✭seamus

• Closed Accounts Posts: 35,514 ✭✭✭✭efb

She probably ran out if tampons

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 6,026 ✭✭✭Amalgam

Has this been edited?

I'm surprised no one has mentioned that she admits to making a charge up, 'I'll say you assaulted me'.

If she had been thick enough to proceed with that strategy, she'd be looking at jail time.

Lucky he was recording the video then, eh..

EDIT: The husband also seems to be going down the physical route as well. What a lovely couple..

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,071 ✭✭✭✭My name is URL

Whatever about your ones behavior, the fact that crap like this is given so much attention by the media and public is ludicrous.

• Moderators, Computer Games Moderators Posts: 7,943 Mod ✭✭✭✭Yakult

She is such a tool haha along with her Husband. Ignorant cow.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 36 lemme

How did the idiot with the camera get into that kitchen. It's no wonder the husband was pissed off with him delaying his sandwich like that.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 363 ✭✭Rockn

seamus wrote: »

Haha some hilarious "reviews" there.
    I went to this shop to buy some wool, and purely by coincience, me and the owner were wearing the same outfit. As you can imagine, this was embarassing enough, but then her thug husband appeared from nowhere, screaming "Why are you imitating my wife?" over and over again. "I'm not!" I shouted back at him, "That's your wife over there!", pointing to the lady behind the counter. This just made him even more angry and he screamed "Why are you indicating my wife?" at me. Then she started yelling at me, and said she was going to call the police and make a false complaint. I ended up throwing a bottle of water over her, but this just made her husband shout "Why are you irrigating my wife?" I told him that she was the one that started it all, but he wouldn't listen. He just kept shouting "Why are you implicating my wife?" over and over again. Horrible experience. I will not be purchasing from the shop again.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 1,277 ✭✭✭mehfesto

I doubt anything will come of the police investigation thats started, but surely her business will not do too well in the coming months. Silly bint.

• Moderators, Science, Health & Environment Moderators Posts: 18,266 Mod ✭✭✭✭CatFromHue

If she ever is assaulted in the future and it comes down to her word against someone else this clip would be very damaging to her.

The same if her partner ever gets into trouble.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 34,809 ✭✭✭✭smash

She's a retard... "It's illegal to film people"

Eh, no it's not!

The news reports linked on the YouTube page are interesting.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 19,802 ✭✭✭✭suicide_circus

Just stop blocking the road you ignorant Bint

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

This is classic :D

An obnoxious Irish woman in Bath in the UK makes a complete tit of herself by going ballistic, because a pedestrian filmed her car blocking the road :pac:

Check it out

I REALLY hope the guy pursues an assault charge on this :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 937 ✭✭✭Rud

Seen this last week.Her and her husband are pure cünts

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 25,243 ✭✭✭✭Jesus Wept

I hate the description 'viral' for internet shit. Only journalists and old people use it.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 2,921 ✭✭✭John Doe1

She is a stuck up kyunt

• Banned (with Prison Access) Posts: 9,425 ✭✭✭FearDark

Jesus almighty she is an awful scumbag.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 4,072 ✭✭✭marcsignal

Woman : "I'll say you assaulted me!!"

LOL !! fcuking Vomited on her more like.

marcsignal wrote: »
    Woman : "I'll say you assaulted me!!"

LOL !! fcuking Vomited on her more like.

jesus, what point did she say that? Found it hard to listen to her.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 5,377 ✭✭✭zenno

herself and her fella are both mentally messed up in the head, and this is more than likely the reason why they parked half way across the road and blocking other traffic. two freak nutjobs and there's plenty of them out there.

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Baths a nice place too I'll feel her shame for her then will I. Look at her, our collective shame.. savages be fittn the tag. Chicks that can "look after" emselves can be heavy.. regardless of weight

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 8,800 ✭✭✭Senna

The-Rigger wrote: »
    jesus, what point did she say that? Found it hard to listen to her.

@1.50

What a stupid cúnt, typical stuck up bitch (and her dipstick husband) who think they can bully people.

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 1,215 ✭✭✭harney

The-Rigger wrote: »
    I hate the description 'viral' for internet shit. Only journalists and old people use it.

Live with it, life's not all sunshine and lollipops :cool:

• Registered Users, Registered Users 2 Posts: 316 ✭✭cassi

WTF was she thinking???!!!

She sounds Irish.
    harney wrote: »
    Live with it, life's not all sunshine and lollipops :cool:

ah tis
    Senna wrote: »
    @1.50

What a stupid cúnt, typical stuck up bitch (and her dipstick husband) who think they can bully people.

A moron too, he was filming her when she said it. Should have turned if off and assaulted her.

Where did the Syria conversation come from?

• Closed Accounts Posts: 2,515 ✭✭✭LH Pathe

Can't actually access these youtube links on this 1st gen touch but it sounds savage!!!